Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 715 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    44

Close to the Airport and Highway 101

By

April 23, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express going on 9 years. I have traveled quite a lot over the years and I know I have a lot of choices . However, this Hotel has made me feel very welcomed and comfortable so I will continue to book a room and sit back and relax and enjoy my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and not polite

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Not the best holiday inn that I've stayed at. parking is a problem. The rooms are noisy and the pillows are lumpy

Read More
Read Less

Does what is says on the tin!

By

April 22, 2017

club

I was expecting courtesy, efficiency, a comfortable bed, a reasonable-sized, clean room and a decent (but not elaborate) breakfast - and I got all of this so was quite content, including with the price, which was very god value.The only glitch was the shuttle transfer from the airport: it may have been a busy Easter Sunday night but nonetheless the wait was over 30 minutes and it was a little chaotic.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal.

By

April 22, 2017

club

If I am flying out of SFO, and need to leave my car at the airport, the Park, Sleep, Fly option at the Holiday Inn Express is a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

1 day in San Fransisco

By

April 18, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in San Francisco-Airport North met me needs for a good night of sleep after traveling on a plane for 12 hours. It was also handy to visit Fisherman's Wharf.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 15, 2017

club

We liked the location and the value considering the proximity to San Francisco.

Reason for low rating is for two reasons:
1. At the breakfast they ran out of milk (except for half and half) at 8:30 while breakfast was scheduled to serve until 9:30. That sucked. Go tell that your 9 year old.

2. There was no detergent in the vending machine. We were reimbursed the money, however, it was an inconvenience for us, as we had planned to do the laundry at the hotel. It seems that staff was aware of this for a while but had not taken any action.

Staff was very friendly, especially, 'Fran' at the front desk. Very genuine, very considerate, very polite and gracious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 13, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in San Francisco. We enjoyed the hotel, but one of the major reasons for choosing this hotel was that it had a pool. Unfortunately it was out of service during our time there. Otherwise a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

April 13, 2017

club

I arrived at the hotel weary from plane travel and long delays. Yunus, the night manager greeted me with gentleness and kindness, and made me truly felt cared for. I felt I was home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn SFO

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

It was neat and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and fast service

By

April 10, 2017

club

It's right next to a conference center and airport. Breakfast, WiFi, coffee,tea, water, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker are in the rooms. Transportation is provided for the airport. Checking in and out is fast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but expensive

By

April 08, 2017

Hotels are nice, but Holidat inn express is starting to get a lot overpriced! Most properties are way out of control with their prices!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for overnight stay close to airport, I call and got an early check in!

Read More
Read Less