Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1306 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    476
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    64

Buen descanso, hotel agradable aunque alejado de sitios turísticos

By

June 26, 2017

Agradable hotel. Instalaciones limpias. Al momento del checkout no nos ofrecieron opciones para guardar nuestras maletas, se limitaron a decir que el guardaequipajes estaba lleno y no podían recibir nuestras maletas. Precio elevado teniendo en cuenta que el hotel está en la periferia alejado de los sitios de interés turístico. El metro más cercano a 15 minutos manejando. Impresiona más recomendable visitarlo por negocios que por placer.
Habitación confortable, calidad de los servicios buena. Ambiente del bar y el restaurant agradable.
En general buena experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

reasonable hotel

By

June 24, 2017

This hotel was somewhat busy for our liking.
The breakfast was quite limited in variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay!

By

June 24, 2017

Stayed one night before meeting our EFtour group at LHR the following morning. I was looking for a decent hotel that was fairly close to the airport, but also decently priced. This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The staff were very friendly/helpful and the rooms were clean/comfortable. Breakfast was good, as was dinner in the Italian restaurant. I would stay again. Even my 14 year old daughter enjoyed her brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay top notch restaurant

By

June 24, 2017

I am a regular visitor to this hotel, at least twice a week for business purposes. It is a very clean hotel with friendly staff that are very helpful and polite. The rooms are what you would expect with excellent shower facilities. The Tratts restaurant is brilliant with excellent choice of Italian food that is delicious every time I go.

The real let down for me is the breakfast options in the morning. Hot breakfast only includes beans, scrambled egg and sausages whilst the pastry selections are croissants and pain au chocolat but they are very hard and do not taste fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - great service

By

June 16, 2017

Management team fantastic. Needs greater breakfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

June 16, 2017

Stayed as a stop over for an early morning flight to Strasbourg with my son, staff was really welcoming and nothing was too much trouble.

Room was very clean and tidy with no signs of wear normally associated with similar hotels.

Best coffee ive ever ad at the holiday inn, wonderfully created by Ala (there's a real knack to getting coffee right especially costa's) for her coffee alone i would return here.

A very busy hotel but the staff was always there no matter how busy it got.

Food was the normal standard fare but looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean hotel, good breakfast and good internet, good staff, needs to work on some reception staff, overall good

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience and wouldn't recommend

By

June 14, 2017

club

Checked in after a long day at Legoland, checked in and went for dinner after being told we HAD to pay £10 for our car which wasn't stated when booking. We were met with horrible smells from the hotel restaurant and afterclooking at the menu came to the conclusion it was a mixture of all the different food varieties they did (which weren't much) making the smell. The kids food that we were told without asking that was available consisted of sausage, beans and chips. This coincidentally was 2/3 of the cooked breakfast (instead of chips were scrambled egg). We did however eat at Tratt's which was very nice and strongly recommend! Left the hotel the following day not feeling overly refreshed and honestly was happy to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia agradable

By

June 13, 2017

club

La suite es muy cómoda para 3 adultos . El inconveniente es que el transporte hacia el aeropuerto tiene un costo adicional, lo cual no se especifica en la página de internet

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and central to many local attractions

By

June 13, 2017

club

Facilities were all of a very good standard. Staff were friendly and efficient. Excellent choice for breakfast. And the rooms were very clean. I didn't find the bed very comfortable and the room was slightly too warm for me at night despite the aircon being on. But for value for money i wouldn't let that stop me staying again. Overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for T5

By

June 12, 2017

A good standard of Holiday Inn Express, that provides a little more than the normal Express hotel. I enjoy the rewards programme that is simple and flexible.

Read More
Read Less

Long queues, no running water and no wifi

By

June 12, 2017

club

Long lines at check in, check out and at the bar.
No wifi as server was down
No running water so no showers or washing available in the morning and no water to prepare breakfast.
The Costa coffee machine was still working but had to pay extra for this.

Read More
Read Less