Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1003 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    44

Slough

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and the staff were polite and very helpful.
I would recommend arriving earlier as parking is at a premium. I would also advice to stay in the hotel as the surrounding area is not very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location in Slough

By

June 20, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and room was spacious for 3- 4 people. Staff were very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location Give the Breakfast a Miss

By

June 20, 2017

Stop off point after picking son up for summer break from uni
Hotel easy to find Right next to Slough Train Station
Room more than adequate for what we needed
Clean and Fresh
2 small gripes Outside areas Terrible
Empty pint pots and wine glasses next to smoking area Cigarette ends all over floor.
Breakfast.... I know the breakfast is free but at least make sure its edible
Bacon Nearly raw Sausage obviously cheapest available
We are back for a family wedding October and will need 4 or 5 rooms We'll Probably stay here but i wont be rushing down for Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

June 16, 2017

Gute Lage und sehr sauber. Immer freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

Read More
Read Less

turns out to be an excellent location

By

June 15, 2017

a short (and inexpensive) train ride to Windsor from the hotel front door, then a boat ride to the races .... and fab experience

parking free, used the hotels meeting room and stay package which was fantastic value for money

Read More
Read Less

GoodValue

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good all round stay, attentive staff with the right level of service

Read More
Read Less

Cleaner than a 5*

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent value for money. Clean and comfortable room. Bathroom was spotless. Even see staff on hands and knees cleaning the floor. Breakfast cooked lovely and great variety for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great value for money hotel, near Windsor and commuting distance to London. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Slough and Berkshire trip

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall good value for money, however would appreciate if the breakfast has some variety everyday. Otherwise, it is really a pain!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel friendly staff will definitely stay again. Very close to the station so convenient

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

June 12, 2017

club

The bedroom is the saving grace in this hotel, don't; expect anything else though apart from poor to average across service, food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Highly convenient, minor flaws

By

June 11, 2017

Extremely convenient if one is travelling by train with very frequent services in both directions...not so great if coming by car: only once have I managed to get a space on the car park, so it's train for me on every occasion. I wish they'd do bacon at breakfast and the pillows - for me - are either far too little with one or far too much with two - to be fair, I find that in a lot of hotels. The rooms are clean, the bar/restaurant likewise, although not the most attractive. All the staff are really helpful. It's a regular stay for me and will continue to be so.

Read More
Read Less