Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 515 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. I am always able to check in quick and get to my room. The room is clean and the beds are beyond comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub is amazing after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

One Bad Apple

By

March 22, 2017

We've stayed at this location a number of times with no issues. This trip was not great but I'm willing to give it another go. Very nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Helpful and Friendly

By

March 21, 2017

The young lady at the reception area was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfy, although sheets were not changed, even after requesting that they be cvhasnged.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Room was excellent and met all of the needs of the average business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Simi while on business!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Never hesitate to stay at this hotel, it has everything you need for your business trip!!

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

the girl at the check in desk I think her name was Katey was over the top very helpful and recommended one of the best pizza places we have ever been to and again the whole hotel was like new very very clean

Read More
Read Less

Guarantee does not mean guarantee

By

March 16, 2017

We specifically reserved the suite w 2 q beds, was told w conf # would be no prob. Even called ahead to ensure room was being held Bc running late. Told yes. Arrived, room was given to someone else, was put in and charged for 2 suites instead. My 15y/o was put on a separate floor. Initially told the living area had a q sofa bed, ended up being a twin. Was given queen sheets for the twin sleeper. Was lumpy and awful to sleep on. Had 3 individuals needing separate areas that's why wanted the 2 q w q sofa in one room b/c one was a child. Very disappointed in their follow thru since I spent so much time trying to make sure it was right. Breakfast was only so so, was expecting better from reading other reviews. No comparison to other Holiday Inn Express. Would not recommend b/c of hassles. Wrecked start of vac.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great stay and would recommend to business or leisure contacts in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marcelo Bustos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 15, 2017

Just a very nice hotel with excellent staff and a beautiful room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Friendly service. Happy Staff. The hotel is in great shape maintained very well. Enjoyed our stay sorry it was only one night, would have liked to stay longer. Everything was clean and in great working shape. Top hotel to stay at when in the Simi Valley area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice place to stay close to freeway and food the spa needs a little fine tuning but all in all you I will be back

Read More
Read Less