Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 473 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, well equipped room, pleasant staff, nice place to stay.

By

March 25, 2017

club

The overall stay was good. The breakfast had good variety but the hot food was not fresh. I would recommend going out if you want a fresh breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the best

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Love this place. Always stay here when I travel this way.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

March 23, 2017

club

Awesome, everything and everyone was great
I would be staying there again when I Need to go back to somerset

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The gal that checked us in put us on a quiet floor where college kids weren't, located. Very considerate of her because we had driven the turnpike o
During a bad storm and we were very tired. We slept like babies.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Have stayed at four hotels in Somerset and this one is by far the best. Wonderful and friendly staff! Situated conveniently right off the turnpike, worth stopping!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

I thought overall the hotel had great staff, was clean, and offered a good hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Becky17, Wow thanks for choosing to stay with us and for leaving such a fantastic review. We love to see the five star rating and we definitely hope that next time you are in our area you choose to stay with us! Take care and safe travels Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!!!

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

The kids were on winter break so we planned an educational road trip and weekend get away. It turned out to be the best weekend ever! The kids loved the pool, well we all did! The staff made us feel genuinely welcome! We were able to visit local sights and return to a clean comfortable room! The breakfasts got everyone going in the morning and we packed so much fun into every moment ... the kids definitely want to do this again! I want to thank the staff for helping us to have the most relaxing but fun weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it. Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms

By

February 28, 2017

very nice hotel. a little bit pricey for the area though

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
How delightful to read such a wonderful review!! Thank you for your honest feedback. We hope to see you again during your travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 21, 2017

club

The location was perfect, we were there for a wrestling tourny. The staff was super nice. The hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable. My room was nice, the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear kjoduro, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you found our service excellent in addition to the room and beds being comfortable. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are always met. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice Hotel Good breakfast very comfortable beds. close to the highway the pool was on the small side but OK

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear RRWKEV, Thank You very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. My team and I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Making reservation by holiday inn app and pictures work very good in selecting which holiday inn to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank You very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. My team and I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Don P. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Large ,clean room.Very good bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice decor.Nice mix of work and living space.Clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for your lovely comments. Our staff work very hard to provide all our guests with an exceptional stay and guest like you let us know we are on the right track. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Don P Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Somerset, Pa
Read More
Read Less