Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 307 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Weekend Away

By

March 24, 2017

club

Wanted a reasonably priced, clean hotel. Appreciated the very friendly staff. Small community feel. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 16, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights comfortable, clean and close to stores!!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 06, 2017

Need to include bacon as a choice. When I have stayed in the past bacon was a choice

Read More
Read Less

South Haven

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice holiday Inn Express, nice Suite and very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expressway staff makes the difference.

By

February 13, 2017

Your facilities, services and amenities are very good and your prices are competitive. However it was your staff that made our stay at Holiday Inn Expressway South Haven an "Exceeds Expectations" experience. The access to the Inn from the highway, I-196, was convenient. Access to the beach and downtown area is also convenient. We were well rested when we checked out. It is your staff, however, that influences our decision to stay at your facility. Please ensure your staff at the Inn know it was their behaviors that made our stay so pleasant. This includes front desk, room service, cleaning and pool and meeting and breakfast area service. Your staff are very pleasant and efficient and are your best sales staff. Nothing happens until somebody sells something and is what any organization requires to be successful. Your staff "sells" the Holiday Inn Expressway South Haven as the preferred lodging facility for my wife and I when we visit South Haven again. Well done staff.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Comfortable room--breakfast is just average. Would like more choices for breakfast. Kids were running down the hall in the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration!

By

February 03, 2017

Was there to celebrate my birthday as well as to visit friends!Not to mention some much needed time away from the city!Was very satisfied with the Holiday Inn experience! Always know that I can trust the "Holiday Inn Express "! Clean and comfortable room and King size bed! Enjoyed jacuzzi tub and pool! Breakfast lots to choose from! Would recommend to friends as well as come back in the future!

Read More
Read Less

What you expect

By

January 25, 2017

club

The Holiday Express hotels are my 1st preference when traveling, especially in smaller towns and rural areas. Great place to stop and be certain that you will find quality service and clean comfortable accommodations
at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service were very good

By

January 25, 2017

club

Very good place to stay, rooms were clean and the staff was very kind

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms.

By

January 07, 2017

club

The Staff At Holiday Inn in South Haven, MI was very friendly, fast check in and check out. Some one was
at the front desk coming and going from the hotel. Any question we asked they helped us. Very clean and the stay there was just like being at home. Our room had a hot tub very clean and total relaxing. Noise control was very quite and pleasant. We would visit this location again. We try to get to South Haven at least once a year and Holiday Inn will be are only Hotel to stay at. Great Coffee and fast breakfast your can choose to eat a cold or hot meal to start your mornings off. The only thing missing is bacon I don't like sausage or sausage patties other than that not a deal break for not to stay at Holiday Inn South Haven, MI. Again the Staff Was Total friendly and very respectful and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

December 25, 2016

club

I only had a couple issues with our stay, which were minor. There was a musty odor as soon as you entered the lobby and also in the room we had. I don't know if it was because the pool was located right off the lobby or not. Our room also had a musty odor that you did get used to quickly but even my pajamas smelled musty when I got back home.

The only other "issue" was that I had just found out I can't eat foods with gluten(wheat, barely nor rye) any more so the breakfast selection was very limited. I had a couple rubbery hard boiled eggs, a banana and sausage patty.

The coffee was good, thank goodness.

Aside from those concerns, the stay was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

December 02, 2016

club

Compared to other hotel brands of same quality, it is about 15 to 20 percent more expensive.

Read More
Read Less