Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 222 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Welcome points

By

August 08, 2016

hotel was ok,but I never received my Holiday inn Welcome points. I'm a platinum rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

How staff screw with IHG Members

By

August 07, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times I was driving through area and seen they had rooms instead of using app I stopped in for night told me he had NO double bed room but app showed asked what they would of done if I booked on there couldn't answer tell me if it a smoking room are bad

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Mr. Goodman, Thank you for your comments. I assure you our agents always do our best to assist all of our guest. I will personally look into this matter. Sincerely, Linda Porter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

SAD

By

August 05, 2016

Could not sleep due to noise and left message for the manager to get in touch with me. NOTHING. After 3 calls, I finally got a call back and advise her of the problem. She stated that she would get back to me the following day. NOTHING AGAIN. Advised her that I left items in the room (MOUSE PAD AND COMPUTER MOUSE).AGAIN...NOTHING.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Mr. Person, It was nice talking with you about your recent stay with us. I apologize for the noise you experienced during your recent stay with us. We value all our guest and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Linda Porter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

August 03, 2016

This hotel is very accommodating and it was a pleasure staying here. The staff were outstanding with their service and attitudes. The room was excellent. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
turtlelady13, Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving us a 5 star review. We are so glad that you had a great stay, and that you enjoyed the staff and service while staying with us. We appreciate the excellent room review, and appreciate you recommending us. We do hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Home Sweet Home. . .

By

July 27, 2016

I stayed here this past weekend, and all I can say is wow. All the staff greeted me by name after checking in, and remembered me. Every time I would leave for lunch, or come back from shopping, ALL the staff said hello. Most friendly and helpful staff I have ever encountered. Breakfast was great, food stayed hot, and the breakfast bar attendant, was very friendly, and she kept the area clean. The rooms were fresh and updated. I loved my stay here, and will definitely stay here again the next time I am in the Charleston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Just Visiting Family, Thank you so much for stopping by our website and providing us with feedback about your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review very much. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff prides ourselves on making everyone feel like family when they stay with us, and we hope that your stay with us helped you enjoy your visit with yours that much more. I am glad that you enjoyed breakfast, I will inform the attendant of your review and what a good job she did. I am also glad that you enjoyed the fresh and updated rooms, and we hope you come back and visit us the next time your in the area visiting your family! Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

room smelled bad

By

July 25, 2016

club

smelled like mold ..........................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight trip

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

I just stopped while intransit. Just wanted a comfortable place to sleep for the night. All my expectations were met

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
BillWIII, We thank you for choosing our property for your stay while in transit. We are glad that all your expectations were met, and that you were able to get a comfortable place to sleep for the night. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop for the night on a trip.

By

June 26, 2016

club

The place is very clean but somewhat hard to locate. It was very comfortable and convenient once I got there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
MsKG, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to stop by our website and provide us feedback about your stay. We value you as a customer and look forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Sincerely, Linda Porter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff/conviently located

By

June 23, 2016

club

The staff are friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was average. Traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
karenpra, We appreciate you taking the time you took to stop by and leave us a 4 star review on our website and provide us feedback about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your clean room and friendly staff. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay; Will be Back

By

June 11, 2016

We stayed here for a family trip and loved it. Our room was very nice and clean, the young lady at the front desk was very helpful. We liked the location with all the restaurants and shopping stores. The pool was great and my son enjoyed it very much. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
dtina456, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to stop by our website and provide us feedback about your stay. We appreciate your kind words and the 5 star review. I will ensure that the staff you mentioned in your review get the recognition they deserve for being memorable with their Service Behavior. I am glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel, and the amenities we offer in such a wonderful shopping complex. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice safe, comfortable clean place. good folks.

By

May 02, 2016

club

Close to where I needed to take my classes. Lots of free parking, that is important. Customer care was at your disposal if needed. Very friendly at the desk and concerned that I would be happy with my stay. Good Breakfast in am. Beds comfortable and rooms clean. Didn't use the pool because of time issues, but would have. It looked nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
daydream42, I want to first start off by thanking you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the program, and our Brand. I Truly appreciate you taking the time to stop by our website and provide us with your feedback, and the 5 star review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and all the amenities. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Coffee Would Be Nice

By

April 29, 2016

There have been no coffee pots in the rooms for at least 6 months. Isn't this a basic thing to have? I stay here frequently and have asked the manager who said she had new Keurigs to put in the rooms, but that the pods were on back order. I've stayed at other HIE who seem to have no problem supplying coffee or the Keurig pods. It's been 6 months! I went downstairs this AM to get coffee and there isn't even any brewed. Come on now! Not only is it ridiculous to expect a guest to have to come down to get coffee, it's crazy that there isn't coffee made. The cleanliness of the rooms has improved, the new staff is as friendly as the former, maintenance issues have been addressed, so some improvements have been made.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We value your opinion, and apologize for the inconvenience you faced while at our hotel. It is our goal to provide 100% guest satisfaction, and the Keurigs have begun to be phased into the rooms. Thank you for your comments about the new staff, and maintenance issues being addressed, as well as our improvements. I will ensure that the proper departments get the recognition they deserve. If you have any further questions or comments, please feel free to reach out to me at the hotel. I do hope we get the chance to redeem ourselves with your next stay, and we look forward to serving you again. Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less