Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 949 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

屋上のプールや夜景が最高

By

September 30, 2016

朝食は無料なのでそれなり
部屋は狭いが清潔、備え付けのスマートフォンがあり便利
とにかく、屋上のプールと屋上でゆっくりするのが最高

Read More
Read Less

helpful friendly hotel

By

September 29, 2016

club

staff very helpful and made our stay pleasant and trouble free

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good location

By

September 28, 2016

I have spent already several nights in Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay. Mainly due to reoccuring business trips. Hotel location is excellent with good access to main locations in the city. Staff are very friendly and hotel is in good condition and clean. Rooms are small, but it is something to be expected from this type of hotel. Because of that, for me this is more suitable for business trips than leisure. Breakfast could be improved. Even though being simple is ok, it could be done with more flavor, better ingredients and variety. Overall, a very nice hotel and will most likely use for my upcoming visits also.

Read More
Read Less

受付の対応のよさに感心

By

September 26, 2016

club

シンガポールに車で旅行に行ったのは初めてで、交通ルールや通行料などを受付に確認したが、忙しくほかの客の対応もしながら、わからない点は当局に電話確認するなど丁寧な対応をしてもらえた。

Read More
Read Less

地點好 設備新

By

September 26, 2016

蠻新穎的酒店,做為一個Holiday Inn Express算是比我預期要好的很多,當然房間會比較小,但硬體設備相當不錯,但唯一一點比較可惜的是房間內偶爾會出現幾隻類似果蠅大小的蟲子

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed and good location

By

September 25, 2016

club

Definitely a good choice to stay for business with overall reliable customer service and support.

Only thing to improve is the weight training equipment in the fitness centre. They are too exposed to the sun, humidity and the heat.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay. Great staff

By

September 24, 2016

Used to be a resident of Singapore and returning to tour my friends. Surprisingly good for a holiday brand. It was the excellent customer service that made a huge difference.

Read More
Read Less

overall a good experienc

By

September 24, 2016

club

Provided all necessary things for a quiet comfortable, hassle free stopover in Singapore, It's calm, easy and ideally located for sightseeing and eating out.

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms

By

September 22, 2016

Rooms are very small, probably the smallest IHG room I've stayed in, also expensive for Hi Express but guess it's all down to location...

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean room. good location.

By

September 19, 2016

Good: the room is quite new and clean. I love this hotel because it provides 24 hrs fitness room and in-room iron (self-service). about 10mins walk to ChinaTown and Clarke Quay.
no good: small room

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great location being close to Clarke Quay and public transport connections, room was adequate for our needs, the breakfast selection and quality was very good,

Read More
Read Less

Easily accessible location

By

September 16, 2016

This hotel is situated at the heart of the city area, it is within walking distance from the subway services and multiple popular night spots area.

hotel are well designed with a lot of greenery which provide a sense of nature relaxing feeling. The staffs are friendly and helpful, provide a fast and hassle free check in and out.

breakfast quality was great but variety are limited and have to search for seats when in peak timing. Day to day food variety did not change much.

Highly recommend for those who want to travel around Singapore in the day and party at night.

Read More
Read Less