Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 559 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    14

everything was great

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

The room was large and comfortable. excellent choices for breakfast. Staff had candies and cookies for us at check-in. First time in the area and the staff had suggestions of things to do. Also, there were pamphlets of surrounding attractions. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn at South Burlington, Vt.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality

By

August 05, 2016

My overall experience was very good in this property for a 2 night stay. The employees were very friendly and the room was clean with a slight musty odor but not a big deal. The food was very good and was amply provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so pleased that our staff were so friendly and accommodating to you. I'm glad that you got to enjoy our breakfast as well. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Thank You so Much

By

August 04, 2016

I wanted to give a huge shout out to the staff. The reason that we keep coming back is that you make us feel so comfortable in staying at the Holiday Inn. From the time we walk in to the time we leave, the staff has always taken care of our needs. Thank you again and we will continue to stay because of the staff and the customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your kind comments of our staff, it's great to hear how accommodating they were to you. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We are looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Where's the fridge ?

By

July 29, 2016

As a Spire member, I've grown accustom to having the basics in a room. That would be a fridge and microwave. This is the first stay I've had (and I stay many nights in IHG properties) where I did not have at least a fridge. On 2 occasions in the past, I was automatically upgraded to a room with these amenities... But, at most IHG properties, these are standard.


Also, I should have been upgraded to a suite.... I know they were available during my 2 stays...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet all of your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

About what I expected

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff were really great, there were a lot of breakfast choices and i enjoyed the fitness center. The bathroom needed some updating, the wallpaper was peeling off and brown, which was a little gross.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's so pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your kind comments about our staff! I will be sure to pass those along. I'm glad you were able to enjoy some of our amenities! I'm sorry you didn't get all of what you deserve from our property in regards to your bathroom. Thank you for your feedback as it will help us to remedy the problem. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff was very good, responsive and friendly. The desk person also quickly helped to identify the issue with lack of bathroom lights as it was a common problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It's great to hear that our staff were so accommodating to you! I will be sure and pass along your kind comments to them. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

GREAT staff, good value, comfortable bed and pillows, breakfast had fantastic cinnamon rolls! I will be traveling to this area in the next few years due to my son going to college there and this hotel will be my hotel of choice. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind comments and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. I too love the cinnamon rolls, they are my favorite part of our breakfast!!! Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

clean and great breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

great little hotel will stay there again when I have work in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for your kind comments of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast, basic accommodations

By

July 15, 2016

club

Pros: The front desk staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. They had many great suggestions on what we could do in the area on a rainy day. Parking was easy. Chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. They go above and beyond with the breakfast options (but unfortunately blast the TV in the breakfast room.)

Cons: The room was not impeccably clean (cobwebs on the windows, etc.) Don't plan to eat at the restaurant next door. It is recommended by the staff, but is very dilapidated and unclean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for the kind comments about our staff, I am so pleased that they helped make your stay enjoyable. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet all of your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed here on a rainy night during our camping trip. We were able to make a last minute booking, and we enjoyed a fun (dry) night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 12, 2016

Stayed four nights and the bedding was not changed one time during my stay. Bathtub was dirty. Had to do some finagling to get the air conditioner to operate properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

This place had it all and did it well. The staff and facilities were stellar. It was as advertised and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind comments of our staff and property. I will be sure to pass those along. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less