Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service and attractive hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

I would give this hotel a perfect score. The bed was not my tempurpedic, but not there fault I don't sleep well on different mattresses. Breakfast was hot and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location, service and facilities!

By

August 08, 2016

club

I will stay here again without hesitation. Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

August 06, 2016

As always, our stay was comfortable and convenient. Thanks to the wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great family option

By

August 05, 2016

club

The rooms were neat and clean and a great buffet breakfast was provided. Great for families.

Read More
Read Less

easy stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Very accommodating and comfortable. Large rooms and nice beds.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and new. The room was relaxing and spacious. Shower was a dream! Staff were attentive and the breakfast food selection, area to dine and staff serving were exceptional. I would definitely stay here again if in the Sioux Falls area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

This was a clean and comfortable place to stay in Sioux Falls. Traveling with a family of 5, including an elderly parent and disabled sibling and the facility was suitable for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest after a long work day

By

August 01, 2016

club

Quiet rooms with friendly staff. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and beautiful place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Peaceful and beautiful place to stay. It is very close to the Heart Hospitals and the Malls.

Read More
Read Less

Watch Out For Dan

By

July 27, 2016

club

If Dan is checking you in grab a chair because it will take 15 minutes and you will have to listen to him narrate every little thing he does.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

July 25, 2016

club

Our group had eight couples staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Sioux Falls for an event we were attending in Sioux Falls. We arrived around 4 pm and five of the eight were not able to get into our rooms because they were not ready yet. They said they were short staffed. We ended up sitting around the lobby waiting to be called when our room was available. During my working career I've been an assistant manager of a big box retail store so I know that when I'm short staffed I get to the root of the problem, and if necessary chip in to help. They only had two people there to clean the rooms that day. Seriously! As large as that hotel is, I'd want to know why?
We spend a generous amount of time at hotels and more and more I'm seeing an envelope left from the person who cleans the room asking that if you think the room is satisfactory to leave a gratuity. Maybe implementing something like this would help keep their cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less