Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 487 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

August 16, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable I had to pull it the pillowcase off to see who made them.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive room with Rude staff

By

August 14, 2017

The nightly rate was very high, but I am a loyal member of IHG so I paid the price. Front desk staff was less than friendly. More interested in their iPhone then servicing customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities.

By

August 10, 2017

club

I would stay here again. All the great comfort and service you would expect from Holiday Inn. Within walking distance of shopping and dining. And don't forget Lake Tahoe!!!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great. My only real complaint was I wanted the drapes closed and they seemed to only close partly. so there was more street lighting in the room than I would have prefered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Location

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great location in South Lake Tahoe. Comfortable bed and room, with a great breakfast. The pool and hot tub are pretty good for lazy days. The staff was attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 03, 2017

Local staff should be able to provide recommendations on dinning

Read More
Read Less

Only one night, but wonderful experience

By

August 03, 2017

club

One night on a 12 day road trip, great experience from the check in to departure, really loved the "towel Origami" on the bed that greeted us when entering the room. Comfortable bed, nice clean room.
Will return when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable location, great service!

By

August 02, 2017

club

* Neat, clean, quiet, and well equipped rooms

* Very close to the major attractions in the area

* Nice variety in the breakfast, enjoyed it, and skipped the lunch!

* Check-out using mobile phone

Read More
Read Less

Great surprise!

By

August 01, 2017

club

We stayed here with our group and were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and quality of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable! The breakfast was typical of free breakfasts, but provided a nice quick start to our day. Most of all, the General Manager and her staff were attentive and accommodating, making the stay even better!

Read More
Read Less

serene and quiet poolside relaxation

By

July 31, 2017

club

Crazy busy south Lake Tahoe fades away in the quiet and shaded pool and hot tub area. Really relax amid all the hurry and crowds of the resort town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, quite location

By

July 29, 2017

Great location for gamblers, but busy Tahoe traffic is not easy to negotiate. Mountain Air smells of smoke due to fires in the sierras, but cleared out for better views.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 27, 2017

club

Front desk staff both check in and out were great, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. Biggest issue was those staying in room surrounding mine. Little sleep was achieved based on the loud folks outside and above. My fault for staying in tourist town on a weekend for buisness purposes.

Read More
Read Less