Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 775 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great experience

By

October 22, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a few months while in Portland for business. Great staff, comfortable bed, location is close to all amenities, shopping, restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

polite staff

By

October 20, 2017

staff was polite. facility seems a little old and worn. csn use some renovations to make facility more happy and inviting

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Our favorite hotel in Maine!! Staying here 14 years
in a row!!

Read More
Read Less

Leaking toilet

By

October 19, 2017

club

The Hotel itself was nice, but we had a toilet that leaked water and we had to keep turning the water on and off to keep the floor from being covered in water. We had to use all the towels to dry the water off the floor. Someone knew there was a problem because the water was turned off to the toilet. Staff was not very responsive to the problem, and we were told we would get IHG points added to our account but the points were not added, and no discount was offered .

The hotel itself was fine and was clean, but the toilet problem was a big inconvenience that they staff did not handle well.

Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable Bed!

By

October 18, 2017

Very friendly helpfull staff. The room I had was a second floor king suite. The room was very clean! The bed was super comfortable and the sheets were of very high quality. Breakfast in the morning had plenty of choices and was very delicious. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Breakfast

By

October 18, 2017

Everything is good about this hotel except it's slightly over priced for it is and the breakfast. It's terrible if you want cheese omlets out of a microwave everyday rubber bacon and if your lucky if you get real sausage. They put out biscuits everyday with no gravy . I've stayed at a ton of holiday inn expresses this one is by far the worst breakfast and for 146 bucks a night you should at least have a freaking waffle maker some veggie omelets and sausage gravy everyday with REAL pork sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

The room and bathroom were clean and the breakfast was good and plentiful

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel for the price

By

October 17, 2017

club

Good location, a bit overpriced though. The breakfast selection was okay but it was not overly warm.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Room wasn't ready at 4:30 for a 3:00 o'clock check-in. Upgraded to a suite, but was then charged for it. That aside, room was clean, bed was surprisingly comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Shopping Trip

By

October 10, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel with my daughter and found it extremely comfortable. The suites were well equipped with everything (including a kitchen table). It was well situated to the shopping district of South Portland and steps away from the I95. The staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable of the area and very willing to help. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat both for leisure and/or for business.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, value

By

October 08, 2017

The service was brief as I arrived after 9pm and left by 7am. The check was prompt and courteous. When I left there was no one at the desk so I had no interaction

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 06, 2017

club

Spacious suite. Comfortable and clean accommodations. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less