Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 563 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location, helpful and friendly staff

By

May 27, 2017

Enjoyed my stay in Simi Valley. Great place to unwind after a busy work schedule. This hotel is very comfortable and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, breakfast

By

May 25, 2017

club

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The room renovation was really nice. The complimentary breakfast was the best we've ever had. Wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

College Graduation

By

May 24, 2017

Excellent service, great breakfast. Good location for CSUN graduation. Very good value for the price. Will recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel / Good Experience

By

May 24, 2017

This is a pretty good hotel. It's clean, staff is friendly, breakfast is good, and the workout room is acceptable. I stay here for business a few times a year without issue.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel was located in a nice place the breakfast was good. If there any criticism it is the noise of the air conditioner. This disturbed the sleep. Overall the hotel experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel hit the spot for us. We were looking for a place close to the Ronald Reagan Library and we found it. From the moment we entered this hotel the people were friendly and that continued throughout our stay. Everyone was friendly. We slept good and ate good.
I would recommend this hotel. When you travel out of town, one of the things we look for is safety, because we just don't know the area. We felt safe here. The place was clean, everything was nice.

Read More
Read Less

do not live up to the name of holiday inn

By

May 22, 2017

club

The appearance of the hotel, including the room is no different than the motel, but cost twice as much. this hotel does not live up to the name of holiday inn at all. The wall is not sound proof at all, so guest at next room can be overhead very easily, and the loud snoring next door kept me awake most of the night.
very few selection for the breakfast.
For the price paid, I think there are much better alternative choices in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Reagan Library

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

This facility was close to the Reagan Library.
Comfortable after all the walking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 15, 2017

This hotel has a very Nice pool and the service was excellent.The location is close to shops and restaurants. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Below expectations

By

May 12, 2017

club

Below expectations: The quality of the facility is not up to par with other Holiday Inn Express locations. This location is also very stingy with supplies…they gave us half the number of towels for the number of people we had in the room. Even though we told the front desk or problem, we have asked for towels and an extra roll of toilet paper every day. The location of the building is good… It is right next to Highway 118 .

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 11, 2017

We loved the jet tub and late check-out (2pm). The room was nice and clean and they also offered other amenities such as toothbrush and shave materials free in case I forgot them.

Read More
Read Less

hotel location and condition

By

May 07, 2017

Conveniently next to the 118 freeway. It is an older building that is showing its age. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less