Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 522 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent in all areas

By

May 26, 2017

Could not have been more enjoyable..... great staff, great accommodations, great food, comfortable environment, quiet for sleeping, temperature of room GREAT...... nicely appointed accessories, bathroom was great, water temperature in tub/shower was great.......

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

We are always happy to stay at this motel! A quite area and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very nice clean and comfy hotel!!! Great breakfast as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and verty clean

By

May 22, 2017

club

Loved the location and the very clean facility.
The staff were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff not too friendly

By

May 22, 2017

Overall, the stay was a good one as I received a bed on the top floor away from the elevator, as requested. The hotel was quiet and no noise was heard inside my room.

The bed and pillows were up to Holiday Inn Express standards and the room was clean.

The front desk check in woman (I didn't catch her name), didn't acknowledge I was a IHG member nor offer me welcome points or snack and a drink bonus. I have not received an e-mail that I received welcome points for the stay.

Other than that it was a good overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with clean rooms

By

May 18, 2017

club

Place was clean and inviting. My first floor room wasn't noisy from upstairs traffic or anything. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

very quiet rooms

By

May 18, 2017

love the quietness of the rooms..can't hear people in the room next to you or down the hall way either..just an all a round great hotel in SF to stay at

Read More
Read Less

shower only, no tub

By

May 17, 2017

I was looking forward to a hot soak in the tub; found that the room did not have a tub, only a shower.
shower did not appear clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in convenient location

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a soccer tournament and this hotel was very convenient to our games. Super clean rooms and hotel. Nice staff. Breakfast was average but staff was very friendly. Pool was fun for the kids. Bed was comfortable and the big stand up shower was very nice. Overall a nice stay and a nice property. Can't rate value as I used points for a free stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Deal!

By

May 11, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were phenomenal! It was a pretty busy weekend in SF so it could've went either way but it turned out to be worth it! Also, the breakfast/brunch on Sunday is unmatched for any hotel we've ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Sioux Falls Southwest

By

May 10, 2017

club

Both my mother and myself had a very wonderful stay at you hotel and would recommend it to our friends and family. The beds were great and we had a very peaceful nights sleep. The breakfast was great. The rooms and other areas were very clean. The staff friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 09, 2017

The stay was very good, but the experience of room not being available until 1 1/2 hour after scheduled check-in was frustrating. And the bill that went to my credit card was more than the bill I received under the two doors. The clerk at front desk did not seem concerned about a cart not being available for our use.

Read More
Read Less