Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 262 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

beds are great

By

March 21, 2017

club

I always look forward to staying at the Sioux Center Holiday Inn Express. The beds and the comforters are extremely comfortable and the breakfast is great!!

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for the options available

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had a good experience at the HIE in Sioux Center. We were in the area visiting family and not only was this our best option, we were pleased with the quality of the rooms and services provided. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was decent.

We had two issues. First, our room was extremely warm. We needed to open a window to finally get it to cool off. And second, the pool was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent with all Holiday Inn brands. Comfortable bed

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Have always enjoyed Holiday Inns. Staff is always willing to make your stay uneventful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa J Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and nice room

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs and the continental breakfast was superb! Such a variety of food and loved the bisquits and gravy. We gathered in the lobby after our game and the staff was awesome about letting us congregate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hannah, Thank you for the 5-STAR Review!! We were happy to have the Watertown Girls JV Hockey stay with us, especially when the weather was so questionable!! So glad you liked the breakfast. We take pride in our hospitality! Come again any time! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great staff as always

By

March 02, 2017

club

Were able to change my room from king to two bed room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Ddwit: I am so happy that I was able to change room types for you! Your satisfaction is our guarantee! Stay again soon! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean and modern rooms. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
MDB2313-- Thank you for your 5-star Review!!! As a PLATINUM elite member, your loyalty to the brand is much appreciated! We look forward to you staying again!! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice clean comfortable rooms! Great breakfast! Friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cally- THANK YOU for the 5-Star Review!! Great to see that everything from the room to breakfast to staff was to your liking!! Come back anytime!!! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with extremely hospitable staff and the Cleanliness of the room and entire building is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cyclones1 Thank you for your review! We take great pride in our cleanliness and hospitality and we value your feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again!! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cyclones1, Thank you for your review!! We take great pride in our hospitality and cleanliness, so we value your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Service, kind of pricey.

By

February 16, 2017

club

As the title states, the service is good, but the rates are kind of high.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
jjg2404 Thank you so much for the review of the hotel! We are pleased that you had great service!! We do value your feedback and hope you stay with us again!! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

Highly recommend
Comfortable bed, clean room friendly staff
Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-star review!!! We take pride in our guest satisfaction and appreciate your review! Cleanliness & friendliness is what we do! Please stay again if you are in the area!!! Lisa, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

NW IOWA ROAD TRIP

By

February 06, 2017

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations but this one had to be one of the best overall. I'd stay here again if I have to stay in this area. Local restaurants were good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
road warrior, Thank you SO much for your 5-Star Review!! As a Gold Elite member, your loyalty to the brand is much appreciated! I'm glad you enjoyed the area and come back any time!!!! Lisa Gritters-Juranek, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 04, 2017

This part of the survey is a bit much.
At the Sioux Center location It was never mentioned that about my being an IHG member and getting extra points or water, etc.
Then on the 2nd I stayed in Brandon and they acknowledged it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Mack4 Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! I apologize for your not being acknowledged as a Gold Member. As a Gold Member, your loyalty is very appreciated! I hope you will come and stay with us again soon!!! Lisa Gritters-Juranek, Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less