Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 234 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed

By

August 14, 2017

club

room was what I expected and more. did not wake up in time for breakfast, but that's ok.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Magnifiq

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel is in tip top shape. Everything was great from checking in, the room, the amenities, and breakfast ithhe following morning. I definitely recommend this hotel anytime you stay in Snyder, TX.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable. Great shower and room rate.

By

August 10, 2017

club

Very clean, good senior rate, excellent shower. Choice of food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Snyder

By

August 09, 2017

My brother & I stumbled upon the Holiday Inn in Snyder after a very long day on the road. It was perfect !! The staff were friendly and patient when my brother lost his room key card and had to have a new one issued. The bed and pillows were excellent. The shower pressure was perfect -- my brother said he had had the best shower in his life. Breakfast choices included a number of different kinds of food from eggs to yogurt, cereal, fruit, sausage, and muffins. The price of the rooms were quite reasonable.
Next time we are on the road near Snyder, we will select this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Snyder Texas Hospitality done right.

By

August 09, 2017

I was very pleased with the customer service at this location From the whole staff. I have not experienced this level of professionalism or just plain courtesy for an entire staff in a long time. Rooms were clean, towels were fresh and staff with smiles. Then top it off with ...breakfast with choices Thanks again for going beyond my expectations. The Ballard Family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfort

By

August 01, 2017

club

I am staying here for business. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. The staff was outstanding and offered any assistance if I needed it. The breakfast had many offerings hot and cold . I also made use of the I'm room fridge and microwave. Thank you for making me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

"Not so great"experience

By

July 31, 2017

club

No cream for the coffee… Pancake machine was broke at breakfast… Dryer was broken in the laundry… Swimming pool was green and the pump is broke… Computer and printer didn't work in the business center…

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff ... amenities lacking

By

July 31, 2017

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. While at the hotel many details like cream for coffee, hot breakfast items sparse or overheated, swimming pool closed, washer/dryer out of service, pancake maker out of service, computers and printer in business center slow and not working, and toiletries inconsistently provided in room. If you can overlook the amenities, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Snyder IHG

By

July 30, 2017

club

Staff and facilities provided very satisfying rest during our 5 state, 3000 mile trip. We were greeted and we'll treated by everyone from the desk to the breakfast crew. Based on this experience we are considering greater use of IHG properties for our future travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy the time spent at the hotel because it's my time to relax due to the fact that when I'm in Snyder it's for work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great. Bed. Bad break fast. Not so friendly staff

Read More
Read Less