Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel the best place to stay on SPI

By

February 23, 2017

We had a very nice stay, the hotel and staff are tremendous in providing a friendly attitude and the best service. We have been a guest for three years and have booked to come back next year. Thanks to the entire staff and the General Manager who personally called me to make sure that our stay dates were in order. keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal guest . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We'll see you again next year . It was a pleasure having you guys as our guests. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

South Padre a tropical island

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stayed Feb. 13th to the 16th. Great place to visit. Met many friendly retired people. Everyone was smiling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for visiting us and our winter guest. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and our friendly winter Texans. Hope we can see you next winter again.
Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect
We had a very good time-was close to beach nice view -was a very good time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I
Read More
Read Less

awesome spot

By

February 05, 2017

club

South Padre Island is a dream. The Holiday Inn was a perfect spot - we met other very nice Canadians

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 01, 2017

Hotel was very clean and rooms were not smelly at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I
Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice and good bfast choices

By

February 01, 2017

I stay at this hotel for 2-3 days every January while attending a scrapbooking weekend.
It is always clean and enjoyable. The staff is always willing to offer suggestions and help on places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for coming back every January . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you next year! Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around...

By

January 23, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn express was great. Everything we very well. My room was excellent. I enjoyed it very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Nina. We're glad to Hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can visit us again soon. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 18, 2017

Don't change a thing, everything was outstanding and I recommend this place 100% beds are comfortable the climate was great rooms are clean don't look of the world hotel was immaculate

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Awesome!! Thank you for your review and comments!
Read More
Read Less

eveything was great

By

January 18, 2017

great location
excellent breakfast
great service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay when visiting South Padre Island . We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay Great Location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Wonderful time, comfortable stay, great location, excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 15, 2017

club

The stay at Holiday Inn Express was great, the room was warm (cold outside) when we arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful. Bed could have been softer/newer, but overall the stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Guest satisfaction is our main priority . We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope to see you soon again. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel...

By

January 08, 2017

My stay here was very lovely.The staff was friendly.The hotel looks amazing. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast in the morning it was good. I enjoyed my stay here...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less