Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 152 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

床鋪及枕頭非常舒適

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

作為旅行途中短暫休息的旅館,HIE絕對是首選之一,尤其經過一天的舟車勞頓,一張舒適的床絕對是消除疲勞重要關鍵。空調系統尚可,客房及浴室非常乾淨,電視頻道選擇過多,網路速度快但不穩定,偶爾會斷線並需要重連,對於商務客可能是嚴重困擾,早餐尚可。

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for less than per diem

By

January 07, 2017

club

Lower rates in Snyder and a better hotel than Lubbock.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay, and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and recommendation as well. We hope to see you again on your next trip here in Snyder Texas. Best wishes and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 07, 2016

club

We stay here several times a year as we travel from onetime to another. It is very reliably friendly, clean, easy to get in

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We hope to see you again soon. Amanda Grant Front Office Mananger
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Amanda Grant
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay,certain things need to change for return visit

By

December 04, 2016

This hotel is located on a quiet part of town,which is good however,its a little bit of a drive to restaurants in town. When we called to reserve and check in both times Amanda the front desk manager helped us and she was great. The other staff were also ok. The only person that was not good was the gm,which after talking to couple of guests and some staff it became apparent that he is not competent but due to being chummy with the franchise owner has been given that position.He does not have the demeanor or the personality of being a Holiday Inn gm. We had a couple of issues that we brought to his attention but he did not know how to address it. We stayed for a few days due to bad weather on the higher floor,the bed was great and they had a good number of movie channels. the carpet needs to be shampooed, and there was water leaking on the ceiling on certain spots.The internet would lag at times but were told its certain rooms.If they get a new gm or promote Amanda we will return.This hotel can very easily be a great ihg property with some small adjustments,and I hope they do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Good morning, I am so sorry for your issues while you were at the hotel. I will assure you I will take care of the issues that are in my power. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do. Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

November 14, 2016

Hotel was easy to find and great location to events center. A little noisy as the walls were very thin. Listened to several conversations from the neighbors. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast employee

By

November 03, 2016

club

The breakfast was great but we have a favorite Sunday morning program on TV. She was very nice about changing the channel so we could watch our favorite program.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 21, 2016

platinumelite

This was a totally satisfactory experience. Food was good as well. We were here for a family emergency but had stayed this summer for a family reunion. It was excellent both times

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again! Amanda Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rick 5721

By

October 17, 2016

The hotel was all good. Your survey is entirely too long and I will never fill it out again. There are too many questions. You would get a lot more survey returns to a questionnaire that could be filled out in less than 40 seconds. The questions could be condensed by 75%and still get accurate coverage. I filled out the survey to get the point where I could tell you what I think about your hotel-I loved it. Your survey on the other hand... Never again. If you want your customer's opinions don't punish them with a 5 minute survey. I've worked in a business for 31 years where we live and die by customer opinion. Your hotels-good job! Your survey- never again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars!! Sorry the survey too so long. But thank you for filling it out! We hope to see you again. Amanda FOM
Read More
Read Less

feel welcome

By

September 29, 2016

Snyder is a good stopping point on our way to see our son's college football games. after driving 5 of the 8 hours required to reach our destination, we were greeted with a friendly smile, addressed by name, and given options for type of room we wished to stay in. The bed is comfortable, but not like home. never the less we slept well after our travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review! We hope to see you again! Amanda Grant FOM
Read More
Read Less

Snyder TX

By

September 20, 2016

club

Arrived w/o a reservation and had no problem getting a room that met our needs. Allof the staff with whom we interacted were pleasant, personable and professional. We will stay here again if we find ourselves needing a room in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon! Amanda Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

September 14, 2016

This was a great little hotel in Snyder. We stopped here on our way to Austin because our hometown team was playing football there. Basically, the only issue was the bed. It wasn't the most comfortable we have ever slept in, but we had decent pillows and the room was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for a great review!! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less