Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 585 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Best Customer Service

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff made this hotel so pleasant. The comfort of the rooms and the relaxing common areas made this stay a lot less stressful than the usual out-of-town event

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Perfect location. Close to Reagan library and museum. Perfect getaway and comfortable hotel stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

I will never stay at this hotel again as long as manager that "helped" me works at this place

By

June 23, 2017

My experience here was the worst as an IHG Gold Member and IHG Employee we are trained to do the utmost when it comes to customer service. My status was not acknowledged at check in.The manager was rude and cold to the point that he made me cry. The front desk staff handled the situation so much better than manager. I understand that hotel takes deposits but there's was ridiculous. The manager did not care about me. He even tried charging me more than what I had originally pre booked which he thought I wouldn't notice and I did. I honestly would not have cared about the deposit if it weren't for the fact that the manager does not care for guests. My manager at the property I work at was appalled by the way he treated me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay when traveling for business near by. Close to food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Simi Valley

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel was convenient to the Reagan Library. All of the staff were very friendly and efficient. The complimentary breakfast was good, and the breakfast ladies were very friendly. Our room was a suite which included a king bed and a sofa bed in the sitting area. Guests should be aware that the sofa bed will accommodate only one adult and maybe two children. It was very nice to have two bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by staff

By

June 20, 2017

Excellent and friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, nice selection for breakfast items. would recommend to others to stay at

Read More
Read Less

reasonably priced, clean facility.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great Spot, close to the Library. Clean facility, helpful personnel. We would stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Simi Valley

By

June 20, 2017

Dated rooms, The security gate slammed shut every 20 minutes. We were 4 doors down and it sounded like it was in the closet. Room Phone issues, the phone rang a half ring every 20 minutes from 8 am to check out. I suspect that house keeping wanted to hurry us out.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

extremely friendly staff from from desk to housekeeping to breakfast hosts and management. I was always greeted with a smile. Very clean facility and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 15, 2017

club

It was nice to be able to sit and relax after hectic fun filled days on the road. Very clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

When checking into our rooms the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Once into one of our rooms we smelled smoke. I went directly downstairs and they changed our room. There was no hassle and they were very quick and friendly.
The food was good and the service during breakfast was outstanding.
I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less