Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 725 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not the best experience

By

October 16, 2017

The bathroom had been used and toilet was not flushed, the garbage can was not emptied-and hot tub was not working. After being on the road for 10 hours was looking forward to relaxing in hot tub, was a let down. I have never had a bad stay until this trip,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good hotel for staying at while on our way west. Staff was friendly and assisted with directions to places to visit while in Sioux Falls.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Everything was good. The food and service was good also but the survey skipped that part to critique. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 11, 2017

So comfortable are the beds. The staff at the counter were very helpful with my technical difficulties. Always a friendly smile. Breakfast was good the food was warm and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 11, 2017

We have always slept very well at this hotel. Beds pillows are excellent. Cleanliness of room is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to south Dakota

By

October 09, 2017

club

I always like staying at Holiday Inns. They are clean nice and they had a room for me when I didn't have a reservation. Sorry if I ruined the towel I got cheese on, I got a burger to go and ate in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff, good service

By

October 08, 2017

club

Overall was a good trip!! Hotel was a nice quiet place able to relax after being in a classroom for 8 hours each day. Loved how it was close to the mall and all eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel all over!

By

September 29, 2017

Fabulous stay with the family. The staff was friendly to the adults and children alike. The hotel was clean everywhere we visited. The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful, a very nice variety- Thank you! The staff in the breakfast area where extremely friendly and very nice to visit with as they were cleaning up. Our family would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 27, 2017

club

Beds were not the most comfortable to sleep in. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast room had a lot of seating. The staff was very good especially the breakfast staff. The breakfast staff was very pleasant and went out of the way to help you. The ease to get in and out of the motel was good. Location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, amenities

By

September 26, 2017

club

Everything about the Sioux Falls location in excellent range except two areas. Slightly overpriced, Breakfast shut down too early for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

September 26, 2017

club

Very accommodating at front desk great breakfast clean
Rooms and beds verycomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

September 25, 2017

club

In town for a wedding and we always stay at Holiday Inn Express. Can count on clean comfortable and quiet. If you like a really firm pillow you might bring your own. They have nice pillows but I guess I'm picky. This was a busy weekend at the hotel yet they kept the breakfast items stocked each morning. Biggest HIE ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less