Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1098 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务高效

By

March 28, 2017

客人在早餐之前离开时,给准备携带食品,并能提前办理退房手续。但客房无窗户可能是酒店设计方面的缺陷,因我喜欢自然风。

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Express

By

March 26, 2017

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Express, Value for money. Staff helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Will Definitely Come Back

By

March 25, 2017

Not only will I come back to this hotel, this hotel has officially become one of my favorite hotels to go to in Singapore.

Staff is surprisingly very attentive and friendly. Many thumbs up to Patricia from the Front Desk who assists us when we are checking-in to our room.

Love the peace and quietness surrounding the area and that there is also many food choices within less than 10 minutes' walk.

Also, to have a nice view of the city, head to the garden at Level 4, especially at night. The view is truly beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

March 23, 2017

club

退房时前台的服务人员非常细心,提醒客人在保险箱里有没有放东西,有没有忘记东西的房间。给前台点赞。名字没有记住。

Read More
Read Less

Toilet Water Closet

By

March 22, 2017

The water closet is a bit high. Not a comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

I like the welcoming atmosphere plus the good service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Liken to a five-star hotel in service, yet the price is perfectly right especially for retired people.
Clean room and well secured. Walking distance to most interesting downtown spots. I just love your hotel. The reception staff were patient and respectful and gave me all information needed as a first timed guest in Singapore.

I have described to family and friends the stay we had and I am pleased to recommend holiday inn express to them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean and comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly always on hand to help and answer your questions. Bed very comfortable and good size.Choice of soft or firm pillows was great and made sleeping a breeze. Hotel very clean and central for buses, river cruise and taxis everywhere. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Cosy but comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel has all you need for a quick visit to Singapore. They even provide a mobile phone to use around Singapore - great for using google maps to get around. It's clean and quiet and the service is always lovely. Breakfast can get busy but for a Holiday Inn Express I was quite happy with the offering. I would recommend for a nice and reasonably priced place to stay in Singapore

Read More
Read Less

HIX CQ puts all other Holiday Inns in America and Europe to shame.

By

March 14, 2017

Amazing stay which exceeded all my expectations. The lobby was beautiful, room was immaculate, pool was schermzing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the holiday inn express for 2 days post cruise.
We had a great time the service and quality of the hotel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, upscale HI-X hotel

By

March 12, 2017

We stayed here two nights on our round-the-world adventure. First time in Singapore and found the country/city to be clean, modern, English speaking and people friendly.

This HI-X hotel is in the city center and is very upscale, reminding us more of a Intercontinental or Crown Plaza. The roof-top swimming pool and jacuzzi are first rate.

In addition, as a Celiac, there were many gluten free options in the breakfast room. The breakfast "room" was more like a classy restaurant than the typical breakfast rooms, complete with outdoor sitting in a covered veranda. A wide variety of items and busy but helpful breakfast staff. When asked, they brought me gf bread. On our last night, we had to leave for the airport at 5AM and they made us a breakfast package to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the Heart of Singapore

By

March 12, 2017

club

Check-in was a breeze. We did early check-in with IHG membership. Nice after a long flight. Breakfast was included. It was good, with plenty of variety and choices.
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less