Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Please make referance to my comment in comment box

By

September 30, 2016

see comment box, see comment box, see comment box.
I shared in the comment box all that I needed to say

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS

By

September 25, 2016

club

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. CLEAN SHEETS, CLEAN TOWELS AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and this is one very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is kept very clean. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

September 15, 2016

We found the room and the hotel in general to be very clean and the staff welcoming.
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean, new updated furniture, the in-room amenities were very much appreciated, and the breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute stay

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Had to make a lat minute stay becuase of a cancelled flight. Check in was quick, amenities were great, and breakfast was ready in the morning. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean motel

By

September 11, 2016

club

this is an excellent motel to stay at it was very clean the staff was very friendly and helpful. everything was in great shape. the continental breakfast was very good and had a great variety of items available. I definitely recommend this motel to everybody.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

August 31, 2016

club

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD CHOICE FOR US BECAUSE WE WERE ATTENDING A NEARBY ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION AND DIDN'T NEED TO DRIVE VERY FAR. A VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM, NICE BREAKFEST AND FRIENDLY STAFF MADE OUR STAY EVEN MORE ENJOYABLE.

Read More
Read Less

great pool for children

By

August 30, 2016

like the small pool just for children. Nice pool area
children's pool has a slide and fountains. My grandson
loved to play in this area and no one had to be in the pool with him. The room was clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Clean room and great breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. A little tough taking a left to access Louis Ave from the street the hotel is located on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 21, 2016

club

Nice rooms, convenient location for things I need to do,

Read More
Read Less

New Computer System

By

August 16, 2016

club

Please plan on extra time to check in. They have a new computer system and it took two people and me calling the credit card company at their request to determine they had the problem. Great staff, poorly trained

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear Patience Required, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide superior accommodations and excellent service. However, on this occasion, we apologize for any inconvenience the new system may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less