Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 250 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable, Fast,

By

December 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay for any business trip. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

offer all great stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

you can.t miss with the holiday express tell all friends

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to Holiday Inn Express for a great stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

I had wonderful, relaxing and helpful experiences with the staff of Holiday Inn Express in Rhode Island. I expect to return again to this hotel or use Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 27, 2016

This hotel was a great place to lay our heads after a show at Twin River Casino. Other than a little longer than desirable wait time to check in (this was due more because of the guests checking in in front of us than the front desk agent on duty at the time) our stay was flawless from beginning to end. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast in the morning was plentiful with many options to choose from to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Stay

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Once again I had another great stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great value

By

November 09, 2016

club

This facility is just down the road from the Fidelity location. If you are visiting Fidelity on business, this is convenient and cost-effective. You could not do better.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 08, 2016

you guys, your food is absolutely the worst. it looks like it is artificial, mass produced, sitting around for days, it is the primary reason i would stay elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear scurto1, We are so sorry you were disappointed with your menu choices during your stay. We make every effort to accommodate all of our guests tastes and dietary needs...we sincerely apologize we were unable to meet yours. On your next stay, please feel free to mention any special items we might be able to have on hand prior to your arrival, we will certainly make an effort to accommodate that. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, extremely clean and quiet room

By

November 05, 2016

Excellent accommodations. Wonderful, and relaxing room. Guests were not noisy or disturbing. Houskeeping does an outstanding keeping room airy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear LuckyStar999, We are so glad you had a comfortable stay. We know how important it is for our guests to get a good nights sleep on a comfy bed in a clean and noise free room. These attributes are just a few of our to top priorities. Thank you so much for the kind and flattering review....your words encourage us to work even harder to exceed our guests expectations. We hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 28, 2016

I had such a great stay here for my wedding. Everyone went about and beyond my expectations during my trip. I would absolutely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and coutious staff

By

October 28, 2016

This was an excellent stay and I would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 26, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay here. We loved how close it was to Bryant University, where we were visiting our son for Family Weekend. This Holiday Inn was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overnite Stay

By

October 26, 2016

Staff very very pleasant. However the air/heating unit emitted a high pitch variable noise that impacted our sleep. We had attended a concert so we did not return to the hotel until after 1 AM, and it was chilly and we needed heat in the room. Each time the heating unit activated, we awoke to this noise. Not a good nights sleep.
Also in the bathroom, the floor was sticky and the grout applied to the tile at the tub appeared to be smeared across the area, it was done poorly.
Breakfast ok, signature cinnamon rolls are far too sweet, need to think about a new recipe and reduce sugar content.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Dannymoe, Of course we are disturbed and humbled we did not meet your expectations. For that we are truly sorry. Our objective is to exceed our guests expectations, when we don't hit that mark it is a call to action for us. We have addressed your concerns point by point and to completion. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less