Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 709 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable

By

July 14, 2017

club

Breakfast should be available LATER than 10am especially on the weekends after a late night at an event!!! Left hungry!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

OK but I would not go back. Hotel is old and feels worn out.

Read More
Read Less

stay for a wedding

By

July 11, 2017

the stay was ok, bathroom had hair in the tub , rug and couch old.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday in express just for the staff alone ! They were all great and went above and beyond to make us feel welocome.The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Burlington

By

July 06, 2017

club

Solid rooms fair price. The property needed some repair and it looked like management was taking care of it. The rooms are simple and clean. The bed were used but in good condition. TV functioned well and coffee and refrigerator worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

We had problems from the moment we checked in and the people at the check in desk didn't know how to do much. Rooms weren't vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

under construction, remote room

By

July 06, 2017

Under construction. Don't stay their until construction is done and only if it is done properly. Rooms look nice but AC is noisy and temperature not steady, so sleep was an issue. Do not get a room on the 5th floor. To get there requires 2 elevators. The staff did their best, but there were limits as to what they could do.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff! This was a leisure stay and although the pool was closed for renovations, we still had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Sunset over the lake

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay and you can see the sunset over the lake. Unfortunately, my timing was off, as the pool are was being reconstructed. Thankfully, work is being done for the ease of handicap folks such as myself to be able to push a button to ope the doors. This is a great place to stay, as the staff are wonderful and are right there to help with a smile to the smallest of needs asked for :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 29, 2017

club

Great rest after long days enjoying the Vermont Quilt Festival and classes. Beds are clean and comfortable and rooms are quiet. My back does not ache like it normally does. The breakfast food was decent and the pancake machine worked just fine. The only disappointment was the pool was not yet finished and I really wanted to swim to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Be specific about where in hotel your room is assigned

By

June 29, 2017

club

I gave the 2 stars because of a great front desk staff member who did all he could to improve our stay and the fact that they are renovated so if you are not in an old room as we were you should have a much better experience. Some people in our group had wonderful rooms but I has the organizer was given one of the older rooms, which was old, dated and smelled. The renovated rooms are significantly nicer so ask for one of those and stay off the 2nd floor. Also, I have to give kudos to a great front desk staff person, Ryan, who was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and courteous. He did everything he good to improve our experience. He should be given a raise. The manager that weekend also gets a shout out for helping to professionally deal with our numerous problems when I finally was able to meet her at checkout. I travel for a living so I have significant experience dealing with hotels and staff. This weekend was a rough one for us, but not everyone in our group. But this is the first time as the group organizer that the hotel hasn't made sure my accommodations weren't solid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

I have stayed in this holiday Inn Express multiple times and every stay is a pleasure. It is clean, quiet and economical.
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less