Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 535 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Rooms were excellent

By

March 23, 2017

Beds were comfortable and room was very clean. The view towards the ocean was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Will come back!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great cozy place to stay, very close to the hottest spots in this town! Very friendly staff and very accomodating..

Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay.... Definitely recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

床铺太软,服务一流。

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

床铺太软,早上起来腰疼,所有HIX早餐都一样没亮点也没有缺点,wifi网络速度不错,地段绝佳,前台小哥很帅

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

March 15, 2017

Hotel is central to all town activity. Extremely clean with a very helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable and relaxing and would highly recommend to anyone staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

HI Solvang

By

March 14, 2017

Very nice property and overall experience. We'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Another good Holiday Inn Express

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great beds, nice staff, God parking and anot excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Gaveme a better room was not so noisy

By

March 07, 2017

I asked for a room where I was not going to be near the road noise and he accommodating me for that room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service, good breakfast

By

March 07, 2017

I loved the room, it was extremely comfortable and easy to work in. It could use a little bit more light but other than that it worked perfectly. The service was amazing and the breakfast was pretty good. Some days were better than others but I liked the variety of choices. Some more fruit choices would be good though.

Read More
Read Less

Solving lodging

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very comfortable and quiet room, excellent breakfast, short walk to scenic downtown and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Easy to find, lovely location. Rooms are spacious.
walkable location.

Read More
Read Less

It Did the Job

By

March 01, 2017

This hotel served its purpose as a place to relax in a combination of business in Santa Barbara and desire to relax in the Solvang area. The room was clean and everything functioned. The hotel is dated though with a feel and decor that's 20 to 30 years old, yet in functioning condition. One major disappointment is that I was never recognized as an IHG Spire member at check-in and never received a reply to my request, after the fact, for the standard amenity points for Spire members. I suppose the lack of never replying to my email was the biggest disappointment considering my loyalty to the IHG brand. Breakfast ends too early at 9:30 which was an issue for me since I was on leisure. Overall, would I stay here again if in the area? No. I would only recommend it if the value compared to the competition is very good.

Read More
Read Less