Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 639 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Wonderful room and excellent staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

Problems we experienced was nothing major, despite that the bed was most comfortable, the noise from 295 was a bit annoying and did hamper my sleep slightly.
Next the breakfast though complimentary, it had a good variety but not too much for the taste buds.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

After working for 24 hours and getting off at 7am, the desk let me check in and get to my room and get some sleep, instead of making me wait until the afternoon. I really appreciated this.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at South Portland

By

April 20, 2017

The stay was average, staff were nice, rooms very clean. Swimming pool area needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a quick overnight stay on the way to Canada

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and efficient staff. Overall, GREAT value for the money. My only complain would be the lack of healthy breakfast choices and my mattress was not as good as I am used to at other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Professional staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. The pool was really nice. The breakfast was plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel. We felt right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 17, 2017

This is a beautiful hotel located near great food , shopping and right next to the airport. I was very pleased with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 13, 2017

Everything was fine, comfortable, and business friendly. No real complaints.

Read More
Read Less

visiting Portland Maine

By

April 11, 2017

We used to stay at this motel whenever we went to Portland. We never stayed in the winter before, so this was first and probably last time doing that. The heat was regulated by the management so when you turned it up, it never got real warm and when it did come on it was very short with heat. It would be followed by cooling air, also the automatic feature did not work so you manually would have to keep setting it. That being said the bed was comfortable and the bed pillows were excellent. Very nice having the wet bar with fridge in the room. The morning breakfast was very good and very well stocked each day. We would stay there again in late spring and summer or early fall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

I needed a room for overnight with a quality room and that's exactly what I received.

Read More
Read Less

Good location comfort and clean

By

April 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay there it's comfortable clean great location if I would ever come back in the area I would stay for breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience booking at IHG South Portland

By

April 05, 2017

I booked at this Hotel given it was close to the airport. Unfortunately when I checked everything went wrong, the staff did not listen and nothing was done about my complaints regarding the cleanliness of the room and the noise level.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable rooms

By

April 01, 2017

club

The rooms were very well set up. It was comfortable for visiting friends to come and go. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.
The parking was tight. The two nights we had to come in late, it was very difficult to get a parking spot. That is the only problem we encountered.

Read More
Read Less