Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

Every thing is great except for the carpets.
They need a little attention.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good experience. Satisfactory breakfast. Large room

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 15, 2017

Friendly staff and clean room with comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear mtopso, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A place to feel welcomed

By

March 12, 2017

club

We had a very positive experience at he hotel. The staff welcomed us and made us feel comfortable. They answered all questions and made good suggestions. We look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear pgn3467, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Women's basketball quarter finals.

By

March 10, 2017

Nice beds, helpful staff.
We would return if we were back in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Treeana1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good hotel and friendly helpful staff. Hard working breakfast personnel in AM. Comfortable bed and clean. Very late cleaning room but did excellent job. Front desk young man very efficient and helpful. Will stay gain if on business in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Hawk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast, bad utencils

By

March 06, 2017

club

Every thing and everybody was excellent, I spoke briefly with the Hotel Manger, He was very personable, I liked him a lot.
The only complaint that I have is the plastic eating utensils are not up to standard for the quality of this hotel.They are very cheap. ,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Mickey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for where the ice rinks were located. The hotel was clean and comfortable . We had an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Mike 452, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed great value I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear BobS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very clean and modern. No options for lunch or dinner at the hotel but many delivery options available

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear RynB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

COmfortable bed and pillows

By

February 28, 2017

club

Loved the bed and pillows, I actually took off the cases to see where they were from and the tag said Holiday Inn
can I buy them anywhere?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear jeanette, We are delighted you had a great stay and a restful sleep with our custom beds and pillows. Unfortunately our custom pillows are not for sale. We look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn great as usual

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed here with my wife. Font Desk was very polite and quickly checked us in, Room was very clean and organized, holiday in standard. As platinum members we always ask for a late check out and that wasnt a problem. Amenities were great and the complimentary breakfast couldn't be better. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less