Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 488 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable beds and allergy-friendly.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Thank you for using fragrance free, allergy-friendly cleaning products and linens. It's always a pleasure to stay at a Holiday Inn Express were the beds are just right and a complimentary hot meal is ready every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience and Value

By

April 23, 2017

club

The entire experience was great, including the friendly staff, the clean guest room, the heated indoor pool, the great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and convenient location

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our experience in this hotel was great from the very beginning. The staff member who checked us in was very friendly and even inquired about our event the next day. The room was clean and had plenty of room to move around. The bathroom amenities were great for this price point. The only problem we had was a faulty outlet and I did not ask to have it fixed. Check out was seamless and our bill was correct.

Read More
Read Less

Somerset rest

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great desk clerk. Nice rooms. Not enough protein variety.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and went out of there way to tell us about the area restaurants. Enjoyed the pool and the general cleanliness of the hotel . The only negative thing was that the pull out couch was not very comfortable to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

April 15, 2017

club

My only complaints are that it appeared that a washcloth that still had makeup from a previous guest on it was folded in the restroom of my room as though it had been cleaned, and the internet speed was slow.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

April 09, 2017

club

The decor was very nice and the staff was knowledgable and kind. I only had a singular nights stay but if I ever go that way again... I will definitely choose HIE

Read More
Read Less

This Stay Makes me Look for Holiday Inn on Future Trips

By

April 07, 2017

club

I do quite a bit of both personal and professional travel. On a recent trip, I needed to make some last minute reservations on a busy spring break night. We stumbled upon this Holiday Inn in Somerset while on our way to Washington DC. We loved our experience. Particularly remarkable was the cleanliness of the room, the professionalism of the staff and the prompt support and response to all of our inquiries. To be honest, I've associated the "Holiday Inn brand" with days of the past when we took frequent car trips as a child with family. With this recent experience I now view Holiday Inn as an accommodation that can compete with the top line chains for business and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 07, 2017

club

Highest price of surrounding hotels and I've enjoyed holiday inns before. This one appeared fine but then we arrived at our room and it was an overwhelming musty smell and we all have allergies. I informed the desk and the said they would look into it..it was not looked into.. resulting in a fitful sleep.
The pool was nice ..no hot tub was a sad moment..and the continental breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations

By

April 06, 2017

We are IHG Reward Members and chose this hotel based on the location. We were visiting the Flight 93 Memorial in Shanksville, PA. The hotel is in a VERY condensed area with complicated access to local establishments and you are punished with a 30 mile ride (60 RT) if you happen to inadvertently access the PA Turnpike instead of local routes to the Memorial. The staff should make an extra effort to warn guests and the maps they offer should clearly state or warn guests of the potential to make this mistake. Over communicate!

The hotel is unremarkable in every way and does nothing to distinguish itself from other choices in the area. This is surprising considering the amount of tourism to the area since the Visitor Center opened to the Memorial in 2016.

The staff did direct us to a local restaurant that was nice and a break from the chains in the area. The Restaurant Staff were also wearing Penguins shirts which was festive and fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. Just stayed for the night, passing through. Only complaint is I wish the breakfast hours were longer otherwise great place.

Read More
Read Less

TV service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Suggest that you put the break room TV on the same cable that you have the rooms, My wife wanted to watch one program and I wanted to watch something else. So I asked to use the TV in the break room. But that TV didn't carry the same channel.

Their again the next time I will make sure we have two TV in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less