Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 556 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Book Here For Exceptional Stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

See full review on t.ad.
This is a wonderful hotel, everything clean, fresh, staff above

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear buliss52, Wow what an review!! Thank you so much for all your kind words for my team members. Our team strive to provide the excellent services that our guests love. We look forward to serving you again when in Smithfield. Thanks, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep

By

September 22, 2016

club

Stopped in at this hotel for a quick stay while in town. The hotel and room was warm and inviting and (most of all) the bed was comfortable. The staff was fast and friendly both in the checkin and checkout process. It was a great stay. I'd certainly book this hotel again for a future visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay and even through this hotel is located in a busy area, I was not disturbed by outside noise at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

bathroom nite light

By

September 15, 2016

it would be helpful to provide some type of nite light in bathroom. I carry one with me but sometimes forget to remove it when we leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will defiantly look into your request and address it with our management. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Nice Staff

By

September 14, 2016

This hotel is located right off of I95, close to a shopping mall. Staff was courteous, breakfast was good, hot items hot, cold items cold. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Ahngen, Thank you for kind review. Our staff is honored to know that you loved all the services and amenities of our hotel. We look forward serving you again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at in Smithfield, NC!!

By

September 13, 2016

club

We spent one night here but will definitely stay here again when in Smithfield, NC. The location is great, right off I-95 with lots of restaurant's close by. The staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Great cancellation policy

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stayed here because this hotel still allows cancellation on same day (up to 6 PM) as scheduled arrival without penalty. I appreciate this flexibility which many chains no longer provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Bauz365, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Team
Read More
Read Less

Quite and restful

By

September 10, 2016

WE had the room next to the elevator and never heard it. The room quite and dark andoffered a very comfortable bed. The TV choices were what I expected and the room was perfect after driving for 10 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Waltm2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

The Wifi sucks

By

September 09, 2016

This is not a business travelers hotel, as a spire member I was hoping that they would read my profile. I checked in rather late but I still figured I had earned the service I have received in the past from other properties. I don't have a major request, I just want to be on a LOW floor. When I am stuck on the 4th floor of a 4 floor hotel it makes me believe that no one bother to just read my profile. I did get an upgrade to a larger room but that is just a guess since I only saw my room, they might all be the same size. The size of the room doesn't matter when your one request is not fulfilled and the wifi connection is garbage.
Keep this location off the list if you are traveling for business and need to get things done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Acts1034, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room type. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & "Team"
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for I-95 Travel

By

September 07, 2016

club

Family and I stayed here on way back from Orlando to Philadelphia. Service was good, rooms were clean. New Facility. Staff was very attentive in breakfast area and front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in their work and your review is a great motivation to moving forward. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Oasis

By

September 06, 2016

club

Revised stopping point on standard trip to Florida and discovered this great facility in Smithfield, NC.

Have passed many times but decided to shorten our first days travel by stopping here.

Hotel very nice and staff friendly....local restaurants and stores make for an interesting evening....even a theater complex right across the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Half Way Point To Florida

By

August 31, 2016

club

Nice place to stay with plenty of restaurants and things to do (movie theater nearby)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu
Read More
Read Less