Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 450 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice.

By

January 22, 2017

First time at this property. Front desk staff and breakfast staff did a great job. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 21, 2017

We stay here fairly often on business trips and always get great service, good clean room, the staff remembers us at check-in and has upgraded us to the rooms we like. Highly recommend for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice nights stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice up to date rooms, clean facility comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff and a great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

The staff in Sioux Falls Holiday Inn Express were wonderful. I had forgotten my coat in the breakfast area and called once I returned home. They shipped it right out to me the following day. Wonderful service and so appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

We reserved a room for my daughters birthday. the pool was great and the room was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

January 02, 2017

We were staying with a large group for the holidays. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

December 29, 2016

club

Room was much quieter than expected. Not the normal water line noises when someone using showers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best was we can. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Emergency Hospital Stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

We were so pleased with the room, quality of customer service, and the ability to be just down the road from the hospital. We were in a tight spot with my wife being released from the hospital and our son being in NICU still. We appreciated how well we were cared for and would stay there again if we had the opportunity to.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

December 17, 2016

club

Fast and efficient customer service and a clean, quiet and comfortable room provided a relaxing night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Social Hour Monday - Wednesday for IHG Members!

By

December 13, 2016

Loved the hospitality Monday - Wednesday with the hot/cold appetizers, beer and wine. Was especially impressed that they had my favorite beer, Shiner Bock:-)
Also enjoyed the free weights in the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I hope your next stay in just around the corner. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

I liked my stay, and made more reservations for next week

By

December 11, 2016

Your staff was great and accommodating.
My only comment is the quality of the food, I've had a little better in other places.
It was much better than some, but could use an upgrade.
Still it was good.
the staff was very friendly and it was cooked properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less