Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 493 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Everything was made easy. Checking in all the way to checking out.

By

February 18, 2017

My stay was pleasant. Enjoyed my time and had great experience with Katie at the front desk. She made things so easy for men it felt like I didn't even have to ask things were already taken care of. Breakfast was great, the greeter was super nice and fun to talk to and just in general all the staff members were very friendly. I look forward to staying here again soon

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Reagan library

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel doors opened on the outside although steps were gated off which I do not care for.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Simi Valley

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great hotel experience. Fun and engaging staff. The rooms are setup nicely and I felt safe there.

Read More
Read Less

Did not clean the room

By

February 04, 2017

club

Unacceptable cleaning service. Room not cleaned during our stay. No apologies or refund from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Rainy day

By

February 01, 2017

club

Speedy checking and very helpful staff. Very clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great start with IGH

By

February 01, 2017

club

I moved to IGH for my 2017 travels. After my first stay at their Simi Valley Holiday Inn Express, I could not be happier and I am looking forward to visiting more of their hotels this year and many more to come! Their staff was very professional and met all of my needs and more. The room was perfect and the grounds were clean and well kept. Even their morning breakfast was wonderful, and I was suprised to find hot yummy frosted breakfast rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but noisy

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff is very nice and attentive. The grounds we're well kept. Rooms were recently redone. Rooms were quite noisy. The water pipes were noisy. Santa Ana winds blew the doorsin the stairway all night. I would recommend getting a room away from the stairway

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Shandor, thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the water pipes were noisy. To uphold our company's high standards, we will look into this situation in order to fix it. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at mbustoshiesv@gmail.com. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at mbustoshiesv@gmail.com when you are in the area, so I can block a room away from stairway. Thank you for your review. Marcelo Bustos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the price

By

January 24, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. It has the amenities I prefer, workout room, refrigerator and microwave in the room. The staff is very nice and do their best to accommodate needs. The internet is good, I'm able to stream TV shows with no problem. Parking could be better but that is a minor thing.. It is close to the freeway for easy access with limited traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Everything was very clean. I liked that the front desk called too ser if everything was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

January 10, 2017

Great staff. Clean, modern rooms. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley

By

January 08, 2017

Nicely updated hotel rooms and facilities in an old-style facility with external balconies. Gym updated with modern equipment. Very convenient to freeway. Walking to restaurants, fast food and super market. Friendly and very professional staff. Excellent value,

Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby and Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Dated Building

By

January 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times, both before and after it became a Holiday Inn Express.
The new lobby is very nice and the staff was excellent.
The room was much improved under Holiday Inn Express vs. old owners, and stay we pleasant.
Only drawback is that the physical building is an older, garden-style hotel set up and is pretty dated.

Read More
Read Less