Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 565 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

My family and I

By

February 24, 2017

club

Awesome breakfast great place to stay I would highly recommend,great location .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

The staff was very attentive and the room was very nice. The double beds seemed small, however. The breakfast was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice variety to breakfast. modern rooms, nice staff. No issues

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Clean and Comfortable Room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Check in was flawless, room was clean and comfortable. Staff very accommodating, helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Room for Breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

The room size was perfect for breakfast. A lot of times the ro size is too small and it makes eating breakfast very uncomfortable. I was also impressed by the variety of food offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Love this Holiday Inn in Sioux Falls. Look forward to returning every time. Thanks to all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend of basketball

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, fun for the kids with a great location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

General overview

By

February 12, 2017

This was the start of our 3 week road trip to Phoenix with most of the stays at Holiday inns. After a long day of driving we were greeted with a smile

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

February 06, 2017

club

comfortable,clean,quiet, good breakfast, good service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all around our stay was awesome

By

February 01, 2017

As always this holiday Inn express is awesome, the staff are always so enthusiastic and courteous. I was greeted and acknowledged as an IHG rewards gold member and thanked right away . The hotel is very clean and comfortable even though it is being remodeled there was no inconvinces in any way..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay During Remodel

By

January 31, 2017

club

Our stay occurred while the facility is remodeling the front entrance/lobby/dining area (from what we understand), so some of the things we did not like should be short term. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Most of the staff were great to talk with and very helpful. A few need more customer service and awareness when they are blocking entry ways... Pool area is small and very loud, we were actually unable to use the pool due to loudness and rowdiness of other guests. Overall a good facility, should be even better when the construction work is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back.

By

January 30, 2017

The Hotel was in the middle of remodeling, A large group was in town for a convention, The staff did a good job at breakfast keeping the food line clean and full of product.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less