Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel for value with Tesla charger!

By

February 19, 2017

Great overnight stay. Picked hotel because of late arrival and availability of Tesla charger. Suited our short term stay needs perfectly..clean, easy breakfast and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

February 18, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and they offered extra hygiene products if you forgot any. The location is great, and the breakfast bar was also good. The internet was extremely slow, only complaint

Read More
Read Less

Smitten by Solvang

By

February 16, 2017

club

Such a beautiful quaint little town. They were right with the slogan. Getting to Solvang is easy. The hard part is leaving. One of the I understated beauties of the country.

Read More
Read Less

great service ovarall

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

it shows some ages in the room and needs more of ventilation on common area as well as room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Bed is comfortable if you're looking for a place to crash. For what I paid for the room, I expected a lot more. Also, the tub did not drain.

Read More
Read Less

Great for quick turn arounds

By

February 09, 2017

Had a fun weekend with the kids and we were within walking distance to everything the town had to offer. Close to wine country, good views, and good vibes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel more than met my expectations. Bed was comfortable, staff was terrific. Breakfast OK.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great time, great location, comfortable room. We had the entire family on this trip and enjoyed the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel experience!!

By

February 08, 2017

club

This was a wonderful hotel!! Our room was spacious and well appointed. The beds were super comfy!! We greatly enjoyed our hot breakfast!! Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Quite room

By

February 06, 2017

club

Room is big and clean.
Quite in night and it is good for sleep.
You can park in their own underground parking zone
It is quite convenient to go to front desk for check in from the underground parking.
Check in/Out is quick and easy too.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

February 05, 2017

Easy walk everywhere but the hotel was a bit dated and the staff not real helpful directing us. Cinnamon buns on the hard side but coffee great. Plenty of toiletries in bathroom and good shower. Would recommend due to price and location.

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Read More
Read Less