Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 593 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean comfortable

By

June 24, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Very Clean and comfortable. Good price. Quiet atmosphere and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend Stay

By

June 21, 2017

Vewry Enjoyable stay ! Good location, pleasant staff and comfortable accomodations!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to normal HIE standards

By

June 18, 2017

Upon reserving the room for twice the amount that we typically pay for a HIE room, I thought..well at least it is a HIE and we know what we are getting. I have never stayed in a HIE that was in more need of a renovation. The hotel and rooms smelled and the air quality was not good. The old red carpet and the wall coverings need to go. The breakfast counter was missing many of the normal items and was too crowded. The hotel was clean and the receptionist staff was incredibly nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

Nice clean property, great staff. Breakfast was really nice, and room was spacious and clean. Pleasant surprise and excellent rates.

Read More
Read Less

Solvang

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great location, I have been traveling to this place for the last 15 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and great service

By

June 09, 2017

My family was reunited for the first time in months when we came to California for our stay. My husband is active military, which caused our separation. With our stay, we got to enjoy being a family again in a wonderful setting. This hotel was the best I've stayed in over the years, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great swrvice

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great Service and hotel. Very clean and accessible. Very close to solvang town. Walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 04, 2017

It was nice for the night I stayed. Quiet and comfortable. Nice staff. Free breakfast. Seemed like an older building, but kept up pretty well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff At This Hotel Location

By

June 03, 2017

club

Although this Hotel needs some upgrades to current modern designs and furnishings, The staff at this location was excellent. All it needs is some Cosmetic TLC and it will be perfect. The Swimming pool was awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. I plan to return for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location

By

June 01, 2017

club

Very clean facility with friendly staff that make you feel at home. Clean rooms and great safe and free covered parking garage. Made me feel safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Age of the hotel

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

I feel that the hotel could use a remodel and brought up to holiday inn standards. I did the major remodel of the holiday inn in LA near lax for Algiers construction and it came out beautifully.

Read More
Read Less