Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 300 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Beds and showers

By

June 27, 2017

club

This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and have been impressed both times. The facility is very clean and the beds are comfortable. The shower was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great people

By

June 26, 2017

club

In town for a golf outing for business. Nice clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Hot tub wasn't so hot, breakfast was to be expected for free.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 22, 2017

club

I was surprised by how new and clean ithis property was for a smaller town.
Breakfast was the usual delicious cinnamon rolls but the fruit was even good quality and the Greek yogurt was a a treat.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

stay here and golf a very nice course next door! staff here are great - beds are comfy. I will be going back here, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

This, by far...has to rank as one of the best HI Express hotels. The staff is amazing - great location - and the gold course is fantastic. Make sure you ask about the stay and play rates. I will try and stay here each time I am in the area - worth the trip to stay and play that course, too. The rooms are clean, beds are very comfy - and good perks for Spire members. Came to room and they had a nice 'card' welcoming me to the room once I got up there - with my name on it! great service and hospitality. In the morning, you can sit out on the patio that overlooks the golf course and eat your breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Modern rooms and very clean. Courteous and friendly staff. Only complaint, and minor at that, rooms were a little loud in regards to noise from hall and next door. But I slept great and will definately be staying here again if I'm in the area for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff. Comfortable,relaxed atomsphere.

By

June 09, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and attentive. When more pool toys were needed (daughter didn't bring any for her 61 yr old Dad to play with 8 yr old :grandson} staff willing allowed her to look thru lost

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room - Great breakfast

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time staying at the Sioux Center Holiday Inn Express. We were very pleased with the cleanliness, comfort and service. We will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 06, 2017

From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, we had very friendly people willing to help us. The room was comfortable and very clean. Everything we needed was close at hand. The breakfast was excellent. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great personell

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

I will stay here every time i come back to the area, they make you feel like your at home

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property frequently and always have a wonderful experience. Liz and the rest of the staff always greet me by name and bend over backward to make sure everything is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,quiet and consistent

By

May 28, 2017

We use the Sioux Center Holiday Inn Express quite frequently---Mark for business and as a couple for family/pleasure as we had a daughter at Dordt College for the past few years. It is consistently quiet, clean (I think it still smells new) and professional/friendly staff. It is not atypical to see the owner on-site. Always a good experience. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Read Less