Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 174 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Amazing staff

By

March 19, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a 10 day project. The front desk staff, especially Myra, was extremely accommodating and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when work brings me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 16, 2017

club

Beds were harder than I'm used to but not bad. Friendly staff,and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Again, thank you for your review. It is only through customer feedback that we are able to improve our product and service. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you as our guest once again. Again, thank you from the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas, we wish you all of the best.
Read More
Read Less

Snyder Texas surprise

By

March 15, 2017

club

Surprised to find a Holiday Inn Express in Snyder, very glad we did! For a reasonable price, we had a great stay in a clean and comfortable room with comfy beds and enjoyed a great breakfast the following morning. I highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good short stay. My main complaint was poor internet connectivity. Not good with young ones who play games and movies when the outdoor pool is too chilly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Naturally, we were disappointed to learn that you encountered issues during your stay. I sincerely apologize. Unfortunately, your experience was not the same as many of our other satisfied Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas customers have received. We will share your comments with our team to improve our consistency in providing excellent customer service to all guests.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Myra at front desk was very helpful. Room AC did not work properly and she re-set at wall plug in. She checked later to make sure everything was working properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We sincerely thank you for recognizing the quality of service that you received while visiting our property. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to the next opportunity that we have to see you here in Snyder Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Maid needs to know how to make bed

By

February 28, 2017

Maid did not put mattress pad on bed the second night. How gross and dirty. I wonder how many other cleaning short cuts was taken.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We are deeply apologetic that you experienced an obvious 'overlook' within our housekeeping inspections. Our trained inspectors routinely check all of our rooms to ensure that we are offering a clean, well-maintained room. I reviewed your comments with our Executive Housekeeper and Housekeeping Supervisor so that we can make any necessary improvements in this area. Here at Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas, we want all of our guest to experience an exceptional stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 27, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and the rooms for clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

The arrival and check out were good, the food was ok. May want to have a better selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Again, thank you for your review. It is only through customer feedback that we are able to improve our product and service. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you as our guest once again. Again, thank you from the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas, we wish you all of the best.
Read More
Read Less

the best hotel i have stayed at

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel is very friendly. The employees were very helpful and kind and room was great. Loved how clean the motel was. I will recommend this hotel to every one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay, and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and recommendation as well. We hope to see you again on your next trip here in Snyder Texas. Best wishes and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to get some Zzzzz's.

By

February 20, 2017

club

My overall experience was very relaxing and I was able to get some much needed sleep for my long trip the next day!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are pleased, though, that we were able to meet your expectations regarding our beds. Again, thank you for your review. It is only through customer feedback that we are able to improve our product and service. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you as our guest once again, at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas; we wish you all of the best.
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. I was there 2 nights for business, and the staff were friendly. The room was clean, and the internet speed was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We sincerely thank you for recognizing the quality of service that you received while visiting our property. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to the next opportunity that we have to see you here in Snyder Texas.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 17, 2017

club

the staff was very nice and attending rooms were clean and beds were comfy breakfast was awsome also

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Read More
Read Less