Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 667 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vacation

By

July 25, 2017

Usually I only stay at Hotels for Business. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and it was a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room with good breakfast as usual with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place if I had to be away from family.

By

July 24, 2017

club

My four day stay at the Holiday Inn Express Empire Mall location was one that made being away from family tolerable. If I have to be away, I want it to be someplace where it feels good. This place met that requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Great caring staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

This is a great hotel with caring staff. They solved several problems for us when our friend experienced a medical emergency . All shifts went out of their way to help us. The hotel was nice, clean and easy to find. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Sioux Falls

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a great place to stay in Sioux Falls, it was conveniently located and the staff meet all my needs.

Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

Wonderful stay. Only problem was the guest laundry services were not available 24 hours. Other than that a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Experience with Staff

By

July 18, 2017

We stayed here on a one night stopover from Mt. Rushmore heading back to the Midwest. The hotel was ok but the breakfast staff was a nightmare to deal with. We went to breakfast about 10 minutes before it was over to grab a quick bite only to encounter one of the nastiest employees I have ever encountered in the hospitality industry. She appeared to the be manager of the area but hotel management should reconsider this position for her. She shut everything down early and was literally taking food away from people who were still in the area (at least 5 - 10 people in there) and then proceeded to make comments to everyone in there about getting out because she had to shut it all down. This was not at all the customer service I would expect from a Holiday Inn property. Make sure you hit the breakfast area early or you might not get to eat!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, stood out.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We've made two trips from the Pacific NW to MO the past month and needed several hotels along the way. This hotel stood out as paying extra close attention to service and comfort. Staff saw in our reservation that we were traveling with 3 kids. When I called to ensure that they would not release our room because of late check in, she remembered the name and asked if I would like a rollaway bed for one of the kids. That really impressed me and of course the bed was waiting for us when we arrived in the room. The room was very clean and comfortable. I especially liked the breakfast area. For a hotel breakfast, my family really enjoyed everything and since we don't eat pork, we were happy to see they had chicken sausage offered! The oatmeal and breads were fresh. It was just a step better than all the other hotel breakfasts we'd had during each trip. We saved this hotel for our next drive through Sioux Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 17, 2017

Feels better than home! Good food, nice people, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped here on our way through for a long road trip. Met all our needs and had a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

relaxing stay at a great location during our long drive from west to east coast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, and location was convienent located by cafes

Read More
Read Less