Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1418 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    73

Cruise

By

October 17, 2017

club

Everything very good just as hoped and shown in booking

Read More
Read Less

T5 A nice hotel

By

October 15, 2017

Stay this time was ok with a few issues not previously encountered which will hopefully be one offs. Shave the yet received my amenity points for my membership?

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

Great value for money and close to Heathrow. Hoppa Airport Bus service is available to and from the hotel. Only negative is something that seems to be somewhat consistent throughout hotels in the UK - not enough attention is paid to the quality of the bed package. Friendly and helpful employees.

Read More
Read Less

Busy hotel but very homely service.

By

October 12, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay and will surely return when another opportunity comes to visit this part of London in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2017

Welcome was very good, and check-in was very quick

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 11, 2017

club

Comfy bed and well priced. Car parking was useful too. Stayed to visit Legoland as part of a deal

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

A convenient and easy to reach location which is away from the M25 and does not suffer from the noise of aircraft overhead. We've used this hotel on a number of occasions now when we fly from Heathrow and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value near the airport.

By

October 06, 2017

club

Convenient to lhr. Difficult to get to London. They use contract transportation to get to lhr then it's 25 pounds round trip to get to London. Uber to Windsor was only 12 pounds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay / Attentive Staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Clean quiet room. Just what we needed before a long haul flight

Read More
Read Less

Final night before heading home

By

October 05, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here on our final night of our vacation because it is close to the hotel. We dropped off our rental car and hopped on the shuttle bus to the hotel. We got to the hotel in about 10 minutes. The hotel is clean, comfy, quiet, affordable, and has a well stocked lobby bar. No complaints except for the quality of the food for dinner and breakfast, but that isn't a deal killer because the room rate was very affordable and we shouldn't expect a 4-star restaurant in a budget hotel.

As for the food, it seemed that nothing was prepared on-site and they used pre-made/packaged foods. It wasn't bad. It just wasn't very tasty, but worked in a pinch. Dinner was bland, but there was a choice of items. Breakfast had hot items and a variety of cereals, but again they tasted pre-made or packaged and were like school cafeteria foods.

All in all, the room experience was good and priced right. The service of the staff was good. The transit to and from the airport terminal was prompt and reliable, which was why we were there. The bar choices were tasty and offered variety. I would suggest that they purchase higher quality food items for the buffets.

Read More
Read Less

late arrival and early departure

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

not much chance to appreciate hotel; breakfast staring at 0630 was a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Dont stay here

By

October 02, 2017

crowded and noisy, and staff on reception appalling customer service

Read More
Read Less