Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 693 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Find! Great Value!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Unexpected overnight stay at SFO because of storm forecast in Northeast USA. Lovely spacious updated and clean room that included breakfast next morning. Very friendly staff at front desk, allowed late check out. Shuttle service got us to and from the airport multiple times since the BART public transport leaves from there, too. Drivers were well informed, gave good directions and made us feel very welcome. Front desk person on Sunday gave good ideas on what we could accomplish in the city in the four hours we had available.
The only downside was on arrival on Sat., we had to walk several blocks to another Holiday Inn for lunch since there is no restaurant on site. That was our poor planning, however. Our room was not ready.. Again, we came early, but the front desk offered to secure our luggage while we got lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

As my first time in this hotel, was very rewarding stated feom the lady at the frontdesk very accomodating and friendly, when i enter the room its very inviting to relax and sleep, very quiet and clean, i love most is the wifi. I would love to go back for leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

VIsing San Francisco with my family and I decided to stay with Holiday Inn since they offered free breakfast. Their breakfast was good especially since he lady kept adding more food when they ran out and cleaned the area continuously. I also like the service. The front desk ladies were all nice. The hotel was clean. Another point i would like to mention is that we ran out of clean towels and i asked the front desk lady to please add extra towels, when i came back my hotel it was clean and the extra towel were given to us neatly on our table. We did have trouble with our card, the lock seems to get jammed and we got locked outside until our card would finally work. I think that needs to be changed. Everything else was great and I would definitely come again due to the free breakfast. That's definitely the best part of Holiday inn! Thanks again!!

Read More
Read Less

Not what you come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel is not great. It serves a purpose for a quick place to sleep, but don't expect much else. Staff is friendly but unwilling to help when needed. Rooms are clean but nothing (TV, mini fridge) don't work. Everything good about the hotel is only on the surface. Next time I'll pay the extra money to stay further in town.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Room was used when I arrived . Bed was not made. Food on table. Beverages in fridge . The door was open when I went to room. I also booked thru a 3rd party and they wouldn't take my reservation. Had to pay twice just to get room. Arrived late from driving all night . Asked for late checkout . Housekeeping knocked and tried to open the door at 8am when I had do not diaurb on door. Knocked again at 10 and 11 .

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay for Airport

By

March 21, 2017

We were greeted kindly. Found the room clean. The outside of the hotel did not feel safe, it is a little dark. Also, a main road is out in front of the hotel. Used the shuttle, very friendly and got there in time

Read More
Read Less

This and That

By

March 21, 2017

I request by phone a copy of my statement since I did not receive on the night before I checked out and at check out. I expected to see it in MyAccount but do not see it. My request was placed on Sunday evening, March 19 and as of Monday evening, March 20 I see nothing in my e-mail inbox or only see a pending stay in MyAccount and status. I find the lack of confirmation of my stay and costs very inconvenient for filing expense reports. I will have to make a concerted effort to get paper copies during my next stays. Complaint. The call taker last night was not very nice and I probably wasn't in my best behavior as well triggered by what I sensed was an attitude. Complaint. for room 426, the heater thermostat is not accurate and the room temperature could not be maintained for comfortable sleeping, for me. Covers were not warm enough when the room cooled down. I did not ask for an extra blanket, which would have been a better choice then trying to figure out the heater. NOT FOR POSTING

Read More
Read Less

Final Priority

By

March 19, 2017

They charge 10$ for parking at nowhere, just because they can, they are not helpful to provide any flexibility in check in out even they are close to the airport ...
Avoid..

Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice and handy for the airport with regular shuttle service.
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Liked that I had access to different pillow thickness and room was nice and large with a couch to allow to watch TV in better comfort.
Was pleased to see that even though breakfast didn't officially start till 6 that the staff had some items out early to allow people taking the 6:05 shuttle a chance to grab something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Cost was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello Biztraveler, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience regarding your stay with us,glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

This hotel is conviently located near SFO. It offers park and stay option and shuttle to the airport. Continental breakfast available if you don't have to leave too early, which we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Suze, Thank you for providing us with this feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our Park and Fly package. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and affordable

By

March 03, 2017

The park and fly option is great compared to the ridiculous costs at the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello The Master, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience about your recent stay. Glad to hear enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to Welcome you back again!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello The Master, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience about your recent stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you Welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less