Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 619 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very nice!!

By

June 24, 2017

This hotel is ideal---great staff, clean, and love the location!! The property is well kept!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and caring staff

By

June 22, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable but mattress was too hard for my liking. Staff was polite and seemed to care about customers.

Read More
Read Less

As expected...

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute reservation. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel, despite the surroundings. Even though it was abbot off of I-75, it was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly and you can smell it

By

June 12, 2017

club

Our room smelled of smoke and wet dog. Our toilet had issues that were not handled. We were also woken up by barking dogs in the hall around 6am. Co stand barking for more than 15 minutes. Kids were wide awake after that.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, clean rooms

By

June 12, 2017

club

Came for a Tball tournament with my family. We were really pleased​ with the hotel, especially with the friendliness of the staff. Rose made our breakfast experience so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Not Horsing around

By

June 12, 2017

Clean, quiet room with great service. When traveling to Ocala please consider a great hotel like this. I travel over 50 nights per year and this hotel will stay on my list of great values with great service

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom

By

June 08, 2017

club

The only complaint I have is of the air conditioning in the room. When we entered the room was nice and cool, but during the night it would turn of and become very hot. So because of this I had some problems sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were extremely courteous and helpful .the breakfast was plentiful. Talking to Roses in the breakfast room was like chatting with family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

June 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. It's always clean and comfortable. My elderly Mother lives nearby and this Hotel is my go to!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 05, 2017

The OCALA Silver Springs Holiday Inn Express is clean and comfortable and has all of the basic amenities one would expect. The staff is friendly and helpful. My family and I have stayed here a few times when we have needed to be in Ocala and we have not regretted our choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Everything I needed in a hotel. The only thing that was missing was that there wasn't a little store with little things you always forget while traveling. Was-Mart next door but didn't want to have to go out.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

June 01, 2017

The staff was incredibly accommodating. I definitely recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less