Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay-home away from home. Comfort and cleanliness match any five star brands. In particular the receptionists and staff at the breakfast room are courteous. The exercise room is well equipped with TV and safety features. Clean reception area and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service.

By

June 22, 2017

Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. I would recommend if traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 15, 2017

Excellent choice. Great service and quiet room. Quiet and beautiful view at breakfast looking out on a cornfield.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 14, 2017

Overall it was a good stay. The pillows are awesome. The noise level outside the room you can not hear.
Only problem we encountered was: someone dropped fruit loops down the elevator shaft so no elevator for awhile.

Breakfast was good. With a good variety. Little slow on replenishing some of the food. Waffle maker was out of order also.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great friendly service, coupled with a nice comfortable bed, made for a perfect stay! The rooms were very clean and shower had ample water pressure. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient with lots of locations .

By

May 29, 2017

club

I like the fact that there are so many locations. Any amenities are good.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever

By

May 24, 2017

Rude and sarcastic staff. They did not clean our room for no apparent reason. Very flippant when I called about it. They had no regular coffee Saturday morning and no coffee at all Sunday morning. Saturday night the elevator was broken and when I asked how my husband with two new hips should get to our 3rd floor room the man sarcastically said he would carry him up. We went to get ice and it was out on both the 2nd and 3rd floor. I called the Manager four times to discuss and she did not ever call me back. Stay away from this place. Lots of other choices in town

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

May 20, 2017

club

Booked the two room suite. On the end of the hallway, and was very quiet for us at night. Able to get plenty of rest after a long day. Room was very clean and well stocked with anything we needed. Wifi worked well through the stay. Only issue was a lack of plugs or USB ports in the rooms. Only had one plug I could find in the room to charge phones overnight. Breakfast was fantastic each morning. Loved the pancakes and cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

May 19, 2017

The over all rooms were excellent, beds were extremely comfortable. My main problem was I reserved rooms for my girls softball team and when we got there no rooms after I called Tuesday night to check on everything. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful as she could be. They had to put half my team in another hotel. Then I had the meeting room reserved for a pizza party with my team I asked the nice young lady at the counter when checking in if she had that down and she said yes. Then when we went to have the party the manager had gave the room away and said we couldn`t use the room because nobody told him it was reserved. So over all the weekend was a total mess up for are whole team being put up in different hotels.

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE

By

April 28, 2017

very nice clean and comfortable hotel close to the town very convient

Read More
Read Less

Clean and consistent with other stays

By

April 28, 2017

club

Clean room
Decent breakfast
Friendly service
All I wanted out of this stay and knew what I was getting with Holiday Inn Express as I have found their hotels to be very consistent across the US.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

April 27, 2017

Nice place to stay if you are traveling. Quiet area and easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less