Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 187 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at many hotels over the years but stay at Holiday Inns by choice. Rooms always clean and comfortable. Staff always friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Check in Experience

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk personnel were prompt an very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Services and Value

By

April 21, 2017

club

My wife and I arrived about 10 pm and found the person at check in to be extremely helpful and friendly. We checked in very quickly. My wife asked for some milk to put in her tea. The clerk immediately said she would get some and then offered tea and hot water.

Additionally, the value of this hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, friendly staff.

By

April 16, 2017

Good stay, good staff, good sleep. Property isn't the newest, but is clean and the staff makes up for it. HIE beds are always comfortable and no exception here.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and relaxing

By

April 07, 2017

Perfect ac worked wonders and the the beds were quite soft and very comfortable. Overall was a very pleasant stay. Definitely need to have better gravy for the biscuits alil runny other then that very pleased. Staff was very nice and very prompt to what was needed for each personal and their accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

April 02, 2017

club

If this motel had an indoor pool it would've been one of the best hotels we have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Best in the local area!

By

April 01, 2017

club

My team and I were accommodated expeditiously allowing us to get quality rest for the day ahead. The staff was extremely hospitable. No complaints. Price was right. Thanks HIE! Snyder

Read More
Read Less

Cama y desayuno

By

April 01, 2017

club

Muy buenas camas y almoadas el.desayuno falta q se sirva un poco mas temprano y que tubiera un poco mas de variedad o y el cafe estava frio creo que no era fresco tambien un poco mas de body shower y lotion, us por Ultima todo lo demas esta bien todo limpio gracias

Read More
Read Less

Lack of caring and load very load

By

March 31, 2017

Banging on roof called up no one cared next day was told they would move me to a double queen even though I was in King next night banging and people partying all night was told I would get a whole 2000 point have never received points

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 30, 2017

We were driving home from our Spring Break vacation and needed a place to stay for the evening as we were getting tired.
Hotel and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

nothing special

By

March 29, 2017

the price was fair, room ok, greeting staff was great and that is wear the good stops.
I had a cut on my forehead that would not stop bleeding all the way and ended up with a little blood spot on my pillow case the first night of a 5 night stay and the spot was always on the front pillow after they cleaned so it had to be seen by the cleaners, the pillow case was never changed. somebody had puked on the side walk by the front entrance that was never cleaned up or washed away for the last 3 night of my stay
the pancake machine has been out of order since my last stay at the hotel 6 months ago, no regular coffee creamer in breakfast area and the 2 in my room were never replaced. no milk for cold cereal, very limited amounts (2each) bananas or oranges, needless to say you will need to find someplace else to eat breakfast, I would recommend the right up the road and I am a spire member and average 70+ nights at a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

loved staying in the Holiday Inn Express during our recent trip to Snyder, Texas

Read More
Read Less