Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 548 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Satisfied customer

By

July 24, 2017

club

I loved the Holiday Inn Express, the bed was very comfortable but the breakfast could use some improvement. The food was barely warm and the scrambled eggs were terrible! The turkey sausage was like shoe leather. The cinnamon rolls were delicious though.

Read More
Read Less

Need better lighting

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

The lighting was VERY poor. The front desk promised, something they couldn't keep! Breakfast had a poor selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, super nice hotel!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great stay. Excellent bed, very nice room.
Desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Top Holiday Inn Express

By

July 20, 2017

I must say that I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses of the last few years and this is on my list of top 5 and here is why.
Stopped here after getting off of the Appalachian Trail and was in desperate need of a hot shower and a warm comfy bed. When we arrived we were greeted by Arnie who was also the manager on duty. He recognized me for my status with IHG and promptly went to work processing my stay. We were issued a suite and had our keys in hand within a couple of minutes. He also gave us a discount card for a nearby restaurant which was exactly what we were looking for.
The beds were extremely comfortable which can sometime be hit or miss at some properties. The room was clean and everything was in working order. We had no issues with street noise or noise from outside our room.
The breakfast item choices are similar from Express to Express, but this one had a much better fresher and better taste than others. The one thing that I noted at this hotel was that not one single item was ever not available. During peak times I always have to skip something like bacon because they were temporarily out of it. The woman working this breakfast was all over it. As soon as something even started to look low she was there to fill it back up again. Very impressed.
This Holiday Inn Express knows how to do it right. My thanks to everyone here. I hope IHG takes note of this review. All of your Express hotels should be run like this one!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was clean, location convenient, and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overall!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Amazing staff, a clean and comfortable stay. I'll definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Superior location and ease of access

By

July 17, 2017

club

Best hotel for family travel in the area. I travel over 500 miles and stay there couple times per year. I keep recommending it to friends. Great service at n affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable, and relaxing,

By

July 17, 2017

The staff were helpful and assisted us to find good restaurants. Clean, well organized room and bathroom. Air Conditioner vent directed towards bed was somewhat irritating.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night's sleep!

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our brief visit here. Next time we will try the pool and fitness room. Did appreciate that they mentioned things to see on the website as we were able to visit the Flight 93 memorial.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable room

By

July 14, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was large and bed was comfortable. Very little noise at night. Conveniently located just off PA Turnpike.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel exceeded expectations. It was clean, comfortable and the staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

July 10, 2017

The bed was a little hard for me, but other than that I had a nice time. Its the nicest hotel I have stayed in yet in the town of Somerset.

Read More
Read Less