Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice Hotel Good breakfast very comfortable beds. close to the highway the pool was on the small side but OK

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear RRWKEV, Thank You very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. My team and I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Making reservation by holiday inn app and pictures work very good in selecting which holiday inn to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank You very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. My team and I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Large ,clean room.Very good bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice decor.Nice mix of work and living space.Clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for your lovely comments. Our staff work very hard to provide all our guests with an exceptional stay and guest like you let us know we are on the right track. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times, one of the nicer hotels in the area. Nice pool, nice staff and if you get up early enough the food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We're so glad you chose to stay with us ! Thank you! Thank you for mentioning our wonderful staff, we think they are pretty great too! We hope you will choose us again and again in the future! Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet night sleep

By

February 12, 2017

club

If you are doing business in the Somerset area this is a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms with a nice and quiet experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! It is wonderful to read such positive comments about our Holiday Inn Express in Somerset, Pa! We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great hotel for a family. Enough room for a family of 5 without much problems

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay here, we look forward to welcoming you back when you're in the area. Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Great Experienc

By

February 10, 2017

Very Friendly staff clean, easy to find close to highway close to dinning shopping very close

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dave, From Ohio We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay here, we look forward to welcoming you back when you're in the area. Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

February 08, 2017

The rooms are updated and very clean. The staff I encountered were all very friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We take great pride in our hotel , and are glad you could appreciate it as well. Thank you for your visit hope you will be choosing us again in the future. Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

February 06, 2017

club

Everything was exceptional expecially to cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa and providing your thoughts about your stay. We value your appreciation of our hospitable hotel staff members and our clean rooms. We look forward to your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Don Pyle Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed!

By

February 04, 2017

Took advantage of the swimming pool. Was able to crawl into the most comfortable bed. After being well rested I took a wonderful shower and a delicious breakfast. Bonus to go coffee cups!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. The staff at Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Don Pyle Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom.

By

February 01, 2017

Very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank You for the great review, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds. Convenient location.

By

January 31, 2017

Nice hotel. Great beds. Easy access off highway. More or different hot breakfast choices needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for those kind words! We are excited to hear your stay met all expectations that you were looking for! If you are ever in town again please do not hesitate to stop by. Thanks again Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less