Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1031 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Very comfortable for a nights stay

By

July 24, 2017

We used this hotel after a day out at legoland as a family, was extremely comfortable and clean, with very friendly staff. Only downside was the area was a little rough, after being approached by 2 lovely gentlemen asking for money. Although didn't put a dampener on the night.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación pequeña

By

July 21, 2017

club

La habitación era un poco pequeña para cuatro personas.

Read More
Read Less

Great family room, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn as we were having a trip to Legoland and wanted to make the most of it. Couldn't fault the hotel, we were lucky enough to get free parking in the hotel car park, room was spacious and well equipped. Great choice for breakfast and comfortable beds. Would stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

I stay in HIE hotels where possible as they offer a good standard of accommodation and good value for money. I especially like that breakfast is included in the room tariff. Slough was chosen as our final stop because of its proximity to Heathrow Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Was an excellent stay staff were really helpful and polite we we're staying with our twins and the staff were excellent with them as well breakfast was good quality and there was a good selection. Only fault was the parking

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for money hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Convenient, clean and easily accessible hotel next to train station giving easy access into London. Excellent vale for money and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stayed for 1 night as it was our wedding anniversary and we had tickets to LEGOLAND the following day. The hotel itself was ok but the area it was located in was pretty bad. We asked for a quiet room, but had one on the 6th floor by the train station, so had train noise most of the night. The room was ok size wise but had dust in certain areas. Dinner was over cooked and deep fried with not much on the menu to choose from.
Staff were friendly and we were served quickly in the bar area.
There was a huge group staying at the hotel when we were there which wasn't a problem but we were not informed of this as when we came down for breakfast there were no tables or seats left. Had we known we would have avoided coming down at the same time as the other group. Breakfast was good and plenty to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

We booked two rooms my kids loved the inter connecting room and loved the choice of selection at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Comfortable stay clean rooms, full breakfast great

Read More
Read Less

Calidad de servicio al huesped pésimo

By

July 15, 2017

club

No se dispone de paraguas para los huéspedes, a pesar de tener fuertes lluvias en el exterior de las instalaciones.
No se dispone de adaptadores eléctricos de préstamo en poco tiempo para los huéspedes
En la habitación donde me aloje de 5 enchufes solo funcionaba un enchufe con adapaptadores comprados en el mall tesco
Vine a hacer un curso en la planta 8ª, y no disponía de internet en el aula ni casi en toda la planta.
Internet muy limitado en cuanto a la cantidad de datos a poder emplear, está limitada la cantidad de descargas y subidas
Puerta de salida de la planta nº6 rota.
Desayuno de muy baja calidad y ninguna variedad. ¡¡¡ A penas hay fruta!!!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 14, 2017

club

All the staff seemed to care about my stay at this hotel and that my experience was as smooth as could be.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for visiting Windsor

By

July 12, 2017

Excellent location as the hotel is adjacent to Slough train station where there is a single stop service to Windsor with trains running every 15 minutes. Car park is small but free if you are lucky enough to get a space. Breakfast was excellent, room was clean and tidy and the staff friendly and helpful. We would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less