Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Mr. Traveler

By

April 21, 2017

Could not use pool because it was cold outside. Possible snow approaching. Enjoyed thw indoor hot spa.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Tahoe

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice room, clean and no issues! Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice bathroom. Convenient location. Good breakfast Bar.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

my stay was fair, staff was great, food was fair. fair in sleep quality, because can't darking the room. So if I go back to lake tahoe probably won't pick this hotel again but would still recommend to others because staff was great in service.

Read More
Read Less

good location and with breakfast

By

April 13, 2017

good location and with breakfast. however, the breakfast is boring and suggest to provide more options.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly Staff!!!

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel has a great location, near to a lot of restaurants, shopping centers and activities, which for me had a great value.

We spent only one night, it was our first at Tahoe, we were not sure what to expect, but definitely the Hotel and its Staff met the expectations and made us feel like we were at home.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

环境好 服务一流

By

April 10, 2017

酒店环境好,服务周到,早餐很丰盛,服务人员很友好,以后还会继续选择这家酒店,也会向朋友们推荐这家酒店,太浩湖很美,印象很好。希望继续保持。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lake Tahoe was pretty good.

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Just stayed one night the room was very clean and somewhat up to date. The biggest issue was no thermostat for the heater so I was up in the middle of the night making adjustments. The staff was nice the location is great walking distance to everything. The breakfast was mediocre closing early had to ask to get a cinnamon roll but was accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in South Lake Tahoe

By

April 03, 2017

club

The hotel is located close to the state line and is also close to Heavenly. It offers refreshed rooms and is affordable. The staff are pleasant and the overall experience was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy and accomodating!

By

March 31, 2017

club

Loved my quick stay here!The staff was so perky and affable they made me feel very welcomed.The check in went fast and easy--I am an IHG rewards member and my preferences were already prefilled.I also requested if I could change my 1 King bed to 2 queens and they accomodated me free of charge and of course per availability. Rooms were clean and beds were so comfy!Loved the complimentary wifi/internet access and drinks.Breakfast in the great room was busy and packed but food was readily available.Thanks for a quick and easy check out as well!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn tahoe

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice place to relax and take a load off. Clean and comfortable rooms with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

March 15, 2017

Stuff is very nice. Good location , good service, the room is clearly , the bed is comfortable. We always chose holiday inn when we have traveled.

Read More
Read Less