Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 379 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean

By

August 10, 2016

The management and staff do a great job of keeping this hotel and grounds very clean. Observed the cleaning of the outside entry pad on a daily basis. Lobby and Great Room, as well as the hallways and guest room were spotless. Comfortable bed and a good breakfast. Already made reservations for a return trip. No worries at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 09, 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. From check-in to check-out. The room was perfect and the 24 hour coffee is always a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Elevators

By

August 08, 2016

club

The elevator was too small and too slow to adequately handle the occupancy of the motel.

Read More
Read Less

poor internet, nice place

By

August 02, 2016

club

unable to connect to internet in room, could in breakfast room. needed a room with two beds none available.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

July 30, 2016

Awesome! Best staff around, absoulty no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Rolltide22, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We have to say, our staff IS the best around! We look forward to accommodating you again soon. Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

price

By

July 30, 2016

club

I think Somerset hotel was a little pricey for where it was, maybe in a beach town or big city but not where it was located

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Hotel in Somerset

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Always my first choice when staying in Somerset

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Munja42, Thank you for your kind words! Our staff works hard to make sure your stay is always great! We look forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

perfect motel

By

July 27, 2016

all motels should be this good, the only bad thing is this long survey. way to many questions, simple yes ,no,
good or bad should work. just do the right thing, like this motel in somerset ky. and you will have no problem with repeat visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Fleetmaster48, What a wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel! We look forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Somerset Stay - Business

By

July 25, 2016

I travel a lot and tend to stay at Holiday Inn Express. This location offered the same services as the rest of the Holiday Inn's. The staff was friendly, check-in was quick. Room was clean, bathroom was nice. No random hairs found on my bed or bathroom.

The rooms were quiet and didn't notice anything/loud noises. I believe the hotel was fully booked during my stay.

The only issue I had was with the wireless. I was able to connect, however I feel so many users were online that my browsing experience was much quicker to just use cell service than hotel wifi.

Also, breakfast was free in the mornings as like the rest of their locations. However, it's not the best breakfast out there - quality wise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
mainstage, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! Our staff looks forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

I was greeted as a friend when I checked in. The front desk staff were very helpful and always professional. The free breakfast has a wide variety of choices. Not too many places have gravy and biscuits and pancakes for choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
DanMMF, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express to accommodate you during your visit to Somerset! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel was clean and the lady that checked us in was super nice. The breakfast was average. The pool was clean. We had a king room and the bed was uncomfortable. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Gizmo53, We were very pleased to accommodate you during your visit to Somerset. We look forward to your next stay with us at Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Somerset Central! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

OK compared to choices

By

July 10, 2016

club

This one was by far better than the last one we stayed in. A little old in the room, mattress and pillows need some work. The breakfeast don't bother unless you want cold cereal or a waffles not many choices. The coffee was weak.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear mallen48, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. We appreciate your taking the time to make us aware of the issues you had with the breakfast program and the bedding. We have taken note of your valuable comments and have shared these with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less