Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Inconsistent Housekeeping / Bad Soap

By

July 23, 2017

club

Housekeeping service was very inconsistent. Some days, room was never cleaned. Often left no coffee. Sometimes did not make bed.

The soap is terrible. Very slimy and hard to rinse off.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 20, 2017

I had a great experience staying at this property. It provided everything I like: comfort, quiet, location, parking, breakfast, and adjacent to a great Italian restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Tahoe stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Close to good restaurants and activities. Nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing! Yelled at by rude staff!

By

July 15, 2017

Arrived at 12 noon and informed the room was not ready. Desk clerk checked us in and gave us a room number, but said come back in a few hours for the keys. We returned at 5 and the clerk on duty insisted that we had not already been checked in and filled out the form. He went on to say several times very loudly that it was the policy of the hotel to not check guests in and assign them a room that wasn't ready. But that is exactly what had been done. After several minutes of arguing with me about whether I had given my card and filled out the form already, I pointed out the filled out form to him that was sitting on the desk in front of him. He was still very rude, never welcomed me as a platinum member, nor offered my amenity points. The room we were originally assigned (first floor per my preferences) was given away. Then he assigned us another room that was already given away as well. Finally, the third room we were given was on the second floor and not at all my preference. We walked out of the office extremely upset for being yelled at and told we were wrong and did the wrong thing. This was absolutely the worst experience I have ever had at an ihg hotel and will never return there.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 14, 2017

We checked into this Hotel on a Saturday afternoon, and found that (a) AC is not working. Room temperature was ~ 80F, (b) Bathroom door lock was broken and can't close the door, (c) Window curtain had privacy issue. When we called the front desk, the response that we got "Sorry, maintenance person has gone for the day. No service is available till tomorrow". I have never seen such a bad customer service from any Holiday Inn Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

This room was great for my family and they loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here. Great Location and Staff

By

July 10, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with the helpfull staff at this location espically Victor. Many times folks promise service and help. but Victor kept his work and took care of us.

We stayed about one week and enjoyed our business and pleasure at this location. This is an excellent choice for someone who wants the Tahoe experience witout the smokey casino sleep.

One of if not the best Holiday Inn locations I have stayed at. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

A very Good night sleep, a very clean and comfortable..we would stay there

By

July 10, 2017

Great beds, very clean we look forward to returning again some day

Read More
Read Less

PECCATO ESSERSI FERMATI SOLO 1 NOTTE

By

July 10, 2017

club

Location comoda e tranquilla con parcheggio, camera grande, bagno grandissimo. Ottimo anche il ristorante Izabela all'entrata della struttura.
La colazione potrebbe essere migliorata (non c'è molta scelta).

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get the room I requested

By

July 10, 2017

It's a great place for special times just make sure they don't change your room on you

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this location and will stay again when we come back to Tahoe.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2017

club

I often stay at Holiday Inns when travelling and this was a really nice one. Lake Tahoe is beautiful and this Holiday Inn was in a scenic setting. The room was clean and comfortable, nice big bathroom. I was meeting up with family and I am planning to return next year.

Read More
Read Less