Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 753 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Location for Orcahrd Road

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for the 2016 Singapore Marathon. It had great access to the starting line (though a bit far from the finish line). The staff was really great, and parking was complimentary. I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 06, 2016

club

地點很好, 房間太小, 床鋪舒適, 早餐多樣性不足, 清潔用品數量不多, 價格偏高, 無游泳池及健身房。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Orchard Rd. It was close to Orchard Rd. Hotel was clean. Room was comfortable. We were given complimentary water bottles during our stay. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Guest, What an amazing review of your recent experience with us! We are thrilled to note that you loved your experience with us & that you also enjoyed the Hotel location, comfortable rooms, cleanliness, the 2 complimentary bottles of water per day and above all the service of our team. Your comments will definitely be shared with the entire team and will keep us motivated to keep delivering our best. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We hope to be your choice of Hotel for all your future stays in Singapore. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

December 05, 2016

near with shopping complex, and easy to get taxi there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Guest, I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the central and convenient location of our Hotel. Thank your for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road and for sharing your comments. We hope to welcome you back again. Stay Smart With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

方便舒适,性价比高

By

December 03, 2016

club

本次入住的新加坡乌节路智选假日酒店,地点非常好,离地铁站不行不过三五分钟的时间,酒店服务良好,设施齐全,服务人员彬彬有礼,而且为我们解决了提早入住的问题,真心赞一个。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
尊敬的客人: 我们很高兴从您的评论中注意到,我们能够为您提供一个愉快的假期,您特别喜欢酒店的位置,舒适的客房,物有所值和以上所有的服务,我们的团队! 感谢您分享您的意见。我们期待成为您的选择,为您的未来在新加坡的酒店! 与我们一起保持SMART! 诚挚的问候, Najeeb Kurungottu 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 02, 2016

The hotel location is within walking distance from Orchard Road. Very near to shopping centers and offices

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed the central and convenient location of our Hote;. Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road. We look forward to welcoming you again! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 01, 2016

club

The staff of this hotel was very friendly and the overall stay was so comfortable. The location of the hotel was also convenient. Chick in and check out was very easy due to efficiency of staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, We do try our best to provide all our guests with a great stay and we are happy that we were able to do just that for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It was great to note that you particularly enjoyed the comfortable bedding and the efficiency & service of our team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to bringing you a great experience during all your future stays with us. STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ローケーション最高!

By

December 01, 2016

club

MRTの駅や商業施設からすぐのため、とても便利。綺麗で満足できるホテル。
セルフランドリーもあり、長期滞在も便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
親愛なるゲスト、 私たちはホテルのロケーションと快適な客室であなたの期待に応えることができたことに喜んで感謝しています。 ホリデイ・インエクスプレスシンガポールオーチャードロードにご宿泊いただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたを再び歓迎することを楽しみにしています! スマートで私たちと一緒に! 宜しくお願いします、 ナジブ・クルンゴット ゼネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Orchard Road Singapore

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, nice property, value for money....

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to note that we were able to meet your expectations in the Hotel location, value for money & comfortable rooms. Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road. We look forward to welcoming you again! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room comfort

By

November 23, 2016

club

Clean comfortable room, excellent service, great high speed Wi-Fi, two complimentary water bottles each day, good selection of TV channels and News

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Guest, It is great to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed the, clean room, High-speed Wi-Fi, TV channel selection and the two complimentary bottles of water per day. We are also delighted to note that the service of our team was one of the highlights of your stay with us. Thank you for taking for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and keep us motivated to continue delivering our best. We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convinient hotel in orchard

By

November 23, 2016

club

it is convinient hotel in orchard for your business trip.
easy to go bank and fro during your stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed the convenient location of the Hotel. Thank you for sharing your comments. We look forward to being your choice of Hotel for all your future stays in Singapore! STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

November 17, 2016

club

I was driving to the hotel from Kuala Lumpur. Upon arriving at the hotel front, already tired, I managed to speak tot he concierge while in the car, to have him direct me to the car park.

I feel that, the staff is all out to make me feel comfortable as he could ignore my request.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so delighted to note that the service of our team was one of the highlights of your stay with us. Thank you for taking for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and keep us motivated to continue delivering our best. We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less