Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1313 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    463
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

excellent!

By

October 20, 2017

club

ottima esperienza.
Quando a Singapore,ritornerò in questo hotel. Tutto perfetto

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 19, 2017

club

Service, meeting area very good, bed very comfortable, bathroom good and clean, and good value for Singapore, as it is quite expensive.
That's it

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience

By

October 19, 2017

club

I loved everything about the Holiday Inn Express
The rooms were clean with very comfortable beds
The breakfast every morning was delicious
The front desk staff were amazing
I look forward to staying here again soon

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and free use of portable cell phone with data plan

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel great location. My favorites were the rooftop pool and gym and also the free use of the data phone which allows calls and data service while as a guest. It really helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a good location

By

October 17, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express fro 3 nights, the hotel was more than we expected and close to most attractions.
Highly recommended for a stopover/holiday in Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location!

By

October 17, 2017

club

The location is good, close to clark quay in few minuteswalk.
Overall room are standards.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel selection was the most successful for a few days' trip to Singapore

By

October 14, 2017

Arriving from the airport late at night with a taxi was quick and at a very reasonable cost.
The hotel is right next to the clark que entertainment center so we could enjoy almost every evening to go to this area
It was also possible to continue on the same route to the central lake area and on the other side a short walk to Singapore's beautiful Chinatown
The rooms are small but very compact and we managed to manage with suitcases for several days
Anyone who is looking to unpack the entire suitcase will have a bit of difficulty, we just got along with the clothes
The breakfast is large with enough options and lots of seating and everything is very organized
The pool on the roof was a very nice addition, just a pity there were not enough chairs around
The self-service laundry room was excellent for us as we were on a long trip and it was really comfortable and cheap
There are computer and printer positions very convenient to print vouchers and boarding passes
There is also a bar with happy hour specials

A problem we've often encountered in international hotel reservations made through booking -
Although we had a member number IHG and we wrote it to the hotel during booking through booking and then again, The hotel did not treat us as club members until we asked to update our membership at check-in and even then we were told that we could not accumulate points
Also unlike the chain's hotels in Europe where we received an upgrade when we arrived as members of the hotel chain, here all the rooms were

Read More
Read Less

很棒的体验

By

October 14, 2017

地理位置优越,走路到克拉码头只需要几分钟。早餐品种丰富。服务人员热情有礼。除了房间稍微小了点其他完美。

Read More
Read Less

好长的调查报告,

By

October 13, 2017

club

中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高中等偏上,性价比不高

Read More
Read Less

Ruhige Lage des Zimmers, komfortable Schlafqualität

By

October 13, 2017

Das Hotel liegt zentral und günstig zur MRT-Station.
Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig gelegen und der Komfort und die Schlafqualität waren nicht zu beanstanden

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

地理位置非常好,距离克拉码头过个桥就到了,酒店处于安静地段,早餐也还尚可。下地铁后大约步行十分钟可以到达。以后来新加坡还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

For a mass-market product, it has a certain charm...

By

October 09, 2017

club

My first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. You need to get your head round the concept: It's not replete with concierge-type services, and things are kind 'self-serve' and casual in that uniquely American manner. But the staff were excellent and every encounter I had was positive. The "Great Room" was well-designed and seemed to offer both conviviality and relaxation. The huge outdoor informal dining terrace - covered, shaded and cooled with massive ceiling fans - is a delightful place to hang out. Loved this feature! Rooms are small (18 s.m.), but OK. Mattress could be better; Bathroom products are just a bit too basic. Best feature: A massive rooftop pool and sunbathing area that gets the sun all day! I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less