Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 771 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    25

Loved the chocolate chip cookies

By

October 13, 2017

club

Don't let the outside fool you. This is an updated hotel with a lovely hot breakfast and a great indoor pool. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and relaxing time

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. Great staff and service. Very accommodating to whatever we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel was well-kept, the beds and pillows were very comfy, the room was spacious, and the bathroom was nice. The only thing I think could improve is the breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for price

By

October 12, 2017

club

Good value for price compared to other options in area

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

October 10, 2017

The holiday in express was so nice. The beds were the most comfortable we’ve ever slept in in a hotel. The TV was huge and they had tons of channels. The hotel is very very clean loved the sleek Decour. The breakfast choices were great. Most of all the staff were all so friendly. Definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean, nice staff at check in.

By

October 09, 2017

club

I would not stay here again. We were not familiar with this area. In hindsight would have stayed at one of the downtown hotels. Price for this hotel was one of the highest during our trip but the quality for the money was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Room dirty

By

October 09, 2017

club

Housekeeping training needed. The room was never cleaned completely and the bathroom and sheets were never cleaned or changed

Read More
Read Less

Needed stepstool to get into bed

By

October 06, 2017

The room was newly remodeled and very nice on first impression. But...
1. The new bed they bragged about was so high that I had to borrow a small stepladder from the maintenance staff so that my just under 5 foot tall wife could get into bed.
2. The fan on the heater/air conditioner (the one thing obviously not included in the remodeling) was incredibly loud. Fortunately, the night was mild enough that we didn't need to run it during the night, or else I doubt we'd have gotten any sleep.

Without these issues, it would have been a very nice room (at the price we had to pay, it should be!)

On the minor issues side:
the bathroom fan ran 24x7. Perhaps by design, but seems like an electricity waster to me.
The bathroom tile installer didn't get all the grout off the surface of the tiles.
One of the bedside lights did not work. More than just a burned out bulb, as i tried a new bulb in it

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and value

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great location and great service. Stayed the night during my road trip of New England.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with room charges

By

September 27, 2017

club

You may read the previous parts of this survey and gather the entire picture. It is not pretty.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

September 26, 2017

club

I stayed one night at this facility. I was placed in one of the renovated rooms. It was beautifully done. The bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast wasn't the best, but they had some variety of choices. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation so a mix of old and new

By

September 24, 2017

club

Stayed in one of the new renovated rooms and overall experience was good except the AC is quite loud even on the low setting. It also blows directly on you if at the desk and not able to adjust vents. Did a on/off thing and then blocked it w/ pillow,

Breakfast could use fruit but plenty of other stuff. Nothing new so grows old, but filling.

Staff is nice, pool is clean as well as hot tub. Fitness center seems new!

Room price jumped quite a bit on the weekend which I didn't expect and I guess should have checked on.

Read More
Read Less