Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 626 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. We would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear hockeymm, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great stay ! great people , Updated property
They keep the place clean and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Kathy, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A friendly staff and clean property is what we strive for, thank you for the feedback. We look forward to serving you on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Kathy, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A friendly staff and clean property is what we strive for, thank you for the feedback. We look forward to serving you on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Kathy, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A friendly staff and clean property is what we strive for, thank you for the feedback. We look forward to serving you on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

comfortable and clean, quiet rooms and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear sheryco, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Beautiful Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Excellent service and staff. Beautiful rooms. Close to everything! Excellent WiFi!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear AShack, Thank you for staying with us, and for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay although

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good luck getting any hot water up on the 6th floor.
Management should attempt to try using the bathroom and see how difficult it is to close the door behind them. Poor layout. Although the elevators have been inspected they sure are noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Brian, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, with the exception of the noted items. Thank you for bringing these to our attention. We will have our maintenance department look at the hot water and elevator issues and make any corrections needed. We will pass on the feedback on the bathroom layout, and see if we cant make changes during our next renovation which will be in the near future. Thank you for your business and your feedback on your stay. We hope to see you back on your next trip to Portland.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 11, 2017

Excellent location in South Portland near the Jetport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear GreggTHX, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our location excellent! We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great service. The staff was Friendly clean helpful
Beautiful comforters

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear D.C. can, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our staff friendly. We look forward to serving you on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

club

Just a nights stay but was fine.Breakfast was good in the morning before we started our day

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear susie, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very convenient location near the airport and Portland Old Port area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Gregg, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay, and found our hotel comfortable and convenient. We look forward to serving you on your next stay with us. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a great experience. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the amenities were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear pdelphi, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, found our staff friendly, and amenities comfortable. We hope to see you back on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

March 02, 2017

We enjoyed the large room with very comfortable couch, chair and bed..the only thing was missing was a sink to wash a dish or get a drink..it had lots of dishes and coffee pot, microwave,,but no sink..the breakfast was a lot of verity and a spacious area to sit in..in al,,my husband and I wnjoyed ourselves and if we go in that area again, we will be staying there..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear None, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to heat that you enjoyed the large rooms, with kitchenette. Our housekeeping team is happy to replenish any used dishware daily, or upon request. We are very happy to hear that you plan to stay with us next time you are in the area. We look forward to serving you then. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable!

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and accommodating! Very easy check in and out!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Nicolefacepainting, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our staff accommodating. We look forward to serving you on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less