Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 704 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

good place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

This survey is way too long. Our stay was pretty good, but this survey is starting to cut into my work day. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Air-conditioning

By

July 18, 2017

club

Air-conditioning was not cold enough iand the room was very warm overnight .. bathroom fan was extremely loud and distracting

Read More
Read Less

Portland South

By

July 18, 2017

We were just passing through, we always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we can. So I pulled up this one on the mobile App, when we arrived I was very impressed when we entered the lobby. Everything was clean and fresh, the breakfast was great. Everything about this stay was great, I would recommend this site to everyone, the bed quality may have been the best I've every experienced anywhere. Very Impressed!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, but beds are too small

By

July 17, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was very nice. My only negative comment is that it appears that all Holiday Inn Express hotels only offer rooms with 2 double beds when most hotels now days offer queen size beds. It was difficult for two adults to sleep comfortably in a double bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, excellent service, great location and the room was very spacious and bed extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend the property if anyone is in the area. Its located within minutes of all restaurants and great shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme comfort!

By

July 16, 2017

We came to Portland for a short weekend getaway, and our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was perfect. The bed was EXTREMELY comfortable (can you please let me know what type of bed this is???) and the shades were dark. The hotel was very quiet and the staff at the front desk was extremely pleasant. What a great stay, and we will definitely be back when we come back to Portland!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 14, 2017

Jason and his staff are first class. This is one of my favorite stops through out the years. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was not clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was noisy and unclean. The rooms smelled and we actually had to buy cleaning products.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

July 12, 2017

Comfy bed, good room. Nice place. Price was high but I stayed near a holiday weekend...

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Suite was great! Very spacious.
Hotel very clean.
Beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation 2017

By

July 08, 2017

This location was very nice and had extremely comfortable beds. We received an upgrade for whatever reason and had a nice kitchenette in our room. We were sorry that we were only staying one night

Read More
Read Less

kenneth fowler

By

July 07, 2017

everything was great but the beds for me the bed was just to soft. the staff was excellent and the rooms clean enjoyed stay very much

Read More
Read Less