Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 659 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    41

Stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Liked the place. Only thing was that on the check out day I was told I can stay until 2 pm- but by 10:30, a maid knocked on the door 3 times, including one time she opened the door and when she left in the hurry left the door opens. I planned on staying longer to relax but decided to leave around 10:30. This was Jan 14 th.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/room, great service, breakfast could be better

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel overall met our needs. The staff was very friendly, provided great service, and made us feel comfortable.
The only draw back (assuming as with any hotel in the US) is the breakfast. I felt that breakfast to be not satisfactory. We are born in the US, but currently living in Europe (DE). The breakfasts at European hotels seem to be 10x better than breakfasts at a US hotel (unless you are staying at a 5 star hotel). We just hoped there would be more choices of fruit. We did not care for the faux eggs and turkey bacon/sausage.
We do not feel it's the fault of the location regarding the breakfast, I believe it's a standard HI US national setup. We just hoped after a long travel to arrive to SF that we would have a hearty breakfast the next day.
Asides from the breakfast, the hotel was great for our needs (as it was close to the airport). We felt the room was very comfortable (especially the bed). We also liked the gentleman at the front desk. I do not recall his name, but we talked about India and that he would travel to see his relatives. He knew right away we are coming from Hawaii, I guess the sun-kissed skin gave it away. We liked his prompt service as we also needed support with the shuttle bus to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your kindness thoughts and experience about your stay in our hotel. We value your comments and opinions as we rely on our guests to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet our guest needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

January 06, 2017

excellent bed and pillows for a good nights sleep- very courteous personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello wanderlust 2, Thank you for your positive feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and comments like yours reassures us that we are on the right path.We hope to welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable bed

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel is surrounded by fast food restaurants, such as Mc Donald, and IHOP. The room is very clean and has comfortable beds. Breakfast also includes many choices of bread, such as wholewheat bread, bagels,pancakes,and cereals.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Yuwiwa, Thank you so much for the very positive feedback, we truly appreciate the kind words. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and comments like yours is what we strive for. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente , muy limpio

By

January 05, 2017

El hotel me gusto mucho buen servicio, muy limpio , buen desayuno continental , yo estoy acostumbrada a una cama muy rígida o dura y para mi estuvo un poco suave la cama pero creo que así son todas las camas de los hoteles , ese es mi problema con todos los hoteles en general ose que la del problema soy yo no el hotel , yo si lo recomendaría

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great, the hotel needs major updates and renovations!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear Hcb77, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay. It is delightful to know that you are pleased with the assistance you got from our hotel staff. However, we regret to know that you are not thoroughly impressed with overall condition of the hotel. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

January 05, 2017

We stayed here for one night prior to an early flight. Location was great, it took around 10 minutes to get between the airport and the hotel. Wifi was poor. Breakfast was served at 6.30 which was too late for us as we left the hotel at 5.30. I was promised welcome amenity points at check in and they have not posted.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 04, 2017

Everything about this hotel was awesome.
The staff were kind and helpful.
Breakfast area,pool and room was super clean!
The front desk lady was soooooo patient kind and made me feel very comfortable and happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient San Francisco airport hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Great location. Basic, efficient hotel. Quiet at night. Places to eat within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello EC99, Thank you for giving us 5 Star Review about your recent stay with us.We hope to welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value except shuttle did not pick us up.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Close to SFO, and a good value, but we waited in the cold at SFO for over half an hour for a shuttle that didn't show up. A shuttle driver for a different hotel offered us a ride.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Valley guy, Thank you for your positive review. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.We hope to welcome you back again!!! Thank you , Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

January 01, 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient to local attractions as well as access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello TdfitchL0gview, Thank you for giving us a 5 Star Review about your recent stay with us.We glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Saved time and money for my trip

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Saved me time and money by being able to leave auto at hotel.

Read More
Read Less