Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 555 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

service

By

March 23, 2017

club

I can't say enough about the staff at this hotel, I have seen employees do things that showed they really cared about the hotel and the people that stay there,

Read More
Read Less

Desk Clerks

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was evident that the older woman at the desk was having a confrontation with the young man that was being helpful and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We always value our guest's feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean guest rooms and excellent breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff were very friendly and made us feel right at home. The hotel is located on a main highway, but very quiet. Our guest room was a suite and very spacious, ideal for a long-term stay. We will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala. We love hearing about our guest's experience. Thanks for sharing! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

excellent hotel always clean with a friendly staff and convenient to what we were doing in the area. Have stayed there before and most likely will again. Dicey neighborhood but you wouldn't know it by the hotel and its grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to provide a clean, comfortable, and safe environment for our guests to come and relax their cares away. We hope to have you back again very soon! Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 16, 2017

club

The employees were all very nice and helpful. Extra credit for the room attendants and breakfast servers!! I did ask for extra pillows which was not a comidated. However the pillows that were there were extra fluffy so it wasn't necessary. I ask for early checknin. Which was accompanied. I opted out of the cleaning service while there then later asked for towels which I did not receive but that could have been my fault for not asking when I turned down the cleaning service. Over all it was a nice clean relaxing hotel. All the staff was nice. I would stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay

By

March 13, 2017

Booked this hotel last minute. And all went great. Staff was very friendly, and made the stay much more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks for the last minute booking! We are glad that you chose us no matter the circumstance. It was a pleasure to accommodate you. If you ever need a room when you're in town, don't hesitate to book with us!
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 12, 2017

Very nice place. Convenient to get to. Restaurants nearby. Also, a wal mart for forgotten items is less than half a mile away. Nice quaint little town!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay here while you were on business! We love to bring comfort and ease to all our guests even if you're here for work. We hope you left feeling refreshed!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice quiet rooms

By

March 11, 2017

club

Overall, I had a very nice 5 day business stay at the hotel. I experienced one problem and it was taken care of immediately. The work area in the room was more than adequate and there were plenty of outlets available.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you JimB for staying with us while on business! We always strive to create a great experience for those here for pleasure or business. We hope to have you again the next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but it worked

By

March 08, 2017

club

Ocala doesn't have a lot of great hotel options. The staff here were very nice and that makes up for a lot - but the bathroom had hair and accumulated dirt in the corners which is pretty unacceptable given the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad you found our staff to be exceptional in the midst of some issues. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I can assure you that, that is not how we run our hotel. We will do retraining to make sure this does not happen again. We hope to have you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Everyone at the hotel was great. The were very nice and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay to be enjoyable and welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed having you and hope to have you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip from Indiana

By

March 06, 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights for USAC racing Action at Bubba Raceway Park. As a bonus I got a ticket for the Daytona 500 on Sunday... FIRST TIME EVER!!! I'm still in denial that I actually did it. I didn't do too bad on my "ROOKIE RUN" and can't believe I waited so long to make the trip. Room for improvement next year on my part (add more days and beach time) good lord willing I hope to make this a yearly trip. The staff is super friendly and helpful above n beyond any expectations one could have. The breakfast was a great way to start the day. I'm a late sleeper and appreciate that it was available for a little longer than what it is scheduled for by 30 minutes...That was FANTASTIC!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Yay! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Silver Springs- Ocala! It gives us such joy hearing the amazing stories from our guests about their journey with us. We are so happy to hear that we could meet and overall exceed your expectations. It is so rewarding that we could be a part of your amazing experience on your visit to Florida! We can't wait until we have the opportunity to do it again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

March 05, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and convenient. It was close to where we needed to be for family. A little expensive. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We're so glad that it met your expectations. We look forward to having you again for the future!
Read More
Read Less