Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 698 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent value and comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

I have stayed in this holiday Inn Express multiple times and every stay is a pleasure. It is clean, quiet and economical.
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Too much remodeling noise

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

No pool, no fitness center, no sleeping in... But still charging a premium.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Comfortable!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times and it always works. The staff is excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast is great. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at this hotel was very good . The staff is very friendly and caring . We will return when visiting Friends and family in Vermont.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom dirty and air conditioner not cold

By

June 14, 2017

club

The air conditioner was on when we arrived in our room, there was mold on the vent that we cleaned ourselves. The air coming out was cool not cold and even on the high setting was only a gentle breeze coming out. It was very hot the weekend we were there. The bathroom was ok but the floor of the tub was dirty with black smudges. As we were in a hurry to get to a wedding and needing to shower, I threw a towel down on the floor of the tub and then showered. The pillows were ok but the bed was uncomfortable. Swimming oool
And fitness centers were closed during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express makes vacation a pleasure!!

By

June 13, 2017

club

What a great experience...even for one night! Staff was happy, pleasant , helpful and extremely accommodating. The hotel location was superb ....Room was large, super clean, wonderful linens!! Included Breakfast was outstanding!!! Outside sitting areas were beautiful...and restaurant next door was yummy with outdoor dining in a beautiful garden!! The many varied travel brochures and newspapers made available were appreciated!! I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely return for my next stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Lit Confortable

By

June 10, 2017

club

Lit confortable conforme au standard de la chaine d'hôtel. Situation excentree au centre ville mais avec toutes les commoditees environantes

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 01, 2017

club

When I booked and heard there was complimentary breakfast I was assuming coffee and muffins. I was very impressed with all the breakfast choices which were offered

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Burlinton

By

June 01, 2017

club

Good place to stay! Courteous, Responsive Staff. Nice peks for UV{ Graduation.

Read More
Read Less

under renovation

By

May 31, 2017

club

nice staff, facility under renovation not what i expected, not value for money

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly staff and great room clean. Wifi easy to use. Coffee in lobby to grab on the way in or out. All needed amenities available.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable location and good service

By

May 31, 2017

I've stayed at S. Burlington HIE many times and will continue to do so. Good location, clean rooms and helpful staff. Felicia went out of her way to assist with a billing issue.

Read More
Read Less