Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 915 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    42

very good service

By

March 24, 2017

club

overall good value, very helpful staff, handy for station.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

All the staff are Very accomodating room is nice and tidy highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 22, 2017

club

Convenient and within steps of Rail, bus connections.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed , clean room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overal experience was great , would suggest more breakfast options ( eggs were great ) and maybe sell a variety of juices etc.
But overall ..... I cannot fault this hotel it was more than enough and sometimes the prices are very reasonable, so that is another pro and no real cons.
Good people , good service , nice relaxed atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Slough - great for Legoland!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel is convenient for Legoland and only 15 minutes or so from London by train - and the train station is next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Our family had a great stay at this hotel, staff were friendly and efficient, room was just what we needed, breakfast had a good variety and we were one of the lucky ones that managed to get a space in the car park :-)

Read More
Read Less

ultra convenient for London Paddington

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great hotel, right next to Slough Station for London Paddington and the tube.....cheap all day travel card from here is under £14 to explore London.....comfy rooms, nice staff and a lovey breakfast

Read More
Read Less

all is ok

By

March 19, 2017

all is ok exclude breakfast. breakfast always is the same. it was a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

trevs review

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff forst class
No bacon on breakfast menu ...why... can we have some dtess code on entering and leaving hotel.

.. contractors in hi.viz boots and helmets makrs the hotel look down market
....drinks to expensive..vending machine very expensive €2 for small bag of crisps....
otherwise good hotel in good location staff excellant

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

March 17, 2017

club

If you want football, plastic food and staff that don't understand basic English then this is the place.

Just an awful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Better than last time I stayed

By

March 13, 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel and I found the experience much improved.

The room was very good.

The breakfast to the standard I expect of a Holiday Inn Express.

Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not great.

By

March 12, 2017

Staff were pretty poor! Didn't make me feel welcome, no smiles and no happy staff. This basically ruined my stay. Was a great bed though, very quiet and dark, and good tv.

Read More
Read Less