Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 729 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    45

Lobby Amenties

By

May 26, 2017

I wanted to watch the NBA in the hotel lobby. Unfortunately, bar was not available

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Close to the airport. covered parking.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 24, 2017

Good hotel for a 1 night stay prior to departure. Clean room and comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Being Comfortable with great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

I strongly recommend this Holiday Inn if you come either alone or with your family. You don't have to worry about breakfast while you are staying. There are variety choices for your breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Great customer service. Much information for your travel.

5/5 Star!

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff, horrid customer service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Before my arrival, I had contacted the front desk of this hotel multiple times to comfirm that I could have a roll-away bed in my room. I was reassured on all occasions that this would not be a problem. Upon arrival, I was rudely told that this was not possible due to fire code. I was accused of lying about having contacted the hotel, and flat out mocked when I suggested I book a second room so that all members of our party could have a bed.
This was the worst customer service I have ever had at a Holiday Inn brand hotel, not to mention the worst night sleep I ever had, as I ended up sleeping in the desk chair, so that the other members of my party (elderly and mobility impaired) could have their own beds.

Read More
Read Less

Location-Location-Location

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located to the airport and good supporting restaurants and businesses. I highly recommend it if business persists for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

room was clean and staff were friendly. we stayed here just one night because we were in town for a baseball game. This hotel met our needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet rooms

By

May 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms except refrigerator had mold
Comfortable beds the room service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

convenient for my business trip. easy return of my rental car at the airport. comfortable and clean room. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to airport

By

May 11, 2017

Close to airport. Nice staff. The breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice area, friendly staff, and very clean

By

May 09, 2017

club

I would definitely go here again. After my stay, this will be my first choice when looking for a hotel. My only complaint is the breakfast, not a big selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, park and fly availability is great.

By

May 09, 2017

Highly recommended hotel but wish breakfast can be available for customers leaving early.

Read More
Read Less