Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent

By

September 24, 2016

club

very quiet location
clean and friendly staff
big pool area
nice getaway

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average experience with south padre property

By

September 19, 2016

Recently stayed there for one night. Staff was very good but room quality was not good.couple of times made the complaint about the bathroom flush not working in a single day which is not you would face with other holiday inn property. Internet problems. Peace of mind missing during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean rooms.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Would definitely stay here again. The access to the beach was great and the pool was clean and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

September 07, 2016

club

Los cuartos de hotel estuvieron muy cómodos. Hubo muy buena atención para nosotros, solo que la comida fue muy poca y nada variada.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, breakfast, pool and BED

By

September 06, 2016

club

The rooms were clean.
Staff was friendly
Besides staying to rest, I love to wake up to their breakfast! Recommend 100 times!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cómoda, pero tenía cucarachos. NO reserve por el call center.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Es un lugar cómo para estar, la alberca estaba calientita. Sin embargo el cuarto tenía cucarachos, el personal solo vino a quitarlos y no ofrecieron ni una disculpa ni una compensación ni nada.
Malísimo el servicio del call center para reservar la habitación, ya que me la reservaron para otra ciudad que yo no había pedido, y a pesar de tener la grabación en donde yo pedía en South Padre Island, no quieren aceptar el error y me cobraron las noches en la otra ciudad aunque no las usé. Me han traído de llamada en llamada y no me han resuelto nada ni regresado mi dinero. MALISIMA la atención en el call center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 31, 2016

Walking distance to Clayton's for dancing, drinking, and eating!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Not willing to discuss details about this visit at this time with the general population. I do not recommend this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacaciones en familia

By

August 28, 2016

club

Nos fuimos de vacaciones a la Isla del Padre, nos alojamos en el Holiday Inn Express, a todos nos gustaron mucho las instalaciones, la habitacion, las camas muy comodas, la alberca y el jacusi, el desayuno muy rico y variado, la atencion de el personal de limpieza muy correctos al preguntarnos a que hora podian pasar, nos la pasamos muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelnet

By

August 24, 2016

club

no hay que pensarle si de hoteles se trata holiday inn es la mejor opción

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

i loved it

By

August 23, 2016

great service, very nice place really clean , everyone was friendly !
my family and i loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit to South Padre Island. We're glad u guys loved our hotel. Hope you can return soon. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 21, 2016

club

Good place at SPI...but a bit too far from the beach....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less