Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 621 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    17

Joe

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent service and friendly staff. Clean room. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Consistently decent go to stay spot

By

January 18, 2017

Whenever we are in the area we will stay at this hotel. It really helps to have an included breakfast available in the morning and the fact that it is not a continental breakfast is a bonus. The staff is always nice here.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 18, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and had no hesitation in going back last weekend. Great quality for price. I loved the way the room is set up. Very comfortable bed and Keurig machine for coffee and tea in the room. The only negative part was the bathtub needed some updating but the shower head was great. Would go back

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi Burning Hot or Freezing

By

January 17, 2017

club

Wanted to relax in Jacuzzi to celebrate anniversary. Main reason for choosing this location and jacuzzi was burning hot ~140 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

Same clean bed and bath

By

January 14, 2017

club

Same clean bed and bath, otherwise feel as substandard for price. Staff kind, not excessively knowledgeable. Air system excessively loud. Brochure rack outdated. Lounge lacks welcoming feel. Breakfast cold and unattended. Overpriced, could have stayed next door for more comfort and less cost. Called office to ask for competitive rate considering differences from HIE standard quality and comfort. Was denied, even after advising I was on my way to tend to my mother in Quebec who was in brain surgery and I was denied to see her as I had a fever which is why I was at BTV to start with. Called it business because the only other choice was leisure. Note: I always fly to BTV when visiting Quebec family.

Read More
Read Less

servicio de transporte al aeropuerto

By

January 11, 2017

seria interesante que dieran el Servicio de transporte al aeropuerto aunque lo cobraran

Read More
Read Less

About Average Holiday Inn Express

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Fine stay, very poor WIFI, rooms do need to be renovated, but overall its okay..

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and great value

By

January 08, 2017

club

Overall the stay was short but nice. Bed was comfy, wifi was great and the tv was very large.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hi Onebaddx, It is nice to read from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am happy that your room and our service remarkable worthy of your generous rating. I am also thankful that you found value in pricing. Your stay may not have a perfect 5 across the board, I will make sure to share this information with our hotel owners and management so we can work on the overall services we offer. Thanks for choosing us and I am hoping that we can welcome you back soon! Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Xmas Getaway

By

January 06, 2017

club

Gave away my reservation, but they found a way to maintain my comfort level with my family.
My kids had unlimited fun in the slightly heated pool and hot tub, spacious room and local teddybear factory.
Overall this seemed to be a good place to bring the family to get away from the holiday frenzy.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Im That Guy, Your business is much appreciated and thank you for leaving feedback. We are happy for giving a five star rating to our sleep quality. I am sorry to hear that our room is only 3 stars. Rest assured this matter will be taken up with our team to address it accordingly. It is our goal to deliver honest service and your comments will be used for future improvements. Thank you for your patronage and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay clean and friendly staff rooms are clean breakfast was good the grounds were clean and appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 01, 2017

Everything at the hotel was excellent during the 5 nights stay for skiing, except that the pool needs some remake.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service courteous staff

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service courteous staff when staying here they make you feel as if you were at home

Read More
Read Less