Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 636 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convenient to shopping

By

March 22, 2017

club

Third time staying here. Will stay here again. Very clean and convenient to highway, food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 21, 2017

Always a quality stay at holiday inn express. No matter where we go or travel I can always count on a great stay at holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great, hope to come back really soon. Enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Next best thing to home!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I am a simple guest with simple expectations, which are inconsistently met, even between HI properties.
HI Smithfield-Selma met all of them! I want a secure facility, with a clean, reasonably quiet, room, a fitness room, a hot breakfast, and wifi.
This facility actually spoiled me with a new expectation - the temperature is controlled by a thermostat, and therefore did not wake me all night by going on and off! I was able to take a hot bath after my long travels, relax all evening with wifi access, slept great, worked out in the morning, had a good, healthy breakfast, and went on to my conference.
Thank you, for getting it just right! I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Leah is a Super Star!

By

March 20, 2017

I stay at IHG properties (mostly HIX) 4 nights/week, nearly year-round. That's nearly 200 night per year, so I know the good from the bad. This hotel is great. Everyone was friendly, but the true star, the Super-Star, is Leah. She has a great personality, was efficient, and truly made me feel like I was a welcomed and appreciated guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Reservation using my smartphone was fast and efficient. Check was very fast (our folio was already waiting). Check-in staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, up to date, great TV, and quiet. Beds slept well. Check-out was a breeze! We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed

By

March 16, 2017

Only a one night stay. Drove a long way. Needed to relax before an event the next morning. Exactly what we needed. Tobias was friendly and got us checked in in a jiffy. Comfortable room. Good amenities Nice breakfast. Thanks Smithfield.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

After a long day of travel, the check in process was a breeze with our friendly front desk woman. Our room was very comfortable and clean, which was very important to us. We had stayed in the same area on our trip down, at another Hotel and that was not the case. We were willing to pay a little more for cleanliness! Breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean able to relax

By

March 11, 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday inns. They are always clean and have breakfast in the morning. The staff is always pleasant and I never have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 09, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was wonderful, upbeat and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Business

By

March 05, 2017

club

This was a great facility, conveniently located to everything and lots to do while on the road for work. Unfortunately during the preplanning for construction this building was not taken in to consideration that it was going to be a hotel. Therefore there is lots of noise that resinates throughout the rooms, I highly recommend the top floor and I could actually hear the person snoring in the room next to mine... Other than that great facility. casualty of being on the road... B

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back!

By

March 05, 2017

club

Loved the young girl at the front desk, Leah! She made our 10hr drive worth it just for her infectious smile!

Read More
Read Less