Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1137 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

gutes Stadthotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, gute Lage, sauber.
Frühstücksbuffet könnte abwechslungsreicher sein.

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

April 22, 2017

何泊してもいつも朝食が同じメニューです。
効率を考えたら分かりますが、せめて数品は変えて欲しいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Clarke Quay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a 6 night stay at this hotel in search for the beauty of Singapore. I can ensure you that you ll be amazed by what the city can offer making you forget about any negative parts of any hotel you might checked in. Turning back to our hotel, Clarke Quay being actually one of the best areas you can check in Singapore, therefore the location of the place was really good close to Chinatown and Clarke Quay MRT ( as well bus stations ) , having a lot of shops around and places where you can eat and and enjoy. Second, the architecture of the place is quite unique. At the last floor you may get to the swimming pool as well to the terrace from which you can enjoy after the sunset quite nice views of the downtown ( really recommend ) !. The staff really welcoming and professional ( we arrived around 10 AM after a 18h trip and they gave us the room). Moreover, you will be surprised about the Handy Mobile phone that we found in our room, a free smartphone that you may take it in the town, having free internet and free calls to some destinations ( First time when I encountered this in any hotel and I want to express my gratitude for the team who set up this ! ). Now what we didn`t enjoy so much:
- !!! Breakfast !!! - Please do something regarding it, as we had the same 4 options during a 6 day period... I`m a IHG member ( i know what holiday inn express means ) but PLEASE do something having more options or at least change some of them daily. It somehow diminishes the beauty of the place ... you need to go on the streets after a pleasant meal in the morning not starved .......
- The room is quite small for us being Europeans
- We closed the A/C in the day and night but was still cold in the room
All in all, I strongly recommend this hotel and I`m sure that we`ll be back here someday sometime.

Read More
Read Less

constant noise and light

By

April 21, 2017

Came for 2 nights, checked out after 1st.
On arrival was greeted by a nice, friendly staff. So far so good. Got a room (bit small, but it's just Holiday Inn), reasonably clean, small but functional bathroom, bed, table with power sockets, cell phone for local use (nice touch). Not enough drawers to unpack, mind you.
Checked out due to noise and light pollution.
First - light. You can close the curtains to block street view, but there are two bright LCD screens (radio and aircon controller) that you won't be able to turn off. Radio at least you can put face-down, but can do nothing about wall-mounted aircon controller - it will shine bright blue light all night.
Second - bigger! - issue was noise. Constant noise. Noise from cars/busses. Noise from neighbours (they were banging on doors, laughing, talking, having fun until almost 1am. Noise from people dragging their luggage, noise from cleaning ladies, constant noise. As a result I slept from 1am to 6:30am. Checked out same day. Expect refund (was offer "points"). Will not return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

It was very comfort Stay at Hotel with family. Enjoyed all our time at Hotel.

We specifically admired with Handy Phone Service which greatly helped us to Navigate the city easily and book all Tourist entry tickets at Concessional Rates. Appreciate the offering.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall a excellent stay and experience handy to most attractions

Read More
Read Less

Surpassed Expectations

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice and busy hotel that is walking distance to bus stops and MRT stations. Great that it is also near to the general CBD area.

Lovely, polite, and fast-acting staff attended to me during check in, making the whole experience really pleasant.

Pool is small but nice view and love the layout of the whole place.

Read More
Read Less

Preis/Leistung sensationell

By

April 18, 2017

Sehr gute Lage, nur ein paar hundert meter zur Metro und ein paar Gehminuten zum Clark Quai. Preis/Leisung sensationell, super Infinity Pool auf dem Dach. Sehr gute Betten und Kissen. Die Zimmer sind klein aber sauber und funktionell. WIFI sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Für eine Stadtebesichtigung gut, für einen längeren Aufent. nicht geeignet

By

April 17, 2017

club

Zentral und gut gelegen, MRT ist in der Nähe ca. 15 Min. zu Fuss. Das Viertel Marina Bay ist auch zu Fuss möglich. Das Frühstück ist gut, es hat von allem etwas. Das Bett ist eher hart und klein. Das Zimmer ist sehr klein, es hat kaum Möglichkeiten um auszupacken, wir lebten 4 Tage aus dem Koffer.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 16, 2017

club

It is really good to stay here and will come again soon

Read More
Read Less

服務不錯

By

April 16, 2017

club

櫃台小姐幫我們安排了房間有門的相連房間,很方便照顧爸媽 早餐很不錯! 新加坡式的食物每天都不同, 家人吃得很開心, 咖啡也好喝 服務生阿姨非常親切, 連續兩天都來找我們聊天, 爸媽聊的很開心

第一天入住房間床角有衛生紙, 房間會噴香味, 不喜歡, 有反映過了,第二天還是有香味

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, perfect for a business trip

By

April 16, 2017

club

This is an easy walk to some of the business district of China Town (if you are fine with a short walk) and very close to Clark Quay for a relaxing walk along the river.
If traveling with luggages, recommend using taxi as the hotel is not very close to subway stations.

Reception and common areas are well managed and clean. Just a few spots could be improved like the toilets on the ground floor but those were still reasonably clean.

Going to the room is easy, except sometimes when crossing the house keeping cart due to the narrow alleys. The corridors are clearly indicated (a must in this configuration).

The room is not big but very well arranged. The high ceiling and configuration makes it look big and comfortable which I really appreciate. The bed is good, comfy and choice of pillow is nice. The room is one of the main reason for the choice of this hotel.

Breakfast is usually busy but it is easy to access food anyway and there is a large variety of fruits, vegetables, breads, eggs, sausages and drinks to choose from as well as asian food.

On the top floor a fitness area with the swimming pool is a great place to relax and exercise. However it may be busy (particularly evenings) and the swimming pool is a bit narrow.


Things that I like:
- breakfast inclusive and variety of food
- pleasant staff
- amenities to relax after work

Things that could be improved:
- housekeeping cart in the narrow corridors
- few dusty spots on higher areas (hardly noticeable)

Read More
Read Less