Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 558 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn Express Sioux Falls Southwest

By

July 27, 2017

club

I'm not sure what else you'd be looking for in a hotel. We had a nice big clean room that had comfortable beds, and a nice bathroom where you were not bothered by being able to hear the neighbors conversations. The pool area was great for kids and the breakfast area was clean, and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

1st night of vacation.

By

July 24, 2017

club

No problems with the room. No priority club recognition.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

July 23, 2017

We stopped for an overnight here while sightseeing. By far the nicest Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed at. Clean, modern decor, comfy beds/pillows, friendly, helpful staff, nice breakfast area. We were able to dine at a delicious local establishment close by, although this hotel seems to be in an area with few choices yet as the area of development seems new.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean rooms.

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very Friendly Staff, the manager remembers me every time and says hi, very clean rooms and facility. Went down to the pool never used it. The breakfast could use a little something, pretty much the same thing everyday. I will stay at this property again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, nice staff, good breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

club

Would recommend staying here--the room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, large array of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Was traveling with our 5 year old granddaughter and she loved the swimming pool. Room was spacious for all of us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Pleasure to stay at this hotel. Will recommend to others. Lots of options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay for the family

By

July 08, 2017

club

Stayed one night on our journey to WA. 5 year old loved the pool area with splash pad and the hot tub. Clean comfy room and we enjoyed the breakfast. Cereal choices were good for our kid!

Read More
Read Less

SWSioux Falls

By

July 07, 2017

Always a great stay at this property.

Clean, great location off the interstate.
Lots of parking, very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Warm in South Dakota

By

July 06, 2017

club

We picked this location over others because of the reviews and the pool for our son. We were not disappointed by the pool at all. That said the rooms were clean and nice but we found it nearly impossible to get comfortable because the room temperature stayed above 75 despite setting the cooling system to 50 at one pointe to try to cool the room quickly. We came to relax and we were able to do so as long as we were in the common areas. we stayed in three different rooms at this location and the coolest we were able to get one of the rooms to was 70. Even that room was at 76 the next morning when we woke up. I thought maybe the units were freezing so id start turning it down slowly but even that did not work. All that said most of the staff was super friendly and the pool was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The Bed and pillows enabled a great nights sleep. Brand new facility should have been nothing less than great. Shower was nice too

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great Location and Awesome Staff! We were lucky enough to get reservations at this hotel when the entire city was booked solid for a big soccer tournament. This hotel and the staff went above and beyond to make sure their guests are taken care of!

Read More
Read Less