Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

On the way to VA Beach

By

May 29, 2017

Great location off the toll way. Friendly helpful staff and a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in perfect location for travelers

By

May 29, 2017

club

Beautiful facility in great location for traveling. Great 1/2 point to Atlantic City for us. Rooms were awesome and staff very friendly and helpful. We liked it so much that we made sure to stay again on our return trip home.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

May 29, 2017

club

We got in very late, and were treated warmly. Easy check in and in bed quickly. Comfortable and very quiet. We had a good sleep and skipped the breakfast. Got on the road by 10:00.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

May 25, 2017

club

Quick check in. Friendly staff. Love the lady who does breakfast. Always accommodating to get extra blankets or towels. Kids love the pool. Love the IHG program. And that my corporate ID is accepted for discounts. Slept like a baby. Coming back again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when we visit this area, usually once or twice each year. Never had any problems, always a clean, comfortable room and bed, clean bathroom, good breakfast in the morning. The staff are very polite and know their business. We stay at Holiday Inns wherever we travel.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

May 23, 2017

Hassle-free, good rest, and a take-off point to go see Flight 93 Memorial

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 22, 2017

A good place to stay and easy to find. The check-in desk clerk (on Mother's Day) was very pleasant and helpful. She directed us to a good, casual place to have nice dinner. We had only a couple of minor issues with the room but didn't immediately report them because we were only staying one night and it was likely that there'd be no resolution on a Sunday. If we had been staying longer, we would have reported the bathroom ventilation problem and the (possible) problem with the thermostat on Mon. morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

This place has just about everything you need while traveling. The amenities are good, the place s clean. It has a warm and good size indoor pool and a fitness center. The business center has a computer for guest use and the breakfast is decent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Very attentive service; fabulous location! Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

review length

By

May 15, 2017

club

This review is much too long compared to other hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable.breakfast in the morning was ready on time and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel breakfast ever!

By

May 14, 2017

club

The room itself was fantastic, everything in the hotel was kept well cleaned and organized. The breakfast here was the best I've had at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less