Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 447 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

TJI the 1

By

January 21, 2017

One of the best hotels I have stayed at in all my years of traveling for the government.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, reasonable priced motel.

By

January 18, 2017

Clean, quiet rooms; comfortable beds. A very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to post a review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a fabulous stay! We strive for ultimate guest satisfaction and we love to hear when we are doing a great job. We welcome you back to our hotel anytime you are in the Somerset Pa area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a wonderful day! Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfy bed~

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed here because we were skiing at a nearby resort for the weekend. We were welcomed by the staff as soon as we walked in and had a wonderful stay. The beds were super comfy and our kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast.

When we checked out, the manager even remembered the kids names and greeted them.

We will be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Rachel C, The entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express of Somerset, Pa would like to say “THANK YOU” for choosing our hotel and also for posting a review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate the feedback from our guest and utilize it to perfect our guest experiences. Please feel free to come back and stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Somerset, Pa on you next visit to our area. We look forward to seeing you again! Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

A great hotel to stay at with the family. Rooms are large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
What a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking time to give us this review. I am happy to hear that your stay was Wonderful, and we are hoping to see you back with us very soon for yet another Wonderful stay!! Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 28, 2016

club

I was very happy with the Holiday Inn Express in somerset, Pa. Very easy on /off to the highway.
the room was very clean and comfortable.
Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you for your gracious remarks about your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Somerset, Pa. We are glad you were very happy with our immaculate property, hospitality of our team. With our wonderful location, many amenities, and complimentary breakfast, we know our guests will find us to be the right choice in the area. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you on your next visit to our area!! Don P Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pet free, great breakfast. nice room

By

December 23, 2016

club

it was a pleasant experience and relaxing. very clean and the staff answered all our questions. and helped us to find our membership number.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad the staff was very attentive to your needs, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

December 21, 2016

club

I was very happy with this facility. Having grown up in the area, I actually worked at the Holiday Inn that once existed right up the street. This facility was first class, customer service was wonderful, and all promised amenities were as advertised and of great quality as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope you visit us again soon. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 19, 2016

Good. Cold outside. Good breakfast.

Pretty standard. People were nice. Will return. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

December 06, 2016

club

A clean, comfortable hotel off the Pennsylvania turnpike, tucked back far enough to avoid most of the lights and sound. A very spacious room with attentive staff and a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear crawfordmt: We want you to know how much we appreciate that you took the time to tell everyone how much you enjoyed your stay. In a hotel environment, that is our mission, clean, comfortable, value and most of all, the comfort of home away from home. Management and the staff would like to extend a warm thank you. They are the ones that made it possible. Don P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check the asterisk on your reservation price

By

December 02, 2016

club

This was a very comfortable hotel. However, make sure you check all the fine print on what they charge as an extra. I reserved two rooms, both with 3 people per room. They charge $10 extra per person above 2 people in a room. You would think that when I reserved the room for 3 people that would have been reflected in the confirmed price I was given on line. But it wasn't. So each of my rooms was $10 more that my "confirmed" price. Once again, very nice place, but I was not pleased at check out time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear 21liceman, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am glad to know that you found our staff commendable and our room and bed comfortable. I hope this will not be the last time you stay with us. We wish to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the booking of the room.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 01, 2016

club

I was happy with my experience at this hotel. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful upon check in

Read More
Read Less

Good overall service

By

December 01, 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel. It was reasonably quiet and the staff was very attentive. The front desk staff recommended an off-site restaurant that was wonderful and gave clear instructions to how to get there.

While the thermostat was not clearly marked and thus we were too warm at night this was really trivial. A simple sign would have solved the problem very well. The heater was nice and quiet, rare in manny hotels with air heat pump units.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Don P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less