Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1131 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    53

Heating didn't work, average comfort, grumpy staff

By

December 09, 2016

Heating didn't work, average comfort, grumpy staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location to T5

By

December 07, 2016

Great location to T5, nice modern clean tidy and silent room - all you need before an early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

service

By

December 07, 2016

club

very good and friendly service from all staff and the location is very good for the airport T5 onl;y a few minutes away. Pricing very good also

Read More
Read Less

First impressions did not match experience

By

December 07, 2016

club

Found online booking very confusing not helped by hotels having non-geographic names. Staff very helpful in sorting out my mistake when booking.

Initial impression on entering hotel despite queue for check in was very good and menus posted in lifts for restaurant were interesting and appeared good value. Reception staff helpful.

Room very impressive and superior quality.

From there onwards it went wrong. Menus were for restaurant not open at the weekend (Mondays/Tuesdays/Wednesdays only. Bar meals only available, which were poor quality and expensive. Did not match descriptions in bar menus. After paying £26 for meals for two we were still hungry and had to visit M

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast until 6.30am, wifi not working

By

December 06, 2016

6.30am is very late to be starting breakfast at an airport hotel. Especially one located on a street where the only place selling food at 6am is a petrol station over the road. (It's not as if the HIEX breakfast offer is fresh or complicated...)

And the wifi, for which you have to register, didn't work.

Rooms decent enough and having a bus stop opposite is useful but otherwise the two main advantages of the HIEX brand are missing from this property.

Read More
Read Less

SUPBER FRONT DESK STAFF

By

December 06, 2016

I NEED TO SAY THANK YOU TO YOUR FRONT DESK STAFF, ESP. THE LADY TRAINEE, BOONAM, SHE WAS SO HELPFUL TO RENDERING HELP TO SETTLE ALL MY QUERIES REGARDING MY STAY IN THE HOTEL.

ALSO, ANOTHER FRONT DESK MALE STAFF WAS SO KIND THAT HE HELPED ME TO FIND A LOCAL DENTIST TO HELP MY FAMILY MEMBER'S TOOTH PROBELM

HEARTFELT THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable airport hotel

By

December 05, 2016

Everything you need from an airport hotel. Clean comfortable & efficient. Plenty of parking. Hotel bus to Heathrow. Moments from M4. Convenient M&S Food in BP garage opposite.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for T5

By

December 04, 2016

I deal connection for T5 and underground services for Central London, even in rush hour, great price and service

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover location!

By

November 29, 2016

club

Great stopover location depending on the terminal you are flying out/in.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says

By

November 29, 2016

club

All round good stay, on way out of country and way back.
The bar area seemed to have a few unsavoury characters in there just loitering, looked like they were waiting to do a deal of some sorts. Its not the most cosy of areas. The food is ok but obviously microwaved and a bit over priced for that type of food. The complimentary breakfast is deffo VFM and a nice touch but only if you're there which most people are not as they have flights to catch.
The staff are very polite, if a little slow moving about, but that's standard these days with young staff.
Overall i would recommend this hotel for its purpose.
Rooms are nice and clean and quiet.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear Annie1206, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to read you found your stay to be good and the rooms quiet as well as the staff courteous. However, I am truly sorry the bar atmosphere, food option served during your travel did not live up to your expectations. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I truly value your feedback as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention and for staying with us. I do hope you decide to give us another chance for a future stay. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

November 29, 2016

club

Good experience. Helpful staff members. Very clean room
But the room is small in comparison to how it was presented on the website.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Regarding the parking if you will like to share some more light in the matter, may be I can help you out. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Seems like that we fell below your expectations with the size of the room. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

1st Airport Stay & Wow!

By

November 28, 2016

Was quite amazed at hotel in all aspects. Much better than the other comparable inns round about for that extra few pounds, the receptionist even offered us a complimentary drink, perhaps because of Rewards Club membership, either way I was very grateful.
A very chilled short bus ride to Terminal 5.
All in all an excellent stay, as Arnold Schwartzenagger said, "I'll be back"

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Mr Sinclair, Dear Reviewer, Thank you for writing a review about our property. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. It makes us happy to read we have met your expectations and that our location and amenities were suitable to your needs. Once again thank you for the wonderful comments and kind words of praise for our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow in near future. Kind Regards, Gaurav Bidhuri
Read More
Read Less