Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 519 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Must stay in Simi

By

March 27, 2017

Great hotel, great location and great staff... Don't think twice about staying here, it's awesome.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

March 26, 2017

club

Don't stay anywhere else! This hotel was in tip top shape. The breakfast was great! The staff was great! Beds were comfortable and the grounds were safe and very well maintained! We usually have some little problem when we stay somewhere but not this time! Everything was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

We visit the kids and grandkids in Simi Valley once or twice a year and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express due to convenient location and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great location very comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff were helpful and friendly. Plenty of room. Breakfast was rather limited and one morning hot food was slow to the servers. Very good for shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. I am always able to check in quick and get to my room. The room is clean and the beds are beyond comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub is amazing after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

One Bad Apple

By

March 22, 2017

We've stayed at this location a number of times with no issues. This trip was not great but I'm willing to give it another go. Very nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Helpful and Friendly

By

March 21, 2017

The young lady at the reception area was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfy, although sheets were not changed, even after requesting that they be cvhasnged.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Room was excellent and met all of the needs of the average business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Simi while on business!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Never hesitate to stay at this hotel, it has everything you need for your business trip!!

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

the girl at the check in desk I think her name was Katey was over the top very helpful and recommended one of the best pizza places we have ever been to and again the whole hotel was like new very very clean

Read More
Read Less

Guarantee does not mean guarantee

By

March 16, 2017

We specifically reserved the suite w 2 q beds, was told w conf # would be no prob. Even called ahead to ensure room was being held Bc running late. Told yes. Arrived, room was given to someone else, was put in and charged for 2 suites instead. My 15y/o was put on a separate floor. Initially told the living area had a q sofa bed, ended up being a twin. Was given queen sheets for the twin sleeper. Was lumpy and awful to sleep on. Had 3 individuals needing separate areas that's why wanted the 2 q w q sofa in one room b/c one was a child. Very disappointed in their follow thru since I spent so much time trying to make sure it was right. Breakfast was only so so, was expecting better from reading other reviews. No comparison to other Holiday Inn Express. Would not recommend b/c of hassles. Wrecked start of vac.

Read More
Read Less