Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 618 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nicest Holiday Inn Express ever.

By

October 18, 2017

Really liked staying here. We were just there for a quick overnight. The pillows were great and bed comfortable. Holiday Inn Expeess breakfasts always very good. The staff kept everything well stocked but wouldn't win any congeniality awards.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 16, 2017

Easy to get to, close by local attractions. Comfy, spacious and clean. Excellent service and extremely nice staff. Breakfast seemed to be shorter than other hotels I've visited, but it was good.

Read More
Read Less

HIE - Southwest

By

October 10, 2017

I've been a loyal member to IHG for the past 4 years. This hotel I have used on several occasions while In Sioux Falls.
Hotel staff has always been gracious and helpful. Breakfast is always good!
It's located in a quiet area close to the main hub of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little extras

By

October 05, 2017

The hotel provided a shuttle, free of charge , for the Garth Brøoks concert. This was unexpected and truly welcome. Very friendly staff., and convenient location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, professional place

By

October 04, 2017

club

Just a nice place to stay, has a shuttle. Happy professional staff. Thumbs up to Jada.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed here many times, this time for a weekend away to attend the Garth Brooks concert. The room was okay, we were disappointed that we were not offered an upgrade or recognized for being a rewards customers.

Each time we've stayed here the breakfast has always had same selections. We usually stay here for a couple nights so it would be nice to see some variety of offerings for the hot food, It has always been eggs, biscuits, sausage links and sausage gravy.

Our room was nice and the cleanliness was excellent. The bed was ok, but the pillows were great.

The hot tub, was nice, but the jets were set a bit low.

We will continue to stay here because the value is good. It's a nice place, out of the way of the hustle and bustle of the downtown traffic. All in all we give it a thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

September 27, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. No bathtub, which was a bit weird, but the shower was clean and sizeable. Would stay here again if passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for the Price

By

September 27, 2017

This was our second time staying at this property. We've been really impressed both times. Great for families and for business travel. Located near shopping and good dining options. Rooms are well furnished and the breakfast is really good. When we stayed the first time (about two years ago), the pool deck was tiled and very slippery. In fact, our kids slipped multiple times. We were really pleased to see that the entire pool deck has been re-done since our last stay to prevent falls and injuries. To us, it is indicative of a management group which is responsive to customer feedback and delivers. Would recommend this property to anyone who wants to stay on the southwest side of Sioux Falls. We will certainly stay here again when in Sioux Falls

Read More
Read Less

shuttle service

By

September 27, 2017

club

Shuttle service for bridal party was very good, The driver was on time and courteous. the shuttle was clean and was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome job!!!!! Well done thank you!!

By

September 24, 2017

The rooms were clean, the facility was in great shape. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel special. The (head of housekeeping) I can't remember her name and I feel bad about that. Gave us a ride to the Stanford Center because the other shuttle they had running was 20 min late and we would of missed some of our concert. The bus that picked us up at the concert was a great touch. We were able to enjoy the concert even more because of the rides. Please give your staff a big thank you!! Tom and Karla

Read More
Read Less

Making me angry.

By

September 21, 2017

club

I've already gone into great detail about my stay and why I am not 100% satisfied. Why make me enter everything again?

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, many choices for breakfast, and great service.

Read More
Read Less