Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 634 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    19

Confortable and staff friendly

By

February 20, 2017

club

I have stayed at other hôtels when this one is not availabke how ever I keep my préférence to this IHG Shelburne.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great easy access location, the staff is friendly and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Best front desk people. The rooms we nice and fitness center was good.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

February 07, 2017

clean room
they are renovating the back part of the hotel
Internet speed is terrible. Barely 1 Mb

Read More
Read Less

Close and affordable

By

February 04, 2017

Great place to stay, it's close to a lot of things and is extremely affordable. Staff was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room excellent breakfast

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful they have an excellent breakfast they're available and our room was very clean with a comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

February 01, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient staff welcomes you to a comfortable and freshly appointed room for a good and quiet night's rest at great value.
Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until renovation is completed

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

We have always had an excellent experience with the Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn family. This hotel is undergoing a renovation according to notes we saw. It is worn and in need of a renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accessible rooms

By

January 30, 2017

Was in need of an accessible room, and of which we were given, except that accessible room was on the third floor, and at the opposite end of the hotel and not near the elevators. When one has walking disabilities, this is not acceptable, it, the room, is just to far! We were told that the hotel is starting to do a major renovation and that the make-over of rooms are in the makings. We suggested to management where the accessible rooms should be placed, now it's up to Hotel Management and Owners to react. On the positive side, we were treated with understanding and respect when checking-out by the staff. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, South Burlington.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Comfortable Place to Stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

From the friendliness of the professional staff to the comfortable beds and pillows, I highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express in South Burlington. There is plenty of parking, it is very clean, and there is a great channel line up available on the television.
The breafast buffet has everything you can possibly think of and what I had, all was delicious. I noticed they even offerred Gluten Free bread for toasting.
Great place for families or business travel as this hotel is located just outside the city of Burlington but is right on the bus line or an Uber call away.
Don't hesitate to book your stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome time!

By

January 24, 2017

Stayed here for a wedding! We live about 10miles away but didn't want to drink and drive.. The groom asked if we (the groomsmen) could get ready in our room and check in 3hrs early. I called and asked and it was no issue at all! Staff was so friendly and wished us a great time at our friends wedding! My wife and I always stay at the Holiday Inn Brookline when we go to Boston and we get the same amazing and happy experience!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel value for price

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are extremely comfortable and clean very nicely laid out exceptionally fast internet service. Staff is amazing try very hard to make you feel special and welcome as a guest. Room temperature has been set prior to my arrival was very comfortable. Lobby entrance beautiful. Some hotels have slow elevator speed not here. Cotinental breakfast lots food options. Parking lot adjacent to hotel entrance.

Read More
Read Less