Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 615 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice, clean and comfortable!

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and accommodating! Very easy check in and out!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Nicolefacepainting, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our staff accommodating. We look forward to serving you on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotel service and room was very good! Great experience for the most part. The room was very large and exactly what we expected. Overall, the hotel is very clean and pleasant.
The free breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs were a block of rubberized egg like mixture and tasted terrible. Sausage was cold. Coffee was good though.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Portland

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean facility and pleasant staff! comfortable bed and quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear kleeper, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, found your room clean and comfortable and our staff friendly. Regards, Hotel Managemnet
Read More
Read Less

Does what is needed at Cheap Rates!

By

February 20, 2017

club

-Thick walls, can hardly even notice the planes as they fly over.
-Fitness centre is basic, would only recommend for jogging.
-continental breakfast, nothing really to be praised, but I do like their coffee.
-Staff is good/helpful. Every time I have stayed it hasn't seemed too busy, so they are glad to help out.
-Only a 10 min drive to downtown Portland and you save $50-100/night compared to staying in a hotel downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear jackie27, Thank you for staying with us. We appriciate your patronage. We are pleased to hear that our hotel meets your needs, at a great value. We look forward to serving you on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Spontaneous stop

By

February 18, 2017

club

This was an unexpected overnight. The room rate was fair and the staff friendly. Clean with a good bed. Nice simple breakfast with good coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear MaineStop, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

south portland

By

February 16, 2017

staff was excellent absolutely would stay again were able to accommodate at short notice very friendly front desk would recommend and plan on staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear that guy, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your patronage, and for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, and would stay with us again. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms,bad staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

We were staying in 5 rooms on the 6th floor. After a long day of driving, everyone was exhausted and hungry. The parents were making decision on where to eat. The kids were very anxious to swim, so I decided to take them to the pool, while the parents made a choice.

We found the pool and were very excited we were the only ones there and that it was on the ground floor. As the kids played, the other parents trickled in and we decided to order from different places. Some ordered pizza, others from restaurants around town. The men went out to get the food while the moms waited at the pool. A couple moms decided to go up and wait on their pizza, but found them in the hall. They brought the food into the pool area, because we wanted to eat together and were waiting on food. We discussed eating in the lobby when everyone got back.

As we waited, one mom keeping the boxes on her lap, another talking at the table with the pizza on the table, the front desk clerk came in and she said something and we asked what? She then yelled no food or drink the the pool, you have to leave. She then closed the door and walked off. My friend went out to talk to her to let her know we weren't eating and were waiting for the guys and the other food, while letting the girls burn off energy. I wasn't out there but our friend (the nicest and calmest of the group) came back in VERY UPSET and started asking everyone to get out of the pool and clearly distraught. We all got out and got the girls ready.

In the hall she told us what happened, we were shocked. We went up to get the girls changed and decided to wait in the lobby to eat at the tables there. She was so upset, that she wanted to stay in her room because she didn't want to see your disrespectful counter help again. We convinced her to come down and we were quiet and respectful in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Smileyahp, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Due to hearing varying reports of how this situation played out, we ask that you contact us directly if you would like to discuss further. We appreciate your patronage. While we support our policies, we are sorry to hear that any part of your stay was unsatisfactory. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this room on line for some last minute travel plans we made.
I found the location very central and convenient.
The staff was super friendly and the room was very clean.
I would book again when traveling to Portland.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear BCam4, Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our hotel convenient, clean, and staff friendly. We hope to see you back on your next trip to the Portland area. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Staff very rude

By

February 15, 2017

club

Front desk clerk was very rude and treated our large party very poorly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear TAKA, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that you feel you were treated rudely by any of our staff. Exceeding guest expectations in service is our goal, every day, for all associates. Please contact us directly at 207-775-3900 if you would like to discuss further. We hope to have an opportunity in the future to regain your business. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

February 09, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff at check-in and check-out.
Only downside is breakfast is pretty lame -- definitely not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear noname, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you found our rooms comfortable and our staff friendly. We will certainly look at how we can improve our breakfast options, within the parameters of our brand. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

proximity to airport, cleaniness,

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient to airport and shuttle service was available. Shuttle service was excellent. Suite was clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Sox1, Thank you for staying with us, and for your review. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient, rooms clean and comfortable, and service excellent! We look forward to serving you on your next stay. Go Sox! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Value in cold S Portland

By

February 07, 2017

Good Value in cold S Portland
Somewhat dated HI Express near shopping and franchise restaurants. Finding local restaurants required research as staff didn't recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Nickj, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you found us to be of good value. We will be doing an extensive renovation very soon, as we are aware that we are in need of a refresh. We hope to see you back to experience our updated property in the future. We will meet with our staff, as they should certainly have been able to offer recommendations on anything you were looking for. Thank you for your business, and for your review. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less