Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 210 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hot items were not out either day. The first morning I was out there early and had to wait for gravy biscuits and bacon. The second day I went later in the morning and only cold items available. Waited 10 to 15 minutes and nothing. Had to leave. Also hardly any water pressure from the shower head.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are great and the staff is extremely helpful and the absolute greatest to deal with!!!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful and courteous staff

By

June 16, 2017

The staff was awesome and so accomidating. I was in Snyder for a funeral. They made my 2 day stay comfortable and relaxing. They were very friendly and helpful during my stay even accomidating me with a first floor room on request and checking me in early when I arrived from Dallas several hours before check in. I could not have been more satisfied with everything they did for me to make my stay in town more comfortable. The food and hotel were fantastic. I will stay here again when I return to Snyder to see my family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

June 13, 2017

We spent one night here as we passed through Snyder. The hotel room was very clean and orderly. The only issue we had was that the tub was very slow to drain and slowly filled up as we showered. I reported this to the front desk as we left, and they took immediate action and thanked me for the input. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, used "party room" for 80th birthday surpr

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful front desk staff with details of "party room" for surprise 80th birthday.
Friendly staff, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 06, 2017

club

Breakfast was OK except the bacon was almost raw when she served it. Kept running out of meat.

Read More
Read Less

Must Stay At Snyder

By

June 03, 2017

I stay at this property often and the level of service is always very high. Friendly staff, nice rooms, and great breakfast. Look no further if you are staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Nightmare

By

May 31, 2017

Regarding our stay, it was a total BUSTED stay. The AC did not work, the bathroom looked like it was under construction, the maid acted like she did not care to clean our room and the HOT breakfast was a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly staff, comfortable room and good space for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and attentive staff; comfortable bed; nice hotel

By

May 30, 2017

club

Will definitely stay here again. Clean and modern hotel, great staff and cozy rooms with very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 25, 2017

Great place to stay. Was here for work. Hotel was super clean and the staff was friendly. Price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and efficient. Asked if I needed anything and how my stay was going every time I was near any staff member.

Read More
Read Less