Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 473 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable room

By

September 29, 2016

club

The hotel is in a lovely tropical setting. There was little to no noise coming from the hallways..no traffic noise from the roadways. In addition, the cooling system was quite and allowed for restful sleep. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. Breakfast was good. I would definitely put this Holiday Inn on my list of hotels to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional service

By

September 28, 2016

club

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Mother has been moved to a Care Center at the other end of town , so our next visit to Ocala may be to the Holiday Inn Express closer to her new residence. Our son and daughter in law have stayed at that one many times and always rave about it too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel! We are so glad you consistently enjoy your visits. Our staff strives to provide our guests with the utmost customer service and care. Please don't hesitate to stay with us anytime you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

big rooms

By

September 22, 2016

club

every was great, the rooms bigger than expected. the whole staff was super great. break was ok. i will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express Silver in Springs-Ocala. We are so delighted to receive such wonderful feedback from one of our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Silver Springs Florida

By

September 20, 2016

Convenient location for our needs and a very nice staff. The facility constantly being cleaned/freshened by what appeared to be a fully staffed team.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala . We are so glad that our ideal location, clean and fresh facility, and professional staff made your stay perfect! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Gateway Locaton to Ocala Forest

By

September 20, 2016

club

Hotel is very well maintained, guest rooms are very clean and hotel personnel is very friendly and attentive. One area to be improved is healthier options for breakfast. Maybe working with local farms would do the trick with fresh produce options vs. standard not so healthy American breakfast options. Other than that hotel is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We love providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms where they can relax after a long day. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff ever!!!!

By

September 14, 2016

I was forced to change my hotel reservation at the last minute due to the death of my mother. At this stressful time, both Rachel and Peter (front desk staff) went out of their way to meet my needs. They were patient and considerate of my feelings. The Maid Service (Rosetta), the Breakfast Room staff (Rose) and the checkout front desk staff (Crystal) were very warm and comforting at this difficult time. Mgr. Richard has hired an excellent staff and my sisters and I cannot thank everyone enough for their kindness.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you were able to find comfort, and relaxation in the midst of this difficult time. Our staff is always ready to deliver care and comfort to every guest who walks in. Don't hesitate to book with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 13, 2016

club

Stay was average, nothing spectacular, especially for the price, you would expect more.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not a 5 star experience! We never want our guests to leave unhappy or unsatisfied. Please email our hotel and let us know how we can make it right for you. The email is holidayinnsilversprings@hdghotels.com.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and wonderful location

By

September 09, 2016

club

The staff exceeded our expectations and our entire experience made for a beautiful birthday experience. We will return very soon:)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. Our staff loves to get such positive feedback on their hard work. We hope to be able to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

I recently had reason to stay at this hotel for two weeks and overall found the stay very pleasant. The bed and linens on the bed were some of the most comfortable I have ever experienced. I wanted to bring it all home with me! The room was dark and quiet, perfect for getting a good night's rest. I liked that the AC unit was very quiet. The room was very clean although at some point it seemed to be getting that Florida mildewy smell due to high humidity. I always set the thermostat to about 74 when I was out all day so maybe if I had kept it running more, the room would have stayed drier. The fitness center leaves a lot to be desired, consisting only of a recumbent bike and two treadmills. There is absolutely no room to do anything but be on one of the machines. It would have been nice to have an elliptical machine. The pool was very nice. Breakfast was pretty good (hot scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon, sausage gravy, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, cereals, yogurt, many selections of bread, good coffee with real half

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay! Our staff strive to provide a comfortable, quiet, and welcoming space for you to enjoy. Please don't hesitate to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean and fresh rooms

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great, comfortable stay! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Silver Springs area. Much better than others I've stayed in near there!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit here at the Holiday Inn Express in Silver Spring - Ocala. We are delighted that you found our hotel to be comfortable and welcoming. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. A very nice selection for breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing us! We are so glad you found everything to be perfect! Our staff loves to see that their hard work pays off by having happy guests. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

great service and good people

By

August 28, 2016

our stay was very good and everyone was so nice and that is why we do our best to stay at one of your hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us. We love to hear about our guests experience and hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less