Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 547 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice clean place to stay!!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Called direct for a double room needed a roll away last minute not a problem staff is very nice and helpful I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Best Destination in Sioux Falls Area

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is consistently one of the best hotel experiences in rural markets. The Sioux Falls location continues the high level of quality I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I'm a finicky sleeper when it comes to pillow and bed firmness. I can always find a good nights sleep when I'm traveling at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 15, 2017

Great location in Sioux Falls. Will plan to stay here again when in South Dakota on business or pleasure.

Access to major places in town.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

January 14, 2017

We received an upgrade due to reward status. The suites are really nice. Spacious with 2 TVs and dressers. Weather was poor and the grounds were treated well for the ice. Staff friendly. Under construction and almost did not stay, but glad we did. All accommodations were excellent including the make-shift breakfast space. All the same variety and choices, food hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent! But...

By

January 13, 2017

Other than the fact that the property was in the process of remodeling, this was one of the best experiences I have had with Holday Inn Express. The fact that I was not made aware of the remodeling during the reservation process or during ,y search for a hotel was the only negative. I was told that construction should be done Feb 2017.
Great Employees, Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Ease of Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice location with easy access for travel. Clean, friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I stay often and have never been disappointed The staff is always first rate. The always try to accommodate any requests I may have.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

Great experience
Hotel updates, Hot breakfast
Shuttle service
Cuaromer service

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms, just need to be more careful when cleaning.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice rooms. More careful when cleaning the rooms. Make sure to check for all dirty towels and wash cloths. Rather disgusting when new person in room finds a wash cloth hanging on the shower curtain rod, while taking a shower!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our team about good and bad service. I will ensure your feedback will be given to all . I apologize for this inconvenience during your stay and I hope that we will see you the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and had the standard government rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 28, 2016

club

Great place to stay, clean and up to date facilities. Very comfortable accommodations and friendly/helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff were extremely professional and attentive to all our needs.

Read More
Read Less