Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service, quiet, comfortable.

By

February 24, 2017

club

I had a great stay at a good price. The room was clean, comfortable and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

There had been an error on my online reservation made through amother service. The hotel helped fix the issue. Easy check in. Clean room. Comfy bed. Well located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast Choices

By

February 21, 2017

club

I am a repeat customer and found the hotel to be outstanding, clean, and excellent breakfast choices. The hotel is convenient to the Del Mar Fairgrounds, Interstate 5 and restaurants and other attractions in the area. Parking was convenient and just a few steps from the lot to the lobby. Both of us have disabilities and found the hotel and room very accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean rooms, good location and variety of breakfast items. Easy freeway access. Good parkig. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the evening warm cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

IHG reward program could be better

By

February 14, 2017

After staying at a number of IHG hotels, we were notified of a new program for double points on overnite stays. Being that we were at the beginning of an extended stay we asked if we were eligible for our existing extended stay to be included in the promotion and were told no. Quite disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share this with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 12, 2017

club

Everything was good' breakfast pool jacuzzi staff room, restaurants waking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Staff Good property Old

By

February 11, 2017

Conveniently located and making improvements but still and older hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

February 11, 2017

This hotel is OK. The exterior doors on some of the floors don't close properly and the water pressure is the worst I have had in a US hotel. It is close to the beach and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when attending a show at The Belly Up

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel is within walking distance for concerts at The Belly Up. The lighting on the street even late at night was sufficient enough to make me feel safe while walking back to the hotel. Beautiful area and the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep close to the ocean

By

February 08, 2017

Although this is an older establishment it was still very comfortable and the breakfast got us through the day. The refrigerator in the bedroom worked so well in freezing an ice pack for my back and wished more hotels offered such. The only thing I have to complain about is the shower dripped but didn't keep us a wake.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel- below average breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

This hotel needs to do a better job with their breakfast. Eggs were not good and the pastries were stale.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our breakfast team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Great location for the price.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Hotel staff very friendly. Even open the hot tub at 9:40 AM when it did not open until 10:00 AM. Needed it after running on the beach. Very close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less