Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean,guilt and relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

club

Loved my spontaneous shopping tri only complaint is heating, it was noisy and insanely to set a stable temp , fans with warm low and warm high so I was either to hot or too cold. Ok once I went to bed in comfy bed as I like room cool and guiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve cruise

By

January 10, 2017

We went down on A Wednesday night to hit the airport on Thursday morning had a great time treated amazing by the staff and the rooms are clean and the bed is super Duper comfortable love this place have stayed there many times

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

My kids and I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is very clean and staff is helpful. Perfect location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Michaelh77, Thank you for staying with us again. We are very happy to hear that you and your kids have enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your business, and for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to serving you on your next stay!! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

It was a comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 05, 2017

club

My sister and I attended a wedding in Portland, Maine on January 1.I felt rested and ready to attend the wedding after our first night at the Holiday Inn Express. We were so happy to spend the next night at the Holiday Inn Express as we were tired from the day. It was such a pleasure to get back to our room and just relax! We had a great sleep and we were ready to travel back to Connecticut in the am of January 2. Wehad a great time at the Inn. Thankyou for your hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Mbarlow, Thank you for staying with us while in the area attending such aspecial event! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and were well rested for the festivities! We appreciate your patronage, and look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

January 03, 2017

Slept well. Had pleasant dreams! Ate breakfast. No dish area,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear NEddqqqqqq, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you slept well, and had pleasant dreams! We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

We always stay at HHE hotels when we travel because we can count on quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear cwb88, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that we lived up to the consistency in quality that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. We hope to see you back on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Escape from the Storm

By

December 28, 2016

club

When I arrived in Portland it had been snowing for the whole day. I was wet, tired, and cold. Getting to the hotel was so easy and the staff was so friendly that the problems with my arrival to Portland were all behind me. I was able to get a greats night rest and gear up for the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear AniePenDragon, Thank you for your review. We are happy to have served as your port in the storm, and that you arrived safely. Its great to hear that you got a goods night rest, before gearing up for the next day. We hope to see you back in the future, when the weather is more pleasant. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 28, 2016

The room was fine. The staff were fine. The breakfast food was dissapointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear ThisSiteIsNotWorking, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that the room and staff were good. We are sorry to hear that the breakfast food was not up to par, we will look at how we can improve this. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Always coming back

By

December 19, 2016

I have been coming here for about 4 years now for both business and pleasure in the portland area. My experiences have always been good all around. I foresee myself coming back to this location the next time I have to be in the area for business or pleasure. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Soccerallday, Thank you for staying with us again. It is great to hear that all of your stays have been good. Hearing that you are confident in recommending us it the best compliment we can receive. We appreciate your ongoing patronage, and look forward to serving you on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and wonderful servce

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

Just a great place and near airport so shuttle ride was quick and on time

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear rollercoaster 2, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our shuttle convenient and timely. We look forward to siing you on your next stay! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 12, 2016

club

Good value for a business trip. I had no issues whatsoever.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear ac11534, Thank you for staying with us on your recent business trip. We are delighted to hear that you found our property to be a good value, and experienced no issues during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A convenient place to stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very convenient if travelling. Close to the airport, shuttle service was prompt and reliable, park and fly options available.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Mainetraveler27, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel convenient for you needs. We hope to see you back on your next trip through Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less