Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 260 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

My Hotel Choice in Jacksonville, IL

By

March 29, 2017

club

This is the perfect hotel when staying in the area.
Staff is friendly, hotel and rooms always very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel during a baseball tournament. The hotel was located just off the interstate and easy to find. It was located close to 2 gas stations. When we checked in it was easy to see that it was a clean hotel. When we got to our room it was very clean. The air worked great and the bathroom was clean. We also had plenty of water pressure. I would stay here next year when we come back for baseball.

Read More
Read Less

Need better pillows

By

March 28, 2017

Nice modern hotel. Overall very sleek and clean style. Rooms are comfortable but the only issue I had was with the pillows. I should have brought my own. I had too firm and too soft which caused me to wake up with a head ache. Will not make that mistake again.

Read More
Read Less

ReVamped Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel, someone did a nice job remodeling, the place looked new and clean. I liked the bell on the front desk, but I was too slow to use it. the hotel staff beat me to the front desk before I could push the button. Very pleasant person, I wish I could remember her name. Only problem I had was the hot tub was drained for some reason? Other than that it was a very nice relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

March 16, 2017

Bed was comfortable
Breakfast was not good,eggs were terrible

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback. We certainly are working to make everything about your stay amazing! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Just an average HI. Nothing special about this location. The spa was broken and a few other things in disrepair. The breakfast person was also working the front desk and didn't have time to keep up with demand in the breakfast area. Only one staff member was friendly (the gal at the front desk when we checked in).

Read More
Read Less

Quite room and comfortable beds

By

March 15, 2017

club

My only fault I found is I wish the hot tub jets were working. Otherwise, everything else was a pleasant experience. Breakfast was excellent and well stocked. Coffee was hot and always available. Along with fresh fruit. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/room, friendly staff, great service.

By

March 09, 2017

Staff made us feel welcome and were very helpful. Entire hotel was very clean. Beds and room in general was very comfortable. Only minor complaint was temperature of breakfast area-quite chilly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Good Morning Wedding Crasher, I would like to Thank You for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We truly appreciate all the feedback. We did check the temperature in breakfast and will keep an eye on that for any further temperature issues. Hope to see you again soon! Thank You Ronda Ross
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Illinois

By

February 23, 2017

club

Fiance and I went away to stay the night for a leisurely getaway. Holiday Inn Express is always an excellent place to stay and by being a Rewards member it's an excellent value. Very nice relaxing weekend

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall good stay, just a few minor details that could have been better. Little bit of bathroom maintenance needed (door didn't lock, shower squeaked). Hot tub was out of order. Everything was clean, beds were comfy, breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 22, 2017

Front desk personnel were friendly and courteous. Room was very clean. Nice place

Read More
Read Less

New location

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds. Clean, hot breakfast, and nice staff. I would visit again.

Read More
Read Less