Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1262 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    60

Stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Fine place to stay, quiet, close to public transportation, good stay for price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice room, peace and quiet

By

April 27, 2017

I needed to stay over for a business meeting the next day but had the flu, so just wanted to get to sleep. Check in was quick and easy and in no time I closed the door to my room to find it almost silent inside - perfect when you're not well! Lighting was adequate to unpack etc, and opening the curtains the next morning the light flooded in from the full-width windows. (I especially hate dark hotel rooms in the morning, which make it hard to wake up!)

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay.

By

April 27, 2017

We were very pleased with the overall peace and comfort of this weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express, Heathrow. The staff were outstanding and the whole hotel was very well maintained and comfortable. We were also pleasantly surprised with how quiet it was .

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Hotel staff were very attentive and couldn't be more friendly. The hotel was very the night we stayed, but yet the reception staff still waded through without fuss and maintained professional service.

My only grip was mouldy tiles in the shower, which should be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 23, 2017

Clean room. Great breakfast. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow

By

April 22, 2017

club

Good hotel wirh easy access to Heathrow on public transport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were treated very warmly and we were able to make it to the Airport in time for flight back to US.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Heathrow T5

By

April 22, 2017

club

Good hotel, convenient for Heathrow and the M25. Nice room, good parking and rooms well insulated against noise.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before a flight

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel easy to find off M4, ideal for Heathrow airport. Booked a family room expecting a sofa with a pull out bed underneath as have 2 children, girl and boy, only to find we have a proper sofa bed already made up in room. Not suitable for older children and meant a very uncomfortable night trying to share with my son!! Breakfast was average as we had to get to the airport early.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good hotel, staff very helpful. Did exactly as it said.
Wouldn't probably stay again unless flying from T5. I did know the Hoppa bus only went to T5 now I know what is entailed in getting to other terminals, it would be easier. So I would stay here if going from T5 and probably elsewhere if flying from other terminals. Nothing to do with the hotel, which offered value for money and was only a short drive from T5.
The evening meal could have been better, very basic.
Room was good as was the bed.
Didn't get to try the complimentary breakfast as we needed to leave the hotel to catch our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

We had a lovely weekend, and the service and quality was exceptional, will definately return if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay, good price, great location would recommend and use again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less