Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 435 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very good staff

By

December 02, 2016

club

We had a great stay and would recommend this motel to our friends. The streets to the motel were icy and snow packed, but that is the city problem, not the motel's.

Read More
Read Less

Family Outing

By

December 02, 2016

club

GREAT time, GREAT place! Very clean and comfy. Staff was also wonderful. We would go back!

Read More
Read Less

Sioux Falls SW

By

November 26, 2016

Staff was very friendly, room very quiet but they were not real busy

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

November 19, 2016

Stayed for one night but very clean, very friendly and great location. Really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Comforable stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

Would stay here again! Room was comfortable and able to relax after a days work. Would recommend staying here if in Sioux Falls. Plan on staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

November 14, 2016

The location and cleanliness of this hotel is exceptional. It is a little noisy so if you are on business sleeping might be a bit of a challenge. Otherwise a typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted byCustomerCare
November 22, 2016
Dear SDgarden, Greetings! We welcome your thoughts and thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Members. We are delighted to learn that we were able to meet your expectations with regards to our location and cleanliness. However, we apologize if you found lack of soundproofing in your room causing disruption to your sleep. It is our goal to deliver quality service and your comments will be used for future improvements. Again, thank you for choosing us and we hope we could host one of your stays again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Really nice facility

By

November 07, 2016

club

The location and amenities were just what I was looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Hoping to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Tom Bodet

By

November 07, 2016

I highly recommend this hotel. It was neat and clean. The staff was friendly and greeted me as a Gold member. I have stayed in many hotels in the past and this one ranks high in my opinion. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms, good breakfast

By

November 02, 2016

club

Had two rooms for two nights. All was good except it seemed expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. Thank you and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

October 31, 2016

Excellent hotel to stay in. Good, clean rooms and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business. I am very happy to hear that our service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Quality with ease

By

October 26, 2016

club

Comfortable. Efficient checkin / checkout; Everything is predictably a quality stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

stay in SF on 10-16

By

October 25, 2016

club

The staff as always is wonderful. The light bulb missing on the desk lamp was not fixed so I was a little surprised. Also one of the tred mills were not working. But that is all that was not right. The beds were wonderful, and we were well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less